White cotton TShirt / plan No. 1 commemorative top / women's / men's / other ideas LINNNNNG

US$ 20.18
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!
  • Until 2019/10/31, spend US$ 34.20 and get a US$ 3.42 discount, spend US$ 102.60 and get a US$ 10.26 discount, spend US$ 171.00 and get a US$ 17.10 discount

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 8
Popularity
  • 88 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
The cotton commemorative Tshirt, which is planned to be No. 1, carries out the spirit of this season with "I am in charge of how I feel and toady I am choosing Happiness", and talks with oneself to encourage them to be happy.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
86%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
White cotton TShirt / plan No. 1 commemorative top / women's / men's / other ideas LINNNNNG

Product Description

[Material] Cotton 100% [colour] white [Outfit] Black and blue special cut nine points trousers https://www.pinkoi.com/product/iT6Wcgch Handmade black tire leather shoes https://www.pinkoi.com/product/ASaB6Y7d [size] S number (suitable for height 150-165 cm) Chest width: 98 cm Length: 66 cm M number (suitable for height 160-170 cm) Chest width: 104 cm Length: 70 points L (suitable for height 170-180 cm) Chest width: 110 cm Length: 74 cm XL (suitable for heights above 180 cm) Chest width: 116 cm Length: 78 cm [photo model] Height: 169 Measurements: 33c/26/36 *Model wearing [S number] [plan the details] The cotton commemorative Tshirt, which is planned to be No. 1, carries out the spirit of this season with "I am in charge of how I feel and toady I am choosing Happiness", and talks with oneself to encourage them to be happy. The main self on the clothes is flipped over. The spirit is that these words are mainly for themselves. Whenever we encounter setbacks, we can see the words and encourage ourselves when we bow our heads. [Apparel customization modification]: As long as the version permits, the clothing can be partially adjusted according to the individual size of the ,, and no fee is charged; The working days are about three working days. If you need to modify the requirements, please feel free to send a message to inform :-) [Return Service]: Within seven days of receiving the goods, you can enjoy the return within seven days. We sincerely hope that you can purchase the clothing that you really love and fit. Please ask us if you have any questions before purchasing. We will reply to you with detailed information to save you valuable time ^_^ [Series Design Spindle] https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-nYZdkj2O_ys/XWNyUKvnOdI/AAAAAAAATP0/7TmQ5qpGyoUdrED1Vh-GZyPEs4aMmc3VACLcBGAs/s1600/777.jpg The creation of this series is inspired by the American drama "The Good Wife", which describes a housewife who was forced to return to the workplace for some reason. The actress Alicia was originally a naive and romantic woman. She has a high moral standard. After returning to the workplace, her moral standards have been repeatedly shocked. In order to survive in the workplace, she was forced to grow up. Indecisive, which makes me realize that when we are in a stage of life, there is no important decision that we can not hurt people. This is the dilemma that we will face in our lives. The series' main axes focus on the personal characteristics of the masters, as well as the extensive use of Chicago's architectural contours to create a unique collection of styles in the various details of the garment. https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-Fqn_lUgld3I/XWNx8Yc-moI/AAAAAAAATPs/b3rYJK_Tia86yDjY136I53Gd343fBvBhwCLcBGAs/s1600/StreetSnaps_Hea_1489527951.jpg https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-5RKdQDa464M/XWNxNfPD01I/AAAAAAAATPc/c3CxigyjRBMPYsecBmFzl89oZiymmQs0wCLcBGAs/s1500/DM_post2.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

白色純棉TShirt/計畫一號紀念款上衣/女裝/男裝/另想法 LINNNNNG

US$ 20.18
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!
  • GaryLin 年度體驗活動 | 全館滿千送百:: 至 2019/10/31 為止,滿 US$ 34.20 享 US$ 3.42 折抵,滿 US$ 102.60 享 US$ 10.26 折抵,滿 US$ 171.00 享 US$ 17.10 折抵

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 8 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 98 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
計畫一號的純棉紀念款Tshirt,以"I am in charge of how I feel and toady I am choosing Happiness"貫徹這季的創作精神,跟自己對話,激勵自己要能夠開心創作。

關於設計館

回應率:
86%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
白色純棉TShirt/計畫一號紀念款上衣/女裝/男裝/另想法 LINNNNNG

商品介紹

[材質] Cotton 100% [顏色] 白色 [穿搭] 黑藍色特殊剪接九分長褲 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/iT6Wcgch 純手工黑色胎牛皮皮鞋 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/ASaB6Y7d [尺寸] S號(適合身高150-165公分) 胸寬:98公分 衣長:66公分 M號(適合身高160-170公分) 胸寬:104公分 衣長:70分 L號(適合身高170-180公分) 胸寬:110公分 衣長:74公分 XL號(適合身高180公分以上) 胸寬:116公分 衣長:78公分 [照片模特兒] 身高:169 三圍:33c/26/36 *模特兒穿著[S號] [設計細節] 計畫一號的純棉紀念款Tshirt,以"I am in charge of how I feel and toady I am choosing Happiness"貫徹這季的創作精神,跟自己對話,激勵自己要能夠開心創作。衣服上的主要自己是翻轉過來,其精神在於這些話主要是給自己看的,每當我們遇到挫折,低下頭就能看到這串字,鼓勵自我。 [服裝客製化修改]: 只要版型許可,服裝皆可以依據妳的個人尺寸做部分調整,且不收任何費用; 工作天數約為三個工作天以內,如有修改需求,請隨時傳送訊息告知 :-) [退換貨服務]: 在收到商品內的七日內,皆可以享有七日內的退換貨,我們真誠希望您可以購買到妳真正喜愛與適合的服裝,也請您在購買前如有任何疑問,皆可以詢問我們,我們會回覆詳細的資訊給您,節省您的寶貴時間 ^_^ [系列設計主軸] https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-nYZdkj2O_ys/XWNyUKvnOdI/AAAAAAAATP0/7TmQ5qpGyoUdrED1Vh-GZyPEs4aMmc3VACLcBGAs/s1600/777.jpg 本次系列的創作靈感是來自於美劇”The Good Wife”,描述一名家庭主婦,因故,被迫重返職場的故事。女主角Alicia原為一位天真浪漫的女性,擁有高道德表準的她,在返回職場後,自己的道德標準卻一再的被衝擊,而為了要能在職場上存活,她被迫長大,不再優柔寡斷,這讓我領悟到當我們到了一個人生階段,沒有一個重要決定是可以不會傷害到人的,這就是我們人生會面臨的困境。 系列的主軸著重在主人翁的個人特色,以及大量採用芝加哥的建築輪廓在服裝的各個細節之中,創造出獨特的系列風格。 https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-Fqn_lUgld3I/XWNx8Yc-moI/AAAAAAAATPs/b3rYJK_Tia86yDjY136I53Gd343fBvBhwCLcBGAs/s1600/StreetSnaps_Hea_1489527951.jpg https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-5RKdQDa464M/XWNxNfPD01I/AAAAAAAATPc/c3CxigyjRBMPYsecBmFzl89oZiymmQs0wCLcBGAs/s1500/DM_post2.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 313