1,102,950 unique items
[6618 yo tail] Well End's Well-made hand-made wooden guest wedding gift new home furnishings arrangement

Product Details

  • Shop
    Response time: Within 1 day
    Response rate: 89%
  • Listing category
    Material
    Unique features
    Customizable
    Quantity
    Down to the last 1
  • /brand introduction/
    "6618" is derived from the studio starting address 66, Lane 18 house number,
    "Yo-tail" is a dynamic and interesting homonym, hope into the store each guest can feel at ease, walking among the alleys inadvertently found a small surprise, new works each to have highly ingenuity can enjoy the selection of our work focused on the production and transformation of wood materials from home decorations, lighting, furniture design to commemorate the gift, like wood works warm rustic feel through decorating works, so that more of a good life mood, I hope you'll like it.
    Our brand has started since 2013, we are specialized in woodworking, our products range from home / wall decoration, lighting, custom-made gifts to furniture, and yes everything is made by wood or with elements of wood. We enjoy making and creating things from scratch. When you purchase a piece of our work, you also purchase a part of our lives. We hope you like our creativity.

    / Material specifications /
    This work is about the size: length 23 cm width 23 cm square, wood mosaic floor, the back wall hook for use in nail composition, with cotton wire, and sketched out the design of the graphics.

    / Description /
    Memory, when Jiayouxishi, windows and doors in the home, cabinets, mirrors, and even cause the appliance, a few labeled red everywhere Happiness word gum in addition to the near post except estranged husband and wife! Determined to design a new home can be arranged furnishings, can be hung on the door, or can display at the entrance of the new house, practical and beautiful wedding gifts, the couple can also be arranged Happiness banquet hall photo area, how put, how the United States, so he gets two red fate, symbol tie the knot, a unique wedding gift, a gift is a great blessing the couple, that are both practical and beautiful design, but also we proud of selling works!

    /Precautions/
    Wood mosaic floor deliberately choose to merge old and new wood, the use of natural wood and traces allow more work style, solid wood floor will have a seam stitching difference knots, grain and color shades on nails will vary in February natural rust, showing retro simple effects, like to accept this style of friends before the next one, if there are different sizes and graphics production needs and ideas are also welcome to contact a quote!

    Origin / manufacturing methods
    Made in Taiwan Handmade HAND MADE IN TAIWAN
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
    Macau Pay S/H on arrival
    mainland China Pay S/H on arrival

    This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Refunds & Exchanges
  • Tags
  • Report

[6618 yo tail] Well End's Well-made hand-made wooden guest wedding gift new home furnishings arrangement

Quantity:
US$77.00
This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Shop Products

Browse

Wishlisted 51 had saved this item

prev next

924,252樣獨特商品
[6618溜溜尾巴] 家有囍事 手作 木作 客製化 結婚禮物 新房佈置 擺設

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
  • 可客製化超商取貨手工製作台灣出品原創商品
    /品牌介紹/
    『6618』源自於我們工作室起點住址66弄18號的門牌號碼,
    『溜溜尾巴』是個動感又趣味的諧音,希望走進店裡的每位客人都能感覺輕鬆自在,漫步在巷弄間不經意發現的小驚喜,每次來都有極富巧思的新作品可以欣賞挑選,我們的作品專注於木材質的製作與改造,從居家擺飾、燈飾、紀念禮物到傢俱設計製作,喜歡木作品溫潤質樸的感受,透過作品的妝點,讓生活多了一份好心情,希望你們會喜歡。
    Our brand has started since 2013, we are specialized in woodworking, our products range from home/wall decoration, lighting, custom-made gifts to furniture, and yes everything is made by wood or with elements of wood. We enjoy making and creating things from scratch. When you purchase a piece of our work, you also purchase a part of our lives. We hope you like our creativity.

    /規格材質/
    此作品尺寸約:長23公分寬23公分正方形, 實木拼接底板,背面有掛鉤可供壁掛使用,以鐵釘構圖,搭配棉質線材,勾勒出設計的圖形.

    /說明/
    記憶中,家有喜事時,會在家裡的門窗,櫃子,鏡子,甚致家電上,幾乎到處都貼上紅色的囍字, 事後除膠除到近乎夫妻失和!下定決心設計出可以佈置新居的擺設,可以吊掛在門上,亦可擺設在玄關或新房,是實用又美麗的結婚禮物,新人也可以佈置囍宴會場的相片區,怎麼擺,怎麼美, 讓紅線牽起兩人的緣分,象徵永結同心,獨一無二的結婚禮物,是祝福新人的絕佳禮物,設計和實用美觀都兼具,也是我們得意的熱銷作品!

    /注意事項/
    實木拼接底板是刻意選擇合併使用新舊木料,運用自然木紋和使用痕跡讓作品更有風格,實木拼接底板會有接縫,木節,木紋和色澤深淺上的差異,鐵釘會隨年月自然生鏽,呈現復古樸實的效果,喜歡可接受此風格的朋友再下單, 若是有不同尺寸和圖形的製作需求和想法,也歡迎洽詢報價!

    產地/製造方式
    產地台灣 手工製作 HAND MADE IN TAIWAN
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    全家取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.07
    兩件以上每件加收 US$1.04
    滿 US$68.80 後,運費統一 US$3.44
    滿 US$110.08 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
    澳門 (貨到付運費)
    香港 (貨到付運費)

    設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

  • 交易政策
  • 商品標籤
  • 尚有存貨
    剩最後 1 件
  • 問題回報

[6618溜溜尾巴] 家有囍事 手作 木作 客製化 結婚禮物 新房佈置 擺設

數量:
US$61.92
此商品為「接單訂製」,在付款後才開始製作,平均需等候 10 個製作天(不包含假日)
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
週年慶優惠!單筆滿 US$45.00 減 US$3.00,滿 US$60.00 更減 US$5.00!

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰收藏這件商品? 共 35 人收藏

prev next