Pink striped instant food green food bag US food grade certified waterproof food cloth

US$ 8.90
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 68 views
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
Love the earth. Protect your health. Environmental awareness series. In the heart of the land we grew up, we love the earth with environmental protection. Plastic reduction. Not plastic. No longer use disposable plastic bags/bowls to hold food, try clothy

Shop Profile

Response rate:
98%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Pink striped instant food green food bag US food grade certified waterproof food cloth

Product Description

[product design features] **Wood cloth**: All are made of easy-to-clean, easy-to-dry cotton/champ/section gauze. **Opening**: The beveled opening is convenient for hand-washing; the two crimping buttons can be fully opened or selected according to the use condition; the pressing buckle is not afraid of washing and rusting, and is more convenient to use. **Neri**: **American food grade waterproof food cloth** Can isolate a small amount of water, do not dip the entire food bag, reduce food stickiness; the seam part may still penetrate, it is not recommended to fill the soup food! **Recommendation**: Suitable for dry/micro-dough foods without too much soup, such as toast, bread, sandwiches, chicken cakes, wheel cakes, buns, rice balls, burgers, fried foods, dry foods, etc. I hope that everyone can make every effort to be environmentally friendly and healthy. [Material and Washing] Cotton cloth, cotton linen, ancient cloth, tarpaulin, American food grade waterproof food cloth... according to the description and selected items It can be gently hand-washed with a neutral lotion or household soap. It can be ironed (need to avoid the buckle; the waterproof lining should be ironed with a low temperature cloth). 【size】 Flat quantity: the bag body diameter is about 20cm (error is about 1~2cm) [Flower rabbit hand made the original intention and small 叮咛] 1.**flower rabbit hand made**is in honor of the designer's rabbit angel and create a pure hand-made brand,**love delivery**are hand-made rabbit flower began selling hand works in mind. 2.**current sales income is used in the rabbits to feed and rescue the waves of the**.**wish to make the world a better place with the power of small bean sprouts** 3.**Hand-knitted and stitched**, there may be some imperfections,**best area to be taken when the fabric is cut**,**drawing will be different**. 4.**Everyone's screen settings are different**, so the actual product and the screen display,**may have a slight color difference**. 5. handmade,**for color and workmanship requirements perfectionist**,**please think twice before buying**. 6.**order to protect the package, it will not be stressed for a long time due to the weekly break**,**not send the parcel package on Friday**. 7.**Saturday Day for Family Day and Material Purchase Processing**,**Do not ship**(except for special orders),**Free to return message**. 8.**Not full-time non-exempt orders**, if there is a specified time limit arrival date, please confirm the order before the order, do not place the order directly, can not be assigned a reasonable meeting. 9.**Non-24 hours online**, please contact us if you have any questions, wait patiently, and you will reply and process it in the first time!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

粉點條紋即食版 環保食物袋 美國食品級認證防水食物布

NT$ 260
  • 此商品目前沒現貨,你可以按「我要排隊」,當有貨會主動發信通知你
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!
  • 【綠色生活 21 天】4/18 前,全站消費滿 NT$1000 現折 6%(最高折抵 NT$100,限用一次)

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 303 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 5 人收藏
商品摘要
愛地球。護健康。環保意識系列。 以環保愛地球的心,在我們生長的這片土地起步。 減塑。不塑。不再使用一次性塑膠袋/碗盛裝食物,試試可水洗重覆使用的布製食物袋吧~ ※設計師珍藏布料,售完即止。

關於設計館

回應率:
99%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
粉點條紋即食版 環保食物袋 美國食品級認證防水食物布

商品介紹

【商品設計特色】 **表布**:皆以易清洗,易乾的純棉布/古布/節紗布縫製。 **開口**:斜邊開口,方便手拿食用;兩個壓釦可依使用狀況選擇全開或擇一開釦;壓釦不怕水洗生銹,使用更方便。 **內裡**: **美國食品級防水食物布** 可隔絕少量水份,不浸濡整個食物袋,減少食物沾黏;縫線的部位還是可能滲透,不建議裝湯水食物唷! **使用建議**:適合裝吐司、麵包、三明治、雞蛋糕、車輪餅、包子饅頭、飯糰、漢堡、炸物、乾糧...等沒有過多湯水的乾燥/微潤食物。 希望大家都可以一點一滴為環保盡點心力,身體健康~ 【材質與洗整】 純棉布、棉麻布、古布、防水布、美國食品級防水食物布...依內文說明與所選品項 可用中性洗劑或家事皂輕柔手洗,可熨燙(需避開壓釦;防水內裡布款需低溫隔布熨燙)。 【尺寸】 平量:袋子本體直徑約20cm (誤差1~2cm左右) 【花兔手作♡初衷與小叮嚀】 1.**花兔手作**是為紀念設計師的兔天使而創的純手作品牌,**愛的傳遞**是花兔手作開始販售手作品的初衷。 2.**目前販售收入皆用在花兔親力親為餵養與救援偏鄉浪浪上**,**願以小豆苗的力量讓世界變的更美好**~ 3.**純手工一針一線編織與縫製**,可能會有些不完美的地方,**布料剪裁時為取最佳面積**,**取圖也會不一樣唷**。 4.**每個人的螢幕設定不同**,所以實品與螢幕顯示的,**可能會有輕微的顏色深淺不同**。 5.純手工製作,**對於顏色與作工等要求完美主義者**,**購買前請三思**。 6.**為保護包裹不因週休長時間被重壓**,**週五即不寄郵寄之包裹**。 7.**週六日為家庭日和材料採購處理排單日**,**不出貨**(特殊訂單除外),**有空才會回訊息**。 8.**非全職不接超急單**,若有指定時限到貨日,請於下單前私訊確認,勿直接下單指定,恕無法配合理會。 9.**非24小時在線**,有事請訊息聯絡,耐心等待,花兔定會在第一時間回覆與處理喲!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 信用卡安全加密付款, 7-11 ibon 代碼繳費, ATM 轉帳繳費, 全家 FamiPort 代碼繳費, 信用卡分期 (3 期零利率), 信用卡分期 (6 期零利率), LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 225