Digital painting of good morning egg yolk with bacon as quilt

US$ 13.65
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 245 views
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
Egg yolk digital painting - young models (Anan egg yolk), containing colored canvas, paint, brush 3, paint cup, manual, digital stickers, wall hanging nail group, can be hung on the wall, table decoration, home Healing .... and other healing things.

Shop Profile

moda123

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Digital painting of good morning egg yolk with bacon as quilt

Product Description

[commodity story] Every morning, I get up from Bacon as a quilt. Say good morning to everyone~ Today is another day, Ah... I want to sleep. Sleep again!! Hey!! How can I have a delicious breakfast here? I saw that I wanted to eat, and I was drooling... (preparing the knife and fork... The egg yolk said: Ah... don't eat me... oh... I want to say ~ to start a new life with a positive attitude Like the egg yolk, it gives happiness and warmth~~ Bacon said: The sun will be sunburned again in the evening~ Be careful of overheating ~~~ Digital painting is completed in three steps ➡Tools: Brush paints are ready, open and draw immediately ➡Pigment: There are numbers on each pigment, extruded in the pigment tray ➡Painting: Finishing the painting on the corresponding number on the painting plate [Product Description] ● Suitable age: 3 years old or older ● Product content: color canvas, paint, brush 3, paint cup, brochure, digital sticker, wall hanging nail set ● Canvas size: 20 x 20 cm ● Usable: hanging on the wall, table decoration, home decoration... ● Taiwan Design / Taiwanese https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7874/33613627948_b7ba9ffe9a_o.jpg 🎯**[Genuine authorization sticker]**🎯 ● We have obtained the Sanrio genuine license certification, not only can use the character design goods, but also represent the rigorous certification of the Moda digital painting and the recognition of the authorized company! https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7885/33613333638_68dbf4c1ea_b.jpg Lazy Master Egg Yogurt Gudetama's Profile Born in 2013, star of Sanrio (Japan) Features: a variety of lazy and not full of expressions and movements. I often shouted tired, wanted to rest, and did not hide my own voice, causing resonance. Values: Knowing the nutritional value of yourself as an egg, you can transform into a variety of delicious dishes. I also know that I will be eaten at any time, so I enjoy the current "lazy" life. Mantra: "It’s so tired~" "No~ think~ go to class" 正 Sanrio Sanrio genuine license is only in MODA digital painting

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

把培根當棉被的安安蛋黃 早安的數字油畫

US$ 13.65
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 242 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
蛋黃哥數字油畫-幼幼款(安安蛋黃),內含有彩色畫布、顏料、畫筆3入、顏料杯、說明書、數字貼紙、壁掛釘組,畫完即可掛牆壁上、桌上擺飾、居家擺飾....等療癒小物。

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
把培根當棉被的安安蛋黃 早安的數字油畫

商品介紹

【商品故事】 每天早上起床都從培根當棉被探出頭來 跟大家說聲早安~ 今天又是新的一天,阿...好想睡 再睡一下吧!! ㄟ!! 這邊怎麼有一個看起來好美味可口的早餐 看了好想吃,都流口水了...(準備刀叉中... 蛋黃說:阿...不要把我吃掉啦...嗚嗚.... 我是要說~要以正面的態度展開新的人生 和蛋黃一樣,給人快樂和溫暖唷~~ 培根說:再晚太陽都要曬屁屁囉~ 小心烤焦過頭啦~~~ 數字油畫只要三步驟就完成 ➡工具篇:畫筆顏料都準備好了,打開馬上畫 ➡顏料篇:每個顏料上都有數字,擠出在顏料盤 ➡畫畫篇:把顏料對應畫版上的數字畫上去就完成 【商品說明】 ● 適合年齡:3歲以上 ● 商品內容:彩色畫布、顏料、畫筆3入、顏料杯、說明書、數字貼紙、壁掛釘組 ● 畫布尺寸:20 x 20 cm ● 可用途:掛牆壁上、桌上擺飾、居家擺飾....等療癒小物 ● 台灣設計/台灣製 https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7874/33613627948_b7ba9ffe9a_o.jpg 🎯**【正版授權貼紙】**🎯 ● 我們有得到三麗鷗正版授權認證,不僅只是可以使用角色設計商品,更代表著Moda數字油畫通過嚴格的認證與獲得授權公司的肯定! https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7885/33613333638_68dbf4c1ea_b.jpg 懶懶教主蛋黃哥Gudetama的個人檔案 生於2013,日本Sanrio(三麗鷗)公司旗下明星人物 特色:各種慵懶沒睡飽的表情與動作。時常喊累、想休息,毫不隱藏自己的心聲,引起共鳴。 價值觀:知道自己身為蛋的營養價值,可以變身各種美味料理。也知道自己隨時都會被吃掉,所以更享受當下的“慵懶”生活。 口頭禪:「好累喔~」「不~想~上~班」 ㊣Sanrio三麗鷗正版授權㊣ 只在MODA數字油畫

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 8