Fruit Party-8 is available. Round peace symbol bag (can be increased by 40 embroidery name)

US$ 8.55
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.
  • For Taiwan, spend US$ 68.40 and get a US$ 3.42 discount, spend US$ 136.80 and get a US$ 6.84 discount
  • For Taiwan, spend US$ 37.59 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 55 views
  • 5 have saved this item
Listing summary
❤ Symbolizes the circle of happiness and perfection, it is most suitable for making a peace bag! The fabrics and clip colors of each of the Pingfu bag in the museum are carefully matched, the colors are lively and bright, and the safety bag is not only the

Shop Profile

QQ rabbit

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Fruit Party-8 is available. Round peace symbol bag (can be increased by 40 embroidery name)

Product Description

[Product Description] 👉 符 符 bag / blessing bag / incense bag / amulet bag / wormwood bag / key ring 👉 style selection: 1) Small watermelon 2) Small pineapple 3) Small banana 4) Small oranges 5) Little Peach 6) Small strawberry 7) Kiwifruit 8) Integrated fruit * Each bag can not be exactly the same, but the front must have a complete pattern, whichever is the actual product You can embroider the baby's name on the back (need to increase the price by 40 yuan), https://www.pinkoi.com/product/1ig5j1oS and note 👉You can make a clip (for baby) or a key ring (for adults) https://pic.pimg.tw/myjoyce721/1497501991-1583004026_n.jpg?v=1497501993 👉 https://www.pinkoi.com/store/jo2handmade?tag=%E6%89%8B%E5%B7%A5%E5%B9%B3%E5%AE%89%E7%AC%A6%E8%A2%8B 【size】 The bag itself is about 7±0.5CM in diameter and is suitable for putting a safety symbol within 5X5CM. [Material] Thin cotton cloth; plastic clip; plastic buckle 【Precautions】 1- If there is any dirt after use, please wash it with detergent and dry it with a cloth, then dry it in a well ventilated place. Not machine washable, dehydrated and dried. If there are wrinkles after cleaning, it can be ironed and flattened. 2- The color difference between the camera and the screen cannot be avoided. If you have any doubts, please leave a message in advance. 3- All fabrics (including buckles) in the museum are pre-shrinked and fixed before the production.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

水果派對-8款可選。圓形平安符袋 (可繡名字)

US$ 8.88
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 商品頁內精選訂製聖誕禮物,商品金額享 7% OFF!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 單筆消費滿 NT$999:① 現折 NT$100 ② 額外贈送滿 NT$1,500 減 NT$150 優惠券 挑聖誕禮物

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 531 次
  • 已賣出 7 件商品
  • 共 22 人收藏
商品摘要
❤象徵幸福圓滿的圓形,最適合用來做平安符袋! ❤館內每款平安符袋的布料和夾子顏色都是我們精心搭配,色彩活潑明亮,平安符袋裡面裝的不只是平安符,更是爸媽期待寶貝健康平安長大的心! ❤除了放平安符、護身符,也可以放艾草,大人小孩都可以戴平安!

關於設計館

QQ rabbit

台灣
回應率:
99%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
水果派對-8款可選。圓形平安符袋 (可繡名字)

商品介紹

【商品說明】 👉平安符袋 / 福袋 / 香火袋 / 護身符袋 / 艾草袋 / 鑰匙圈 👉款式選擇: 1) 小西瓜 2) 小鳳梨 3) 小香蕉 4) 小橘子 5) 小蜜桃 6) 小草莓 7) 奇異果 8) 綜合水果 *每個符袋取圖無法一模一樣,但正面一定會有完整圖案,依實品為準 👉背面可以繡名字(訂製需5工作天不含六日),限3中文字或1個英文名字不含姓,請訂單備註告知名字及性別 👉可以做夾子款(寶寶用)或鑰匙圈款(大人用) https://pic.pimg.tw/myjoyce721/1497501991-1583004026_n.jpg?v=1497501993 👉https://www.pinkoi.com/store/jo2handmade?tag=%E5%B9%B3%E5%AE%89%E7%AC%A6%E8%A2%8B&i18n_tag=%E5%B9%B3%E5%AE%89%E7%AC%A6%E8%A2%8B (【按這裡】)看館內所有平安符袋 【尺  寸】 袋子本身約為直徑7±0.5CM,適合放5X5CM以內的平安符 【材  質】 薄棉布;塑膠夾子;塑膠釦 【注意事項】 1- 使用過後若有髒污,請用洗衣精手洗後用布壓乾,然後置於通風處自然風乾。不可機洗、脫水以及烘乾。清洗後若有皺摺,可熨燙平整。 2- 照相及螢幕色差無法避免,若有疑慮請事先留言溝通 3- 館內所有布類作品(含包釦)在製作前,所有的布都已先下水做預縮、定色處理。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2387