Pearl tassel long pendant chain - mixed color powder

US$ 16.76
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Thread
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 266 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
With a long, mixed-color tassel pendant with pearls, it is elegant and elegant. This chain is made of a high-priced American 14K gold chain. It has a long-lasting color retention and is easier to store. It is a very high CP item. .

Shop Profile

Response rate:
75%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Pearl tassel long pendant chain - mixed color powder

Product Description

/Precautions/ ● Material: embroidery thread, cotton thread, imported 14K gold chain (1.3mm) from the United States. ● Gold: Gold is different from electroplating. It is made of high-tech hot pressing. The 14k gold piece is wrapped on the metal core to make the metal and gold tightly combined. It is easy to attach to non-traditional plating, so it can be kept for a long time. Do not fade. ● Size: tassel body charm is about 3.8cm long ● Length: about 45cm (without buckle and extension chain) ● Avoid water, lotion or perfume, and avoid discoloration and deterioration of the jewelry. Please store it in a box or sealed bag when you are not wearing it. ● Pure handicrafts sometimes have small flaws (residual glue, indentation marks, shapes). When the same product is manually quantified, the size and shape cannot be 100% consistent with the picture. Please consider accepting it again. Subscript 喔. But it also shows the temperature of the hand-made goods. Designers will still take the most rigorous attitude to the best state of each piece, thank you for supporting original products. ● The color of each computer or mobile phone display is different and may be slightly different. Please forgive me. ● Handmade products and accessories are sanitary products and are not accepted for return.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

珍珠流蘇長型墜鍊-混色粉

US$ 16.76
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
繡線
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 265 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
搭配珍珠的長型混色流蘇墜鏈,細緻優雅,此款鏈條採用單價較高的美國14K包金鏈條,保色持久度十分突出,保存上更為容易,是一款CP值極高的單品。

關於設計館

SU SU’s

台灣
回應率:
75%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
珍珠流蘇長型墜鍊-混色粉

商品介紹

/注意事項/ ● 材質:繡線、棉線、美國原裝進口14K包金鏈條(1.3mm)。 ● 包金:包金不同於電鍍,是通過高科技熱壓處理,將14k金片包在金屬內芯上,使金屬與金緊緊結合,非傳統電鍍的簡單附著,因此可保較長時間不褪色。 ● 尺寸:流蘇本體吊飾長約3.8cm ● 長度:約45cm(不含扣環與延長鏈) ● 避免遇水、乳液或香水,避免飾品變色變質,平常不配戴時請置於包裝盒或密封袋存放。 ● 純手工品有時會有細微的小瑕疵 ( 殘膠、壓痕痕跡、形狀),同款商品在手工量化產出時,在尺寸、形態上無法100%與圖片一致,請考慮能接受再下標喔。但這也更能呈現手作商品的溫度感。設計師仍會以最嚴謹的態度來把關每件作品到最好的狀態,感謝您支持原創商品。 ● 每部電腦或手機螢幕顯示顏色有所不同,可能略有色差,請了解見諒。 ● 手工品及飾品配件屬於衛生商品,恕不接受退換貨。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 7