Customized immersive pet dog (planting hair) - wool felt

US$ 47.48
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 15 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Wool
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 727 views
  • 12 have saved this item
Listing summary
Pricing is calculated in one. If you are customized, please contact the designer and the photo of the baby in the message will be valued. The photos should be as many angles as possible. I hope that there are front, back, and left and right sides. If there

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Customized immersive pet dog (planting hair) - wool felt

Product Description

Product desciption ❈Introduction❈ Please first provide a photo in the letter, discuss and confirm the order, thank you The relevant information on the wool felt works is as follows❦ ❈ size ❈ Height is about 4 to 5 cm (including ears) Precautions 1. Please discuss with the designer before placing the order. If the suit or posture is more complicated, it will be valued separately. 2. Please pass the pet photos when evaluating the discussion. You need photos of the front, side, back, and pet color. I hope that it will be shot in white light. Try to avoid the light being too bright or too dark, which will affect the interpretation of the pet's coat color. 3. After the production is completed, the work will be completed and confirmed by you. After the modification, it will be confirmed that there is no problem and then sent. Let us happily complete your pet's small avatar! The longest place to measure ❈ Material ❈ New Zealand wool ❈ designer ❈ Biscuits ❈Usage and maintenance methods❈ 1. If the surface of the wool felt is caused by friction, it can be trimmed directly with a small scissors. 2. If the wool felt is not carefully soiled, do not use warm and hot water to clean it. 3, if you want to clean the hand-made works, gently simmer and then dry in cold water, not too much force, so as to avoid wool felt deformation. 4. If it is a hand-made work of planting wool, it is not suitable for hanging ornaments (because it may cause hair loss during collision), it is recommended to be used indoors for decoration or collection. ❈ ❈ Wool from New Zealand, design and handmade - Taiwan ❈Notes❈ 1, the color of the computer screen will have color difference, please carefully evaluate and purchase. 2, each of the wool felt works are handmade, so it will inevitably be slightly different, if you mind not to buy. 3, after the receipt of the order to start production, depending on the difficulty and complexity of the wool felt works, the number of working days is also different, about 3 to 7 working days (excluding holidays). ♪~♬~♫~♩~♪~♪~♬~♫~♩~♪~ ❄Design concept❄ Modern society is fast-paced and competitive, and many people are under a lot of pressure on their bodies and minds. We want to convey the unique warmth of the wool felt to everyone, to heal everyone's heart through the lovely wool felt, and to bring some changes and fun to life through the novel and interesting design, I hope to present the unique hand to the wool felt. For people who like us. ❄ brand story ❄ We are a team of two people, the brand name is a combination of two people's nicknames, respectively, the head and biscuits, add up to be a "dish cake"!! Vegetable cake is a kind of people, cheap, delicious snacks, It symbolizes that we hope that our products can have a friendly price, good quality and careful design. We hope that our wool felt products can be as popular and deeply rooted as the vegetable cake.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.33
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Fixed shipping US$ 2.33 for orders over US$ 33.20
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 59.76
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 8.30US$ 2.66
CanadaUS$ 8.30US$ 2.66
United KingdomUS$ 8.30US$ 2.66
AustraliaUS$ 7.31US$ 2.66
MacauUS$ 5.98US$ 1.00
SingaporeUS$ 6.98US$ 2.00
MalaysiaUS$ 7.97US$ 2.33
mainland ChinaUS$ 6.64US$ 3.99
ThailandUS$ 5.32US$ 2.00
JapanUS$ 5.98US$ 2.33
Hong KongUS$ 5.98US$ 1.00
Other countries/regionsUS$ 9.96US$ 1.66
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

客製寵物狗狗(植毛款)-羊毛氈

US$ 47.48
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 15 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
羊毛
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 756 次
  • 共 12 人收藏
商品摘要
.定價以一個計算 .有提供客製化,請您聯絡設計師,訊息傳家中的寶貝的照片,照片盡量能多一些角度,希望有正面、背面、左右兩邊的側面,若有特殊花紋(比如腳底肉球有個斑點),也請提供細部照片,如果花色複雜會再酌收費用。

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
客製寵物狗狗(植毛款)-羊毛氈

商品介紹

商品介紹 ❈介紹❈ 請您先站內信提供照片,討論確定好再下單,謝謝 .作品風格偏可愛,要求高擬真者,請勿訂製! ❦羊毛氈作品相關訊息如下❦ ❈尺寸❈ 高度約4到5公分(含耳朵) 注意事項 1.下單前請先站內信和設計師討論,如果花色或姿勢較為複雜,會再另外估價給您。 2.估價討論時請傳寵物照片,需要正面、側面、背面,及寵物花色的各個角度照片,希望是白光拍攝,盡量避免燈光太亮或太暗,會影響寵物毛色的判讀。 3.製作完成後,會提供作品完成照您確認,經修改後確認沒問題再寄出。 讓我們一起愉快的完成您寵物的小分身吧! 皆測量最長的地方 ❈ 材質❈ 紐西蘭羊毛 ❈設計師❈ 餅乾 ❈使用及保養方式 ❈ 1、羊毛氈表面若因摩擦而有毛躁產生,直接以小剪刀稍微修剪掉即可。 2、羊毛氈如果不小心弄髒了,請勿使用溫、熱水大力搓揉來清洗。 3、如果想清洗手工作品,以冷水輕輕揉再陰乾,不能太大力,以免羊毛氈化變形。 4、如果是植毛的手工作品比較不適合當吊飾(因為掛包包上,碰撞中可能會造成掉毛),建議放在室內當擺飾或收藏用。 ❈產地❈ 羊毛來自紐西蘭、設計及手工製作-台灣 ❈注意事項❈ 1、電腦螢幕顏色會有色差,請審慎評估後購買。 2、羊毛氈作品每一個都是純手工製作,所以難免會有些微不同,如果介意請勿購買。 3、收到訂單後開始製作,依羊毛氈作品難度及複雜度不同,工作天數也不同,大約要3~7個工作天(不包含假日)。 ♪~♬~♫~♩~♪~♪~♬~♫~♩~♪~ ❄設計理念❄ 現代社會步調很快、競爭很大,許多人的身心都受到不少壓力。我們想把羊毛氈特有的溫暖感覺傳達給大家,透過可愛的羊毛氈療癒大家的心,並且藉由新奇有趣的設計,讓生活帶來一些變化與樂趣,希望把獨一無二的手做羊毛氈呈現給喜歡我們的人。 ❄品牌故事❄ 我們是兩個人的團隊,品牌名稱以兩個人的綽號結合而成,分別是菜頭和餅乾,加起來就是 "菜脯餅"!!菜脯餅是一種親民、便宜、美味的零嘴,象徵著我們希望自己的產品能有親切的價格、良好的品質以及用心的設計,期許我們的羊毛氈產品,能像菜脯餅一樣那麼普及且深植人心。

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 2.33
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.33
全家取貨US$ 2.66
7-11取貨US$ 2.66
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 33.20 後,運費統一 US$ 2.33
滿 US$ 59.76 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 8.30US$ 2.66
加拿大US$ 8.30US$ 2.66
英國US$ 8.30US$ 2.66
澳洲US$ 7.31US$ 2.66
澳門US$ 5.98US$ 1.00
新加坡US$ 6.98US$ 2.00
馬來西亞US$ 7.97US$ 2.33
中國大陸US$ 6.64US$ 3.99
泰國US$ 5.32US$ 2.00
日本US$ 5.98US$ 2.33
香港US$ 5.98US$ 1.00
所有其他國家/地區US$ 9.96US$ 1.66
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 96