Graffiti drawing [customized] universal pen bag parent-child gift

US$ 17.10
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives, Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 1,927 views
  • 1 sold
  • 17 have saved this item
Listing summary
There is no "frame limitation" graffiti painting, which is the innate nature of each child. The collection of children starts from "early childhood", like a rainbow-like graffiti line, imagining when they become everyday objects that ar

Shop Profile

Response rate:
89%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Graffiti drawing [customized] universal pen bag parent-child gift

Product Description

✔Original Product-Graffiti Picture【Custom】Series- https://c2.staticflickr.com/4/3813/32076563633_201bddf489_b.jpg ✔Product introduction- Name-[Customer] Graffiti Universal Pen Bag (with lining, more refined) Dimensions - Plane 21X14cm (bottom width 4.5cm) Table cloth - special sublimation cloth / single-sided printing (♥ ink passed SGS inspection) Back cloth - cotton wine bag cloth Rib - windbreaker ♥ Advanced YKK brand zipper production, high quality! ----------------------------------- ✔Order process - ►Contact the designer first → Transfer the file communication → Order the order (PS: Start the order process after payment!) https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/394/32076556863_c5d505a53f_b.jpg Description: Prepare the size of a friend's graffiti painting ➟ select the protagonist, arrange the retouching + background selection = finished product ► You can also make a picture directly and communicate with the designer. ►The picture is limited to the mobile phone. The camera takes a picture or scans, selects the background number you want to match or we can help you with the rumor to the designer (button: contact designer) ►Back cloth / 3 color options: https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2001/32737976082_3de947e45e_b.jpg ► Both sides of the document confirm ok → Wait 7-10 working days to send the goods → 2 days to receive the baby's graffiti goods (> ∀ <) https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2738/32767504831_d6260110bb_b.jpg ----------------------------------- ✔Notes - 1. Principles of retouching---We prefer to make up for the graffiti of the age and the age of the friends. Even if the lines outside the frame are drawn, the traces of the ink stains are also innocent....! But still accept Partial retouching ~ Please attach a description when you pass the picture! 2. Chromatic aberration problem---Each computer/mobile phone has different colors, and printing will also cause chromatic aberration. The color of the product and the original image will be different, and the recipient can only order it! 3. Handmade goods are different from commercial products. Each piece is unique. Repeated production or purchase, the color shape will not be the same, the recipient can only order! 4. According to the consumer's customized products, it is not accepted for return. If the goods are defective (sewn sewn, defaced, etc.), we can still contact us within 7 days. Re-create according to the situation. ----------------------------------- 特别Special instructions for international shipping (important/must read)- International shipping costs are more complicated, depending on the quantity and geographical area. It is recommended to contact us before "ordering", and you will find the detailed shipping cost according to your shipping address! Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

塗鴉圖畫【客製】萬用筆袋 親子禮物

US$ 17.05
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售, 有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,626 次
  • 已賣出 0 件商品
  • 共 16 人收藏
商品摘要
沒有”框框限制”的塗鴉畫,是每個孩子與生俱來的天性,收藏孩子從”幼兒期”開始,如彩虹般美麗的塗鴉線條, 想像當它們蛻變為日常隨手可見的物品時,孩子驚奇的眼神吧!

關於設計館

回應率:
88%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
塗鴉圖畫【客製】萬用筆袋 親子禮物

商品介紹

✔原創商品-塗鴉圖畫【客製】系列- https://c2.staticflickr.com/4/3813/32076563633_201bddf489_b.jpg ✔商品介紹- 名稱 -【客製】塗鴉萬用筆袋 (♥有裡布、更精緻) 尺寸 - 平面21X14cm(底部寬4.5cm) 表布 - 熱昇華專用布 / 單面印花(♥墨水通過SGS檢驗) 背布 - 純棉酒袋布 裡布 - 風衣布 ♥高級YKK品牌拉鍊製作,品質優良! ----------------------------------- ✔訂購流程- ►先聯絡設計師→傳檔案溝通→下單訂製(PS:付款後才開始訂製流程喔!) https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/394/32076556863_c5d505a53f_b.jpg 說明:準備大小朋友的塗鴉畫➟選擇主角、編排修圖 + 底色選擇 = 完成品 ►也可以直接以圖畫去製作,與設計師溝通. ►圖畫只限手機.相機拍照或掃描,選擇想搭配的底色號碼或由我們幫你搭配➟傳給設計師(按鈕:聯絡設計師) ►背布/3色選擇: https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2001/32737976082_3de947e45e_b.jpg ►圖檔雙方確認ok→ 等待7-10個工作天寄出商品→2天收到寶貝的塗鴉商品(>∀<) https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2738/32767504831_d6260110bb_b.jpg ----------------------------------- ✔注意事項- 1. 修圖原則---我們比較希望補捉大小朋友在當年齡期的塗鴉呈現,即使畫出框外的線條,染上墨漬的痕跡,也不失純真....!但仍接受局部修圖~請傳圖時附上說明! 2. 色差問題---每台電腦/手機顯色不一,印刷也會造成色差,商品與原圖顏色一定會有色差,可接受者才下訂! 3. 手工製作商品與商業製品不同,每一件都是獨一無二,重複製作或加購,顏色形狀都不會一樣,可以接受者才下訂! 4. 依消費者所為之客製化商品是不接受退貨的~如因商品瑕疵(車縫脫落.汙損…等),仍可於7日內與我們聯繫.視情況重新製作. ----------------------------------- ✔國際運送特別說明(重要/務必閱讀)- 國際運費比較複雜,依數量與地域有所不同,建議”下單前”務必先聯絡我們,將依您寄送地址查詢詳細運費! 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
全家取貨US$ 2.05
7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$ 2.05
郵寄US$ 2.73
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.73
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 34.10 後,運費統一 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 34.10 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 5.80US$ 1.03
馬來西亞US$ 5.12US$ 0.69
中國大陸US$ 6.14US$ 0.00
日本US$ 5.12US$ 0.69
台灣US$ 3.41US$ 0.00
香港US$ 3.76US$ 0.00
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價(4)