One-piece wide-mouth pants - calm in peace

US$ 50.96US$ 101.92
50% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 3,728 views
  • 2 sold
  • 7 have saved this item
Listing summary
Item No.: JW5WD210-3253 Origin / manufacturing methods: Taiwan Material: viscose : 95% Elasthan: 5% Tencel Tencel cotton, also known as layon & Elasthan, has excellent moisture absorption and optimal skin affinity. Soft and drooping

Shop Profile

jljocelin

Taiwan
Response rate:
95%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
One-piece wide-mouth pants - calm in peace

Product Description

Item No.: JW5WD210-3253 Origin / manufacturing methods: Taiwan Material: viscose : 95% Elasthan: 5% Tencel Tencel cotton, also known as layon & Elasthan, has excellent moisture absorption and optimal skin affinity. The soft, drape, smooth and durable qualities are the unique touch of Tencel. The raw material is 100%. Wood pulp fiber is a kind of environmentally friendly fiber. Printing process JL JOCELIN printing is printed and dyed by the “roller printing machine”. After the German designer made the picture, we used the Panton color ticket to confirm the color of the totem. Please engrave the printing plate for proofing, and confirm the color and totem size through multiple proofing and After the quality inspection is approved, the printed cloth is produced and made into fashionable printed clothing. What is roller printing? A process for printing on a fabric using a copper cylinder engraved with a concave pattern. The engraved roller is referred to as the flower tube. When printing, the surface of the flower tube is stained with a color paste, and then the surface of the flower tube is scraped off with a doctor blade to leave a color paste in the concave pattern. When the flower embossed fabric, the color paste is transferred to the fabric to be printed. Each flower tube is printed with a color paste. If a plurality of flower tubes are mounted on the printing device at the same time, the color pattern can be continuously printed. Designer: Zhang Yuwen concept of design: Perhaps we live in a less docile self, want to break through, but always care about others, and can not achieve the most comfortable stage. But when you take this small step and taste the sweetness, it will suddenly become obvious. In fact, I really don't have to care too much about other people's eyes. Is it true to find myself? Use the print "stripes" of the fabric itself to make changes, and use the changes in the layout to add a little fun to the clothes, so that the straight stripes are not so monotonous. The design of the sleeveless cage is so that the fabric print can be changed by the movement of the person. The large pocket on the chest is especially made of diagonal cloth, which makes the article in a single direction a bit different. The outer contour is a loose jumpsuit, which makes the whole lazy and refreshing. With the current over size, the jumpsuit is no longer so common. cleaning method: ● Wash the dark and light separately. Do not use bleach and strong detergent to clean. Please use neutral detergent to avoid damage to clothing. ● Do not dry to avoid shrinking clothing. ● Printed products are recommended to be turned over and washed in a fine mesh laundry bag to maintain the product type. ● The soaking time should not be too long to keep the color bright and new. Precautions: ● In addition to clothing, this item is all external. ● The garments are made in different batches, and the dimensional error is about 2~3 cm. ● There may be a slight drop in color due to differences in light, screen chromatic aberration, or perception.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

連身寬口褲-平靜中的不平靜

US$ 50.96US$ 101.92
5 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 3,730 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 7 人收藏
商品摘要
貨 號: JW5WD210-3253 產地/製造方式:台灣 材質:viscose :95% Elasthan:5% 天絲棉 天絲棉又稱嫘縈纖維(layon & Elasthan),擁有絕佳的吸濕功能,也具有最佳的肌膚親和特性。柔軟、垂

關於設計館

JL JOCELIN

台灣
回應率:
95%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
連身寬口褲-平靜中的不平靜

商品介紹

貨 號: JW5WD210-3253 產地/製造方式:台灣 材質:viscose :95% Elasthan:5% 天絲棉 天絲棉又稱嫘縈纖維(layon & Elasthan),擁有絕佳的吸濕功能,也具有最佳的肌膚親和特性。柔軟、垂墜、平滑及耐用之特質正是天絲棉 獨有的手感。原料為100% 木漿纖維是環保纖維的一種。 印花工藝 JL JOCELIN 印花採”滾筒印花機”印染而成,德國設計師出圖後,我們利用Panton 色票確認圖騰套色,請師傅刻出印花圖版進行打樣, 經由多次打樣對色及圖騰尺寸確認 及 品質檢驗核可後, 印花布即進行生產,並製成時尚的印花服飾。 何謂滾筒印花 用刻有凹形花紋的銅製滾筒在織物上印花的工藝方法。刻花的滾筒簡稱花筒。印花時,在花筒表面沾色漿,再用刮刀將花筒未刻花部分表面色漿刮除,使凹形花紋內留有色漿。當花筒壓印織物時,色漿即轉移到織物上而印得花紋。每隻花筒印一種色漿,如在印花設備上同時裝有多隻花筒,就可連續印製彩色圖案。 設計師:張卲文 設計概念: 或許我們心中都住著一個不那麼溫馴的自己,想要突破,卻總是顧忌別人,而無法使自己達到最舒適的階段。但跨出這一小步,嘗到甜頭了,也就豁然了。其實真的不必太在意他人的眼光,找回屬於真正的自己吧? 利用布料本身的印花「條紋」來做變化,利用版型上的改變使衣服增添一點趣味性,讓直條紋不會這麼單調無聊。無袖籠剪接的設計,讓布料印花可以因人的動作而有了變化,胸前的大口袋特別用斜布紋,讓單一方向的條文有點不一樣。而外輪廓線是使用寬鬆的連身褲版型,讓整體有慵懶、小清新感。再配合現在流行的over size ,讓連身褲不再那麼一般。 洗滌方法: ● 深淺色請分開洗滌,請勿使用漂白劑&強力洗潔劑去清洗,請使用中性洗劑,以免損害衣物。 ● 不可烘乾,以免衣物縮水。 ● 印花商品建議翻面與放入細網洗衣袋中清洗,以保持商品型態。 ● 浸泡時間不宜過長,以保持色彩亮麗如新。 注意事項: ● 此商品除服裝外,其它配件皆為外搭。 ● 服裝因不同批次製作,尺寸誤差約2~3公分為正常。 ● 因拍攝光線、螢幕色差或認知上的不同,顏色上會有些許的落差。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 47