Liansheng series [真言手环/S号] 925 sterling silver bracelet (simple / minimalist / can add lettering)

US$ 211.36
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 159 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
A personalized bracelet with your own heart The torus is left in a white recess, and you can engrave the text you want to engrave. It can be a word that wants to motivate yourself, It can also be a missing name. It can be a blessing to each other's tex

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Liansheng series [真言手环/S号] 925 sterling silver bracelet (simple / minimalist / can add lettering)

Product Description

**/Introduction of works/** 925 sterling silver. Ewin creation design and production Use a simpler toroidal shape The torus is more integrated with the arc under the straight line structure. The torus is left in a white recess. Can engrave the words you want to engrave Can be a paragraph that wants to motivate yourself Can also be a missed name It can be a blessing to each other's text content. Because of the shape There will be no inappropriate wear after the passage of time Not picking up Mantra. wristband A personalized bracelet with your own heart (Products are handmade independently, each piece will be slightly different from the picture) **/Dimensions/** The width is about 0.75 cm The maximum thickness is about 0.5 cm This page sells S number: 14 cm to 15 cm for wrists Please click on the same L number ( https://www.pinkoi.com/product/ZRvqsgaG) (20cm or more size requires a private contact to contact us) Please measure before ordering and provide your actual hand circumference~ **/Friends who want to purchase laser engraving service: Please contact us to discuss the lettering details and fees before placing the order, and open the store to place an order for you. Do not place orders directly on this page ~^^. thank! /** **/Material /** The overall material is solid 925 sterling silver **/Usage and maintenance methods /** . Silver jewelry is exposed to air for a long time, and the color will be oxidized and black is normal. Please use the attached silver cloth to wipe the light to restore the brightness. . Silver texture is soft, silver chain is not easy to pull, please be careful when wiping . Do not wear silver-plated hot springs . Keep it dry when not worn, put it in a sealed bag, store it, and shield the air from oxidation. **/ After sales service /** Ewin stores provide maintenance and repair services. If you have any questions, please contact us. If you want to see the actual product or try it on, please visit the store. Ewin Store Address: No. 8, Lane 292, Section 3, Meichuan West Road, North District, Taichung City Business hours: AM12~PM9:00 (If the City Public Holiday will be announced in advance on the fan page) **/Product packaging/** Carton. Paper bag. Velvet bag. Wipe the silver cloth. sealed bag https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4180/33867695384_88abc37e1d_b.jpg Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

蓮生系列【真言手環/S號】925純銀手環 (簡約/極簡/可加購刻字)

US$ 211.36
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 146 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
一款專屬自己心意的個性手環 環面留白下凹處,可刻上想刻上的文字 可以是一段想激勵自己的話, 也可以是個思念的姓名, 更可以是祝福彼此的文字內容 (欲加購雷射刻字服務的朋友:下單前請先與我們聯繫討論刻字細節及費用,勿直接下單)

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
蓮生系列【真言手環/S號】925純銀手環 (簡約/極簡/可加購刻字)

商品介紹

**/作品介紹/** 925純銀。Ewin創物設計與製作 採用較簡約的環面造型 環面在直線線構下更與弧線做上整體融合 環面留白下凹處。可刻上想刻上的文字 可以是一段想激勵自己的話 也可以是個思念的姓名 更可以是祝福彼此的文字內容 因為造型 不會有歲月流逝後的不適宜配戴 也不挑穿著 真言。手環 一款專屬自己心意的個性手環 (商品皆為手工獨立製作,每件作品會與圖片有些微不同) **/尺寸規格/** 面寬約為0.75公分 最大厚度約為0.5公分 此網頁販售S號:可供手腕圍14公分~15公分 同款L號請點網址(https://www.pinkoi.com/product/ZRvqsgaG) (20公分以上尺寸需私訊聯繫我們) 訂購前請量測好,並提供您的實際手圍唷~ **/欲加購雷射刻字服務的朋友:下單前請先與我們聯繫 討論刻字細節與費用,另開賣場給您們下單。切勿由此頁面直接下單唷~^^。感謝!/** **/材質/** 整體材質皆為925純銀實心 **/使用及保養方式/** .銀飾品長期接觸空氣,顏色會氧化邊黑實屬正常現象,請使用附贈的拭銀布擦拭,即可恢復光亮 .銀飾質地較柔軟,銀鍊不當拉扯易斷,擦拭時請小心 .請勿配戴銀飾泡溫泉 .不配戴時請保持乾燥, 可放進密封袋保存,隔絕空氣,避免氧化變黃 **/售後服務/** Ewin門市提供保養及維修服務, 有問題請與我們聯絡 如果想看實品或試戴, 歡迎至門市參觀 Ewin門市地址: 台中市北區梅川西路三段292巷8號 營業時間:AM12~PM9:00(若門市公休會提前公布於粉絲頁) **/商品包裝/** 紙盒. 紙袋 . 絨布袋 . 拭銀布 . 密封袋 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4180/33867695384_88abc37e1d_b.jpg 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 136