Flip Spring Festival [a set of 9 models]

US$ 6.84US$ 8.55
20% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 1,033 views
  • 6 sold
  • 27 have saved this item
Listing summary
All the goods are flipped, mirrored, and reversed by text, creating unlimited imagination and magical taste; each item has its uniqueness and limited value, and the inverted text is transmitted through the goods. Let Taiwan be pushed to the world and like

Shop Profile

Response rate:
66%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Flip Spring Festival [a set of 9 models]

Product Description

Flip Spring Festival [a set of 9 models] Welcome to the arrival of the 2019 new year, Magic Flip created a rollover of nine Spring Festival couplets. Hi TAIWAN Taiwan, Treasure Island TAIWAN IMAGE, 褔LUCKY, MO MONEY, Shou HAPPY, Hi HELLO, Rich in GOLD, Expensive GREAT, HELLO TAIWAN Taiwan, Not only adds wealth and joy to the New Year, It can also flip out the new weather of your own dog. [commodity combination, origin, paper] • Product Portfolio: Flip Spring Festival • Origin: Taiwan • Paper: Gold Dot Red Paper • Size: 18.7*18.7CM • Printer: screen one color printing + hot stamping

Shipping Fees and More

翻轉春聯【一套9款】

US$ 9.25
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 商品頁內精選訂製聖誕禮物,商品金額享 7% OFF!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 單筆消費滿 NT$999:① 現折 NT$100 ② 額外贈送滿 NT$1,500 減 NT$150 優惠券 挑聖誕禮物

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 2,075 次
  • 已賣出 13 件商品
  • 共 51 人收藏
商品摘要
魔翻文創more fun所有商品都透過文字翻轉、鏡射、顛倒,產生無限的想像和魔術般的趣味;每一項商品都有它的獨特性與限量的價值,將翻轉文字透過商品傳遞,讓台灣推向全世界、喜「翻」上台灣。

關於設計館

回應率:
53%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
翻轉春聯【一套9款】

商品介紹

翻轉春聯【一套9款】 迎接2019新的一年到來, 魔翻文創推出九款翻轉春聯, Hi TAIWAN臺灣, 寶島TAIWAN IMAGE, 褔 LUCKY, 祿 MONEY, 壽 HAPPY, 喜 HELLO, 富 GOLD, 貴 GREAT, HELLO TAIWAN臺灣, 不僅為過年增添了富貴與喜氣, 也能翻轉出屬於自己的狗年新氣象。 【商品組合、產地、紙材】 • 商品組合:翻轉春聯 • 產地:台灣 • 紙材:金點萬年紅紙 • 尺寸:18.7*18.7CM • 印工:網版一色印刷+燙金

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 15