925 sterling silver two-color cute [Xianfeng grass flower necklace]

US$ 49.25US$ 54.72
10% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 268 views
  • 15 have saved this item
Listing summary
Every child is carefully designed and produced by Ciao. Every step of thinking, design and production is constantly thinking about how to do better. I hope that you can love this design when you receive it, and often wear it with them. Create more beautifu

Shop Profile

Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
925 sterling silver two-color cute [Xianfeng grass flower necklace]

Product Description

♦ Product Name: 925 sterling silver two-color cute [Xianfeng grass flower necklace] ♦ Material: 925 sterling silver ♦ Size: Single flower is about 1 cm, necklace is 16 inches long and extended buckle is 18 inches ♦ If you have a stock order, you can ship it. If you don't have the right size, you can order it. The production time is about 3~7 days. ♦ The gold part is the color of the plating. If it is wiped with silver cloth for a long time or cleaned with silver water, the golden part will become lighter and lighter, even revealing the original silver. Every child is carefully designed and produced by Ciao. Every step of thinking, design and production is constantly thinking about how to do better. I hope that you can love this design when you receive it, and often wear it with them. Create more beautiful stories. ★ All items in the picture may have color differences due to factors such as light or computer screen resolution. ★ Handmade can't be as precise and perfect as the machine. Natural materials can't be the same. If you can't accept it, please don't place an order! [Silver decoration and preservation method] 1. After wearing the silverware, wipe the surface with cotton cloth or tissue paper to remove water and dirt, then store it in a sealed bag to avoid contact with air and reduce the surface luminosity. 2. Do not wear other metal jewelry at the same time when wearing silver jewelry to avoid scratching or collision deformation. 3. The best maintenance method for silverware is to wear it every day, because the body oil can produce a natural and lustrous luster. (but it is best not to take a bath) 4. Keep the silverware dry, don't wear swimming, avoid contact with hot springs and seawater. 5. Silverware that is vulcanized (ie, silver that is intentionally blackened), please avoid deliberately wiping the light, or wash it with silver. 6. If the silver cloth can be wiped clean, please don't wash it with silver water. Because the silver water is chemically damaged, it can be wiped with silver as much as possible. ※Smoke silver cloth small supplement The silver cloth can't be washed, and it can't be used to wipe the glasses. Because there is some polishing powder on the silver cloth, it has no effect after washing! Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

925純銀 / 雙色可愛 • 咸豐草花 • 項鍊

US$ 53.28US$ 59.20
9 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 商品頁內精選訂製聖誕禮物,商品金額享 7% OFF!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 單筆消費滿 NT$999:① 現折 NT$100 ② 額外贈送滿 NT$1,500 減 NT$150 優惠券 挑聖誕禮物

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,022 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 18 人收藏
商品摘要
每一個小孩都是ciao精心設計製作,從發想、設計、製作每一步驟都不斷的思考,如何才能做得更好,希望你們收到時都可以喜愛這個設計,並時常配戴著與它們創造更多美好的故事。

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
925純銀 / 雙色可愛 • 咸豐草花 • 項鍊

商品介紹

♦ 商品名稱:925純銀 雙色可愛【 咸豐草花項鍊 】 ♦ 材質 : 925純銀 ♦ 尺寸 : 單朵小花約 1 cm,項鍊長為16寸加延長扣為18寸 ♦ 如有現貨下單後即可出貨,若沒有適合的尺寸可下單訂作,製作時間約3~7日 ♦ 金色部分為電鍍上去的顏色,若長期用拭銀布擦拭或是用洗銀水清潔,金色的部分會越來越淡,甚至會露出原本銀色 每一個小孩都是ciao精心設計製作,從發想、設計、製作每一步驟都不斷的思考,如何才能做得更好,希望你們收到時都可以喜愛這個設計,並時常配戴著與它們創造更多美好的故事。 ★ 圖片中的所有商品可能因為光線或電腦螢幕解析度不同等等因素而有色差。 ★ 手工製作無法如機器製作精準完美,天然材料無法一模一樣,無法接受者請勿下單! 【銀飾保養及保存方法 】 1.銀飾在佩戴完後可用棉布或面紙輕拭表面,清除水份和污垢,然後收藏於密封袋中,避免與空氣接觸,表面光度減弱。 2.在佩戴銀飾時不要同時佩戴其他金屬首飾,以免刮傷或碰撞變形。 3.銀飾最佳保養方法是天天佩戴,因人體油脂可使產生自然溫潤的光澤。(但最好不要帶著洗澡 ) 4.保持銀飾的乾燥,別戴著游泳,避免接觸含硫的溫泉及海水。 5.以硫化加工的銀飾(即刻意染黑的銀飾),請避免刻意擦拭光亮,也不能用洗銀水洗。 6、如果拭銀布可以擦拭得乾淨,請不要用洗銀水清洗,因為洗銀水是化學成分較傷銀飾,所以可以盡量都用拭銀不擦拭即可。 ※拭銀布小補充 拭銀布不可水洗,也不可拿來擦拭眼鏡,因為拭銀布上有些拋光粉,因此水洗過後並沒有效果唷! 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 284