Can accommodate beverage cup sets (Environmental Jun) _Select pure natural wood skin use _ solid cork use

US$ 13.34
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 1,253 views
  • 6 sold
  • 30 have saved this item
Listing summary
Fundamental: The aesthetics is derived from mathematics, the intangible reason, and the evolution of the universal form. The natural world is both a rule operation and a wonderful change. 57% of the rationality is 43% sensibility, the basics that cannot be

Shop Profile

Fundamental

Taiwan
Response rate:
80%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Can accommodate beverage cup sets (Environmental Jun) _Select pure natural wood skin use _ solid cork use

Product Description

Carefully selected solid wood and solid cork, with a friendly adhesive, give the wood more possibilities and changes, unique functional design, and add value to the wood!**Combine tough vegetable tanned skin for the best mobile touch!** **Environmentally friendly love the earth, invite you to join us!** https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1730/28761649088_e5398a9fc1_b.jpg **Notes:**Environmental Jun's eyes can help to accommodate, and the size of the straw can not be stored. **Notes:**Accurate and compliant design, in addition to the general specification drink cup, no bigger fear! **Notes:**Environmental protection has more private drink funds, not afraid of fear in an emergency! **Overall product size:**diameter 90mm_ high (including handle) 205mm **Environmentally friendly storage method!** https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1821/29022733298_7b078fd5ac_o.jpg Other product selection: Highly protective thermos bottle (including Fudao 316 thermos 350ml) - https://www.pinkoi.com/product/7wwDVRtt **"Basic" life small objects design, using a variety of materials to create and match, there will be more unique works in the future!**

Shipping Fees and More

可收納 飲料杯套( 環保君) _精選純天然實木皮使用_扎實軟木使用

US$ 13.11
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,251 次
  • 已賣出 6 件商品
  • 共 30 人收藏
商品摘要
基本之間 Fundamental: 美學源自於數學,無形裡的道理,演化出萬化的型態,自然界既是規則運行,亦是美妙多變,57%的理性43%的感性,離不開的基本,之間的趣味。

關於設計館

回應率:
80%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
可收納 飲料杯套( 環保君) _精選純天然實木皮使用_扎實軟木使用

商品介紹

精挑細選實木皮與扎實軟木,以 環境友善 的黏著劑,透過 獨特的膠合方式 ,給予木頭更多可能與變化,獨特的功能設計,更增添木頭的價值!**結合堅韌植鞣皮,給予最佳的手提觸感!** **環保君愛地球,邀您一起!** https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1730/28761649088_e5398a9fc1_b.jpg **注意事項:**環保君的眼睛可是能幫助收納的唷,大小吸管收納難不倒它。 **注意事項:**精準又服貼的設計,除了一般規格飲料杯,再大一點也不怕! **注意事項:**環保君多了私藏飲料基金,緊急時刻不怕不怕! **整體產品尺寸:**直徑90mm_高(含提把)205mm **環保君收納方式!** https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1821/29022733298_7b078fd5ac_o.jpg 其它商品選擇: 高保護性 保溫瓶組(含富島316保溫瓶350ml) - https://www.pinkoi.com/product/7wwDVRtt **「基本之間 」生活小物設計,採用多種材質製作與搭配,日後將有更多獨特作品!**

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 25