Cat metal pin

US$ 12.04
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • For Japan, spend US$ 69.13 and get free shipping
  • For Taiwan, spend US$ 68.40 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 7
Popularity
  • 219 views
  • 3 sold
  • 18 have saved this item
Listing summary
✦ cat size: The upper and lower distance is 2.8cm, the left and right width is 3cm, and the thickness of the metal piece is 0.15-0.2mm. (Don't imagine the size, please take out the ruler~) ✦ Behind the pin length 2.2cm

Shop Profile

noii noii

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Cat metal pin

Product Description

Cat safety metal pin debut! (This page is a single cat pin, another set is available for purchase) Metal pins are a few of them that have treasures in their collections. Line bumpy touch and saturated paint coloring Simple collection is already very satisfying If you are not a collector type, it doesn't matter~ Noii noii Specially selected "safety pin" Let the small animals live securely on the bag and hat Will not leave home casually I have experienced many times and parting with my beloved pin. On the spot, I realized that there is still a light in the sky. In the future, the pin must be buttoned The color of the cat is manually modulated by the master and then filled in with baking paint technology. The lines are prominent, with a slight metallic luster of black The back is frosted (see product map) The texture is very good! Don't use the clothes bag that you get every day. Bring you unlimited good mood (dress, hat, backpack, bag, shirt neckline, don’t want to be anywhere else) Suitable for both men and women (Before I was told by many guests that my boyfriend also wants noii noii goods, Please come up with some goods that boys can also use, the metal series is very suitable! ) With a metal pin You can wear the same clothes seven days a week. Just change the needle is the changeable king ♡ There is also a full set of three-pin limited edition discount pin group♡ https://www.pinkoi.com/product/XkqSkuk7 ✦Electroplating paint is not easy to rust and scratch, and the back is matte finish, texture is perfect ✦ cat size: The upper and lower distance is 2.8cm, the left and right width is 3cm, and the thickness of the metal piece is 0.15-0.2mm. (Don't imagine the size, please take out the ruler~) ✦ Behind the pin length 2.2cm ✦The size of the product is measured by the actual product. The error value is about 0.5cm. ✦Photos have been carefully colored according to the actual shooting scene, time, and different computer screens. However, there is inevitably some slight color difference between the screen and the real thing. If you have doubts, please feel free to contact us or go to the consignment point to see the actual product. ✦noii noii's products are handmade/semi-handmade, and each item is unique and unique. It is strongly recommended that perfectionists do not order, thank you, any questions are welcome to contact us. (The color of the pin is based on the flat shot, and the color is different due to the change of light in the outdoors~) ✦We will carefully check the goods before shipment, and the packaging process and products will be recorded and recorded throughout the whole process. If there is any problem with the goods, please let us know immediately, we will handle it as soon as possible. Thank you~:)

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

貓咪金屬別針

US$ 12.04
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • ♡ 7500円以上の消費、送料無料!♡: 運送至日本,滿 US$ 69.13 享免運
  • 全館滿2000免運: 使用郵寄、7-11取貨或運送至台灣,滿 US$ 68.40 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 7 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 214 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 18 人收藏
商品摘要
✦貓咪尺寸: 上下距離2.8cm,左右寬度3cm,金屬片厚度0.15-0.2mm (請勿自行想像大小,拜託拿出尺來~) ✦背後別針長度2.2cm

關於設計館

noii noii

台灣
回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
貓咪金屬別針

商品介紹

貓咪安全金屬別針登場! (此頁面為單個貓咪別針,另有一組可購買) 金屬別針是自己少數有在珍藏的小物 線條的凹凸觸感與飽和烤漆填色 單純收藏就已經很令人滿足 如果你不是收藏家類型也沒關係~ noii noii 特別選用「安全扣式別針」 讓小動物能安穩的住在包包衣服帽子上 不會隨便離家出走 本身經歷不少次與心愛別針的離別, 當場大徹大悟(天上還有一道光射下來) 未來做別針一定要扣式 貓咪的顏色由師傅手工調製再以烤漆技術填上 線條是突出、微帶金屬光澤的黑色 背面則以磨砂處理(見商品圖) 質感 非 常 好! 別上每天都用得到的衣物袋包 帶給你無限好心情 (洋裝,帽子,後背包,提袋,襯衫領口,愛別哪裡就別哪裡) 男女適用 老少咸宜 闔家觀賞 (之前被不少客人告知男友也很想要noii noii商品, 拜託出一些男生也可以用的商品,金屬系列非常適合!) 有了金屬別針後 一週七天都可以穿同件衣服 只要換個別針就是百變穿搭王 ♡另有全套別針三入 限量優惠別針組♡ https://www.pinkoi.com/product/XkqSkuk7 ✦電鍍烤漆不易生鏽、刮傷,背面為霧面磨砂處理,質感滿分 ✦貓咪尺寸: 上下距離2.8cm,左右寬度3cm,金屬片厚度0.15-0.2mm (請勿自行想像大小,拜託拿出尺來~) ✦背後別針長度2.2cm ✦商品尺寸皆以實際商品手工測量誤差值約為0.5cm內 ✦照片依實際拍攝場地、時間、不同電腦螢幕顯示,已經過仔細調色 但螢幕與實物難免存在些微色差,如有疑慮歡迎來訊詢問或至寄賣點看看實品 ✦noii noii的商品皆為手工/半手工製作,每件商品的獨一無二為其可愛之處, 強烈建議完美主義者勿下單謝謝,有任何疑問都歡迎訊息聯繫 (別針顏色以平拍為準,戶外因光線變化,顏色感覺比較不同喔~) ✦出貨前都會仔細檢查商品,包裝過程與商品也會全程錄音錄影,如收到商品有問題請立即「訊息」告知我們,一定會盡快為您處理,謝謝~:)

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 422