Big staff Taipa [handmade silver] orange pomegranate × white crystal × Morgan stone lucky grass natural stone bracelet

US$ 33.86
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 477 views
  • 7 have saved this item
Listing summary
This bright and lovely piece is suitable for everyday wear and formal wear. It is lively, elegant and beautiful. It is suitable for birthdays, bridesmaids, girlfriends, sister gifts, wedding commemorative gifts, and even rewarding yourself for lovers, frie

Shop Profile

d-kids4

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Big staff Taipa [handmade silver] orange pomegranate × white crystal × Morgan stone lucky grass natural stone bracelet

Product Description

[Material] 925 sterling silver / orange garnet / Morgan stone / white crystal [natural stone size] 4mm orange garnet 3mm [Chain length] There are options to choose ~ When measuring the actual hand circumference, choose your actual hand circumference. Each natural stone thickness is different. We will make 0.5cm~1cm according to your actual hand circumference evaluation. **The pictures in the library are all real shots, but because of the different conditions of each computer monitor, so that the photos and objects** **There are some color differences, so the color of the product is subject to the actual product.** -------------------------------------------------- ------------ [garnet] garnet has the same effect, but orange garnet is less common. Garnet is the lucky stone of January and is one of the spiritual stones that represent love. The English name is Garnet. The evolution of the Latin word "Granatum" means that it has the symbol of new life, faith and simplicity like seeds. At the same time, garnet helps to improve the blood of the human body, and can promote blood circulation and enhance vitality. In addition, it can play the role of beauty and beauty, so it can be said that garnet is the first choice for women's jewelry. It symbolizes loyal and friendly love, which can bring happiness and eternal love. It is the protection stone of luck and love, which can increase people's confidence in life and make people have strong affinity and charm. [Morgan Stone] Enhancing love, karma, and noble people can strengthen the foundation of love and stabilize the two sides. The power to break through the predicament makes the mind clear and actively face the dilemma. It also leads people to find the truth of life, improve the heart and lung function, and maintain the balance of the central nervous system. [White Crystal] Safeguards evil spirits, purifies negative energy and strengthens the human body's magnetic field. ------------------------------------------- **Natural ore cannot be the same color and crystal, especially crystals containing crystals.** **(such as green ghost, strawberry crystal, titanium crystal, black crystal, etc.) each one will be different!** ★ 925 sterling silver is not easy to allergic quality can wear a bath, generally normal wear depends on the body (acid and alkali) different oxidation speeds are different, silver oxidized black after the toothpaste / silver wash / silver cloth maintenance cleaning, you can restore the silver white Easy to maintain. ★When the bracelet is finished, we will first put it in the crystal hole and then send it out. Remember to degauss the crystal regularly, and the degaussing method is very much. It can be used to purify the natural salt water. The crystal hole is purified~ the temple is cleaned. . -------------------------------------------- https://youtu.be/wUoL2PFxVdo Maintenance method It is normal for sterling silver jewelry to oxidize and blacken in the air. It can be stored in the box with the gift when it is not worn. The contact between the jewelry and the air prevents oxidation of the jewelry of pure silver. You can also use the maintenance of small things - silver water / silver cloth, Let the jewelry maintain a bright luster. -------------------------------------------------- ------------- How to use small items Pure silver oxidized black maintenance as long as a soft toothbrush After a little bit of toothpaste and a light brush, rinse it to restore its luster. Dry the jewelry or dry it with a hair dryer Can be used with a silver cloth to restore the luster of silver, like a new silver cloth For the maintenance of jewelry for weekdays, wipe the metal surface Silver cloth For the maintenance of jewelry for weekdays, wipe the metal surface *When the silver cloth is a maintenance cloth that contains easy maintenance, do not wash it with water. The black cloth is turned off as normal, until it is not brightened and then discarded directly. Do not wipe the surface of the semi-precious stone with a silver cloth. If it is rubbed for a long time, the surface of the semi-precious stone will be scratched or fogged. * Silver wash water 1. Put the silverware in the silver wash water and dip it for 3 to 5 seconds. 2. Take out the jewelry from the silver wash water and rinse it with plenty of water. 3. Dry the jewelry or dry it with a hair dryer 4. Can be used with silver cloth to make the silver decoration shine, like new *Remember*vintage black jewelry do not dip into the wash water, otherwise the retro black will become the original silver 喔! Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

大員囡仔【手工銀飾】橙石榴×白水晶×摩根石 幸運草天然石手鍊

US$ 33.86
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 481 次
  • 共 7 人收藏
商品摘要
這款亮麗可愛的作品適合日常穿著和正式穿著時配戴,活潑優雅又美麗,適合送給情人、朋友、好姐妹的生日、伴娘、閨蜜、姊妹禮物、結婚紀念禮物, 甚至是犒賞自己!

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
大員囡仔【手工銀飾】橙石榴×白水晶×摩根石 幸運草天然石手鍊

商品介紹

【材質】925純銀/橙石榴石/摩根石/白水晶 【天然石尺寸】4mm 橙石榴石3mm 【鍊長】有選項可選擇 ~測量實際手圍下單時選擇您的實際手圍,每款天然石厚度不同,我們會依您的實際手圍評估加上0.5cm~1cm製作 **本館圖片皆為實品拍攝,但因每台電腦顯示器設定不同狀況等,以至於照片與實物** **多少有些色差,故商品顏色以實品為準。** -------------------------------------------------------------- 【石榴石】石榴石的功效都一致,但橙石榴石較少見 石榴石是一月的幸運石,是代表愛情的靈石之一。英文名稱為Garnet,由拉丁文「Granatum」演變而來意思就是像種子一樣擁有新生、信仰以及純樸的象徵,同時石榴石有助於改善人體血液方面的毛病,可以起到促進血液循環,增進活力,進而能夠起到美容養顏的功效,因此也可以說石榴石是女士飾品的首選。,象徵忠實友愛,可帶來幸福與永恆的愛情。是幸運和愛情的保護石,可以增加人們對生活的信心,使人具有很強的親和力和魅力。 【摩根石】增強愛情、人緣、貴人運,可鞏固愛的基礎讓雙方穩定下來。擁有突破困境的力量,使人頭腦清晰、積極面對困境,亦帶領人們找到人生真理,改善心臟和肺部功能,使中樞神經系統保持平衡。 【白水晶】避邪化煞、淨化負能量以及加強人體磁場有保平安功效。 ------------------------------------------- **天然礦石不可能都會是相同色澤、結晶,尤其是內含結晶物的水晶** ** (如綠幽靈、草莓晶、鈦晶、黑髮晶等)每一顆都會不一樣喔! ** ★ 925純銀不易過敏品質可戴著洗澡,一般正常配戴依體質(酸鹼)不同氧化速度也不同,銀飾氧化變黑後可用牙膏/洗銀水/拭銀布保養清洗,即可回復銀白色澤容易保養。 ★手鍊製作完我們會先放在晶洞淨化再寄出,記得定期將水晶消磁淨化,而消磁淨化方式非常多,可泡天然鹽水淨化~晶洞淨化~廟宇過爐淨化~也可自行上網查詢。 -------------------------------------------- https://youtu.be/wUoL2PFxVdo 保養方式 純銀飾品在空氣中氧化變黑為正常現象, 沒有配戴時可收納於附贈之包裝盒裡, 以隔絕飾品與空氣接觸防止純銀材質之飾品產生氧化現象。 也可使用保養小物-洗銀水/拭銀布, 讓飾品維持亮麗光澤。 --------------------------------------------------------------- 保養小物使用方法 純銀氧化變黑的保養只要用軟毛牙刷 沾取些許牙膏與水輕刷後沖洗乾淨即可恢復光澤 將飾品擦乾或用吹風機烘乾 可用拭銀布搭配使用,使銀飾回復光澤,像新的一樣銀布 為平日保養飾品用,擦拭金屬表面 拭銀布 為平日保養飾品用,擦拭金屬表面 *拭銀布為含有保養易的保養布,請勿用水清洗, 布黑掉為正常情形,直到擦不亮飾品再直接丟棄即可。 請勿用拭銀布擦拭半寶石表面,長期擦拭會使半寶石表面刮傷或變霧。* 洗銀水 1.把銀飾放入洗銀水中,浸至3到5秒 2.從洗銀水中拿出飾品,併用大量清水沖洗 3.將飾品擦乾或用吹風機烘乾 4.可用拭銀布搭配使用,使銀飾回復光澤,像新的一樣 *切記* 復古黑之飾品請勿浸至洗一水中,否則復古黑會變成原銀色喔! 產地/製造方式 產地台灣手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 995