[The last spot is not embroiderable] Princess cat. Pacifier storage bag + pacifier chain

US$ 15.39
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • For Taiwan, spend US$ 68.40 and get a US$ 3.42 discount
  • For Taiwan, spend US$ 37.59 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 931 views
  • 7 sold
  • 14 have saved this item
Listing summary
1- Chains and bags can be fastened together or separately. Before going out, the nipple can be fixed in the pacifier chain and placed directly into the pacifier bag. 2- When using a pacifier, simply clip the pacifier chain to the baby and the bag can be re

Shop Profile

QQ rabbit

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
[The last spot is not embroiderable] Princess cat. Pacifier storage bag + pacifier chain

Product Description

[Product Description] 1- Lovely bottom bag for easy storage of nipples https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4393/36991049975_a36c5c97b0_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4360/36803247336_9e0f0f4cef_b.jpg 2- Pacifier chain can be selected for button or vane pacifier https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4374/36803250446_84c6284f6a_b.jpg 3- Style selection: Finished product spot, only one Note: The back pattern cannot be specified 4- The same paragraph of the peace bag: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/v7jj3y5T?category=4 【size】 Storage bag - can be placed in the pacifier of Denmark HEVEA for more than three months, can also be put into the vanilla pacifier Rope pacifier chain - width 2CM, length 25CM (with clip and rope) [Material] Japanese medium-thick cotton cloth (moderate); plastic clip; plastic buckle 【Precautions】 1- If there is any dirt after use, please wash it with detergent and dry it with a cloth, then dry it in a well ventilated place. Not machine washable, dehydrated and dried. 2- The color difference between the camera and the screen cannot be avoided. If you have any doubts, please leave a message in advance. 3- All cloth works (including buckles) in the museum are all pre-shrinked and fixed before the production!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【最後現貨】公主貓咪。奶嘴收納袋+奶嘴鏈一組

US$ 15.35
收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 全館商品滿2000折100! 使用全家取貨、郵寄、7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)或運送至台灣,滿 US$ 68.20 享 US$ 3.41 折抵
  • 滿1099全館免運! 使用全家取貨、郵寄、7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)或運送至台灣,滿 US$ 37.48 享免運

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 787 次
  • 已賣出 7 件商品
  • 共 14 人收藏
商品摘要
1- 鏈子和袋子可以扣在一起或分開使用,外出前可以把奶嘴先固定在奶嘴鏈並直接放入奶嘴袋,放在媽媽包便於攜帶 2-要使用奶嘴時,只需將奶嘴鏈夾在寶寶身上,袋子可以拆下來減少寶寶負擔 3-不用奶嘴時,只要如步驟1,不必將奶嘴拆下即可輕鬆收納

關於設計館

QQ rabbit

台灣
回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
【最後現貨】公主貓咪。奶嘴收納袋+奶嘴鏈一組

商品介紹

【商品說明】 1- 可愛的有底袋型方便收納奶嘴 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4393/36991049975_a36c5c97b0_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4360/36803247336_9e0f0f4cef_b.jpg 2- 奶嘴鏈可以選擇釦式或是香草奶嘴用的穿繩式 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4374/36803250446_84c6284f6a_b.jpg 3- 款式選擇: 成品現貨,只有一款 註: 背面圖案不可指定 4- 同款平安符袋: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/v7jj3y5T?category=4 【尺  寸】 收納袋-最大可以放入丹麥HEVEA三個月以上的奶嘴, 也可以放入香草奶嘴 穿繩式奶嘴鏈-寬度2CM,長度25CM(含夾子和繩子) 【材  質】 日本中等厚度棉布(手感適中);塑膠夾子;塑膠釦 【注意事項】 1- 使用過後若有髒污,請用洗衣精手洗後用布壓乾,然後置於通風處自然風乾。不可機洗、脫水以及烘乾。 2- 照相及螢幕色差無法避免,若有疑慮請事先留言溝通 3- 館內所有布類作品(含包釦)在製作前,所有的布都已先下水做預縮、定色處理!

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 2.22
全家取貨US$ 2.22
7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$ 2.22
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.22
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 37.48 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 27.28US$ 0.00
加拿大US$ 27.28US$ 0.69
澳洲US$ 27.28US$ 0.69
澳門US$ 17.05US$ 0.00
新加坡US$ 17.05US$ 0.69
英國US$ 29.33US$ 0.69
馬來西亞US$ 17.05US$ 0.00
中國大陸US$ 8.53US$ 0.35
日本US$ 13.64US$ 0.69
香港US$ 5.12US$ 0.00
所有其他國家/地區US$ 17.05US$ 1.71
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品