[Christmas limited offer] single key bag - camel [Fu Lie area carved leather]

US$ 14.78US$ 16.42
10% OFF
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 9
Popularity
  • 1,130 views
  • 1 sold
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
About single key ring Do you want an important key that you want to put in a separate key case? I don't want to mix with other keys, I can't find the right key at an important moment. Or this key is important to you, For example, the safe key ~ or

Shop Profile

Response rate:
91%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
[Christmas limited offer] single key bag - camel [Fu Lie area carved leather]

Product Description

**[must see before buying]** Thank you for your enthusiastic order during this time. Designers kills the Christmas offer to 2019/02/14 Whether you want to buy yourself as a gift, or give a gift as a New Year Or next year's Valentine's Day gift allows you to buy at a discounted price😍😍 Thank you for your support and purchase. Thank you very much for your support. https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1909/31411437528_287a493d21_z.jpg Brand new single item: 皓革夫烈区单把钥匙包 Color: Camel Size: 5cm X11.5cm (combined) 11cmx10.5cm (spread) Material: Fu Lie District special carved leather Leather origin: Italy About single key ring Do you want an important key that you want to put in a separate key case? I don't want to mix with other keys, I can't find the right key at an important moment. Or this key is important to you, For example, the safe key ~ or the room key filled with the collection (wrong) https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1974/31411437358_33aaaa5753_z.jpg ※instruction manual 1. The production period of the product is about 7-10 days (must see the size of the leather goods) 2. The photo is taken as a photo. Because the computer screen and the shooting light are different, the color is mainly based on the entity. 3. The color of the hand-dyed color cannot be the same every time. Please accept the difference and place the order again. 4. Natural leather sometimes has growth marks and scars. It is a natural phenomenon. It is not awkward. Please accept the order. ※Use and maintenance 1. Vegetable tanned leather will gradually darken with the use of daily life and the sun, and the color change speed will be different according to the way each person uses it. 2. Please carefully touch the water. If you accidentally encounter water, please wipe it off quickly and dry it in a cool place. After drying, gently wipe the surface with leather maintenance oil. 3. Scratch can not be completely eliminated, please be careful to avoid using it, if you accidentally scratch it, you can wipe it on the surface with a maintenance oil.

Shipping Fees and More

【限量優惠中】真皮單把鑰匙包-駝色【夫烈區雕刻皮】

NT$ 432NT$ 480
9 折
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!
  • 【綠色生活 21 天】4/18 前,全站消費滿 NT$1000 現折 6%(最高折抵 NT$100,限用一次)

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 7 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,508 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 9 人收藏
商品摘要
關於單把鑰匙圈 您有沒有想要哪一把重要的鑰匙想放在獨立的鑰匙包呢? 不想跟其他鑰匙混在一起,在重要時刻找不到正確鑰匙的困擾 又或者這把鑰匙對你而言很重要, 比如說保險箱鑰匙啊~還是放滿收藏品的房間鑰匙(誤)

關於設計館

回應率:
90%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
【限量優惠中】真皮單把鑰匙包-駝色【夫烈區雕刻皮】

商品介紹

https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1909/31411437528_287a493d21_z.jpg 💕新單品:皓革夫烈區單把鑰匙包 顏色:駝色 尺寸:5cm X11.5cm (合起來) 11cmx10.5cm(攤開) 材質:夫烈區特級雕刻皮 皮革產地:義大利 關於單把鑰匙圈 您有沒有想要哪一把重要的鑰匙想放在獨立的鑰匙包呢? 不想跟其他鑰匙混在一起,在重要時刻找不到正確鑰匙的困擾 又或者這把鑰匙對你而言很重要, 比如說保險箱鑰匙啊~還是放滿收藏品的房間鑰匙(誤) https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1974/31411437358_33aaaa5753_z.jpg ※備註說明 1. 商品製作期限約為7-10天 (必須看製作皮件大小為主) 2. 照片為實際拍照,因電腦螢幕與拍攝光線皆會有色差以實體為主唷。 3. 手工染色顏色無法每次都相同,請能接受差異者再下單。 4. 天然皮革有時候會出現生長紋、疤痕,皆為自然現象,非瑕疵,請能接受者再下單。 ※使用與保養 1. 植鞣皮革會隨著日常生活使用以及日曬而漸漸顏色變深,依照每個人使用方式不同,顏色的改變速度痕跡也會不同。 2. 皮革請小心接觸水分,若是不小心遇到水,請快點擦拭乾淨並放在陰涼處下自然風乾,曬乾後再使用皮革保養油輕輕擦拭在表面上即可。 3. 遇到刮傷無法完全消除,請小心避免使用,若不小心刮傷也可用保養油輕輕擦拭擦拭在表面上。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 信用卡安全加密付款, 7-11 ibon 代碼繳費, ATM 轉帳繳費, 全家 FamiPort 代碼繳費, 信用卡分期 (3 期零利率), 信用卡分期 (6 期零利率), LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1289