Sterling Silver - Upset Knocking Bracelet

US$ 60.88
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 401 views
  • 2 sold
  • 30 have saved this item
Listing summary
Medium-thick forged sterling silver round bracelet, Made with a thick 3mm sterling silver round bar, The surface of the forged knock makes it less prone to wear, Don’t worry about it when you wear it~ The size of the collision when wearing will make it mor

Shop Profile

Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Sterling Silver - Upset Knocking Bracelet

Product Description

【Introduction】 Medium-thick forged sterling silver bracelet, Made with a thick 3mm sterling silver round bar, The surface of the forged knock makes it less prone to wear, Don’t worry about it when you wear it~ The size of the collision when wearing will make it more and more have its own taste! [Ordering Information] ◆This product is made after ordering, and it takes an average of seven working days to send it (excluding holidays). ◆The length of the bracelet is 13cm (XS), 14cm (S), 15cm (M), 16cm (L), and the bracelet opening is about 2.5~3.5cm. ◆The thickness of the bracelet is about 3mm. ◆My accessories are handmade. [Hand circumference measurement] ◆You can use an inelastic thread or cut a long strip of paper around the wrist and tighten it, and make a mark on the overlap of the paper, flatten out and measure the circumference to inform the designer. [Material] Sterling silver 【package】 ◆ Kraft paper texture packaging and zipper bag. [Silver Maintenance] ◆ Always wear your jewelry, the oil on the skin can provide a layer of protection, so that it is not easy to oxidize and black. ◆If it is not worn for a long time, it can be placed in a container with good sealing such as a zipper bag. ◆ Avoid wearing with other metal jewelry at the same time, it is easy to rub and impact to produce scratches. ◆Do not soak the hot springs, sea water and chemicals to avoid blackening caused by chemical changes in the metal. ◆ Usually cleaned with a little salad, gently rinse, then rinse with water, and blow dry with a hair dryer. [Silver warranty and repair] My silverware is provided with a lifetime warranty (oxidation blackening recovery), you only have to pay for the return shipping, but if the surface damage recovery or metal break / deformation maintenance, etc., you need to quote. [Silver warranty and repair] My work is provided with a lifetime maintenance service, you only have to pay for the return shipping, but if the surface damage recovery or metal break repair, etc., you need to quote another. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan / handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

純銀 - 朦朧 鍛敲手環

US$ 60.88
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 406 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 31 人收藏
商品摘要
中等粗細的鍛敲純銀圓手環, 使用厚實的3mm純銀圓條敲打製成, 鍛敲的表面讓它不易磨損, 戴的時候再也不用小心翼翼摟~ 配戴時的大小碰撞反而會讓它越來越有自己的味道喔!

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
純銀 - 朦朧 鍛敲手環

商品介紹

【介紹】 中等粗細的鍛敲純銀手環, 使用厚實的3mm純銀圓條敲打製成, 鍛敲的表面讓它不易磨損, 戴的時候再也不用小心翼翼摟~ 配戴時的大小碰撞反而會讓它越來越有自己的味道喔! 【訂購須知】 ◆本商品為接單後製作,平均需等待七個工作天後寄出(不含例假日)。 ◆手環長度有13cm(XS),14cm(S),15cm(M),16cm(L)可供選擇,手環開口約2.5~3.5cm。 ◆手環粗細約為3mm。 ◆我的飾品皆為手工打造。 【手圍測量】 ◆可用無彈性的線或裁剪一段長條狀紙繞手腕一圈並拉緊,並在紙張重疊處做記號,攤平後量出周長告知設計師 【材質】 純銀 【包裝】 ◆牛皮紙質感包裝與夾鏈袋。 【銀飾保養】 ◆經常配戴你的飾品,皮膚上的油脂可以提供飾品一層保護,讓它不易氧化變黑。 ◆若長時間不配戴,可以放入夾鏈袋等密封性較好的容器中。 ◆避免與其他金屬飾品同時配戴,容易摩擦撞擊產生刮痕。 ◆勿浸泡溫泉,海水以及化學藥劑,以免金屬產生化學變化導致變黑。 ◆平時清理可用少許沙拉脫輕輕搓洗,再以清水洗淨,並用吹風機吹乾即可。 【銀飾保固及維修】 我的銀飾皆提供終身保養服務(氧化變黑的復原),您僅須負擔來回運費,但若是表面損傷復原或金屬斷裂/變形等的維修等則需另外報價。 【銀飾保固及維修】 我的作品皆提供終身保養服務,您僅須負擔來回運費,但若是表面損傷復原或金屬斷裂維修等則需另外報價。 產地/製造方式 台灣/手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 343