Weichai Mobile Phone Bag - Grey Dog Bone

US$ 13.65
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 172 views
  • 1 sold
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
This mobile phone bag can accommodate mobile phones with a height of less than 16.5cm. Because the size of each mobile phone is not the same, it is necessary to actually measure the height of the mobile phone. If the height of the mobile phone is less than

Shop Profile

chirimi

Taiwan
Response rate:
99%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Weichai Mobile Phone Bag - Grey Dog Bone

Product Description

[Product desciption] This mobile phone case can accommodate mobile phones with a height of less than 16.5cm. (Please measure the height of the phone by yourself) The small inner bag on the inner layer of the mobile phone case can be equipped with earphones, leisure cards, etc. The strap is about 125cm long, and the movable strap can be adjusted in length, making it easy to slant your back or hang on your neck! I want to see more mobile phone bags here↓↓↓ https://www.pinkoi.com/store/chrimi525?tag=%E6%89%8B%E6%A9%9F%E5%8C%85 -------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------- **[Appearance size]**: Width 10* Height 17cm **[Material]**: Cotton cloth **[Product Description]** • The color of the product and the color of the screen will be slightly different. Please refer to the actual delivery. • A few grains of rice are hand-made, and each item has a slight difference, which is unique in the hand work. • In the case of defective goods and accessories, the problem of missing materials will be changed from time to time, not necessarily in the photo. • The printed fabric will be slightly different from the position of the pattern in the photo due to the trimming position. • The number of flowers is limited, and it is out of print~~ **【Reminder】** • This product is produced by the designer. It will be shipped within 3~5 days after payment (excluding holidays). If there is urgent need, please contact the designer first, thank you! !

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

丫柴手機包-灰底狗骨頭

US$ 14.77
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 商品頁內精選訂製聖誕禮物,商品金額享 7% OFF!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 單筆消費滿 NT$999:① 現折 NT$100 ② 額外贈送滿 NT$1,500 減 NT$150 優惠券 挑聖誕禮物

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 641 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 7 人收藏
商品摘要
此款手機包可容納高度:16.5cm 以下的手機,因每款手機的機身尺寸不盡相同,需實際量測手機的高度尺寸比較準確,如果手機高度小於16.5cm就能裝的下了哦~~

關於設計館

回應率:
99%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
丫柴手機包-灰底狗骨頭

商品介紹

[商品介紹] 此款手機包可容納高度:16.5cm 以下的手機。(請自行實際量測手機高度) 手機包內層的小內袋,可裝耳機、悠遊卡…等隨身小物。 背帶約長125cm,活動式背帶可以自行調整長度,讓您斜背或掛在脖子上都很方便哦! ↓↓↓想看更多手機包在這裡↓↓↓ https://www.pinkoi.com/store/chrimi525?tag=%E6%89%8B%E6%A9%9F%E5%8C%85 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- **【外觀尺寸】**:寬度10*高度17cm **【材質】**:棉布 **【商品說明】** •商品顏色和螢幕呈現出的顏色會有些許色差,請以實際供貨為準。 •幾粒米的商品皆為手工製作,每件商品會有稍微的差異,這是手作品才有的獨特性。 •商品裏布及配件如遇缺料問題將不定期更換,不一定是照片中的花樣。 •印花布料會因剪裁位置而與照片中的花樣位置會有些許不同。 •每樣花布數量有限,賣完就絕版了哦~~ **【小提醒】** •本商品皆由設計師親手製作,約付款後3~5日內出貨(不含假日),如有急件需求,請先連繫設計師,謝謝!!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 481