[Double 11 limited] beauty is super good shot selection photo background trail] Venus girl series

US$ 37.28+US$ 46.59+
20% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
mainland China
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 220 views
  • 11 have saved this item
Listing summary
Out of the box, product background, shooting photography props, bloggers, IG fashion beauty secret! Super practical super good shot, nowadays the most popular girl pink photo props: stars, elephants, lavender bouquets, artificial flowers, pink swan ornamen

Shop Profile

MAGIPEA

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[Double 11 limited] beauty is super good shot selection photo background trail] Venus girl series

Product Description

The goods are in stock and the stock is available. The secret secret of bloggers and Instagram fashion photos Out of the box, product background, shooting photography props, super practical super good shot ❤ Strictly choose the most popular girls pink photo props: stars, elephants, lavender bouquets, artificial flowers, pink swan ornaments, flamingo ornaments, love you small iron bucket, star gauze, cute straw, hot stamping disc, pink hair Ball, pink wood clip, take a good card, immersive book box. There are also Athena flowers and plants, Diana wooden hand-made series can be purchased (the store has a detailed introduction) https://magipea.com/images/1565274620999.jpg https://magipea.com/images/1565230834192.jpg https://magipea.com/images/1565236686412.jpg Featured Photo Props - Venus Girls Series Beautiful photo must-have props, can be matched with super good background artifact, you are IG beauty photo https://magipea.com/images/1565240740635.gif Make the whole picture cute for a second with full props Small deck, elephant, lavender bouquet, artificial flowers, swan ornaments, flamingo ornaments Star gauze, cute straw, hot stamping disc, pink wood clip Each piece is full of girls Small card group, elephant, stars, love you small iron bucket, pink hair ball Star gauze, cute straw, hot stamping disc, pink wood clip https://magipea.com/images/1565230952850.jpg Star gauze when the background is beautiful Pink control of the life combination https://magipea.com/images/1565230962369.jpg https://magipea.com/images/1565230972247.jpg The photo is no longer empty, the net auctioneer preferred Small card group, pink hair ball, lavender bouquet, Bronzing discs, stars, love you small iron bucket Cute snacks must of course be accompanied by cute props https://magipea.com/images/1565231000874.jpg Placement skills: boldly try to put the props into the picture https://magipea.com/images/1565231009560.jpg https://magipea.com/images/1565236189662.jpg https://magipea.com/images/1564998944550.jpg Please note: 1. The items of the props are handmade, the color is uneven or a small number of small fruits are dropped. 2. Flocking products should not be washed in the water. Please pay attention before placing the order. 3. If you choose to bring three items together, and then add a friend who buys a selfie stick, because the item is too large, please remember to choose the delivery method to send it to you~ The only brand in the market that has a lifetime replacement service There are goods purchased at the MAGIPEA PINKOI official store, and all the original after-sales service is available. Second-hand sellers, non-US best-known dealers are not covered by the warranty 🚚Unified shipping time: Monday to Friday, workday shipment, no holiday shipment The order will be completed by 12 noon on the same day, and will be sent the same day; after 12 o'clock, the next day will be sent out. Estimated delivery time, received within 4 days Sorry for not being able to accept urgent or urgent needs due to the assignment, please submit the order after evaluation😊 For example: Dora 3/25 finishes the order at 11 am, she can receive the item at 3/29 at the latest. Alice 3/25 finishes the order at 11pm, she can receive the item at 3/30 at the latest. Please judge the arrival time 😊 #美极品#instagram #背景#美照#Background artifact#Photo props#ig#Photo props group#Photo props#Photo props#Photo small objects#Photo small objects#Photo background props#Photo props#Photograph background paper

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【雙11限定】美極品 超好拍精選拍照背景小道】維納斯少女系列

US$ 37.28US$ 46.59
8 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 滿$1250超商免運: 使用7-11取貨付款、7-11取貨,滿 US$ 42.75 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 229 次
  • 共 11 人收藏
商品摘要
開箱、商品背景、拍攝攝影道具專用,部落客、IG時尚美照的秘密!超實用超好拍,時下最歡迎少女粉拍照道具:星星、大象、薰衣草花束、仿真小花、粉色天鵝擺件、烈火鳥擺件、愛你小鐵桶、星空紗布、可愛吸管、燙金圓盤、粉嫩毛球、粉色木夾、好好拍卡片等等。

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【雙11限定】美極品 超好拍精選拍照背景小道】維納斯少女系列

商品介紹

🉐物品有庫存表示有現貨可下單唷 部落客、Instagram時尚美照的秘密㊙️ 開箱、商品背景、拍攝攝影道具專用,超實用超好拍 ❤嚴選時下最歡迎少女粉拍照道具:星星、大象、薰衣草花束、仿真小花、粉色天鵝擺件、烈火鳥擺件、愛你小鐵桶、星空紗布、可愛吸管、燙金圓盤、粉嫩毛球、粉色木夾、好好拍卡片、擬真書彩盒。 還有雅典娜花草系列、黛安娜木手作系列可選購唷🎁(賣場另有詳細介紹) https://magipea.com/images/1565274620999.jpg https://magipea.com/images/1565230834192.jpg https://magipea.com/images/1565236686412.jpg 精選拍照小道具 - 維納斯少女系列 美照必備拍照小道具,可搭配超好拍背景神器,你就是IG美照達人 https://magipea.com/images/1565240740635.gif 用滿滿的道具讓整個畫面一秒變可愛 小卡組、大象、薰衣草花束、仿真小花、天鵝擺件、烈火鳥擺件 星空紗布、可愛吸管、燙金圓盤、粉色木夾 每個單品都少女力十足 小卡組、大象、星星、愛你小鐵桶、粉嫩毛球 星空紗布、可愛吸管、燙金圓盤、粉色木夾 https://magipea.com/images/1565230952850.jpg 星空紗布當背景好漂亮 粉色控的本命組合 https://magipea.com/images/1565230962369.jpg https://magipea.com/images/1565230972247.jpg 照片不再空空如也,網拍賣家首選 小卡組、粉嫩毛球、薰衣草花束、 燙金圓盤、星星、愛你小鐵桶 可愛零食當然要配可愛的道具 https://magipea.com/images/1565231000874.jpg 擺放技巧:大膽的嘗試把道具都放到畫面中吧 https://magipea.com/images/1565231009560.jpg https://magipea.com/images/1565236189662.jpg https://magipea.com/images/1564998944550.jpg ❗注意: 1. 道具商品均為手工製作,顏色不均或少數小果實掉落非瑕疵商品 2. 植絨類商品請勿下水清洗,下單前請留意 3.如果是選擇三件道具一起帶,且再另外加購自拍棒的朋友,因為物品體積太大,請記得運送方式選取宅配,才能寄給您唷~ 🈶市面上唯一終身舊換新換購服務的品牌 🈶在MAGIPEA美極品PINKOI官方賣場購買之商品,享有原廠所有售後服務。二手賣家、非美極品認可經銷商不在保固範圍 🚚統一出貨時間:週一~週五,工作天出貨,例假日無出貨 當天中午12點以前完成訂單,當天送出;12點之後,隔天送出 運送時間預估,4天內會收到 由於作業安排,抱歉無法接受急件或緊急需求,請評估後再下單唷😊 🚚舉例: Dora 3/25上午11點完成訂單,她最晚可以在3/29號收到物品 Alice 3/25下午11點完成訂單,她最晚可以在3/30號收到物品 請依此判斷到貨時間唷😊 #美極品 #instagram #背景 #美照 #背景神器 #拍照道具 #ig #拍攝道具組 #攝影道具 #拍攝道具 #攝影小物 #拍照小物 #攝影背景道具 #攝影道具 #拍攝背景紙

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 215