Hand made yellow poached egg green cup set birthday gift gift

US$ 6.50US$ 6.84
5% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!
  • For Taiwan, buy 3 items and get free shipping
  • For Hong Kong/Macau, spend US$ 51.30 and get free shipping
  • For Japan, spend US$ 102.60 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 111 views
  • 1 sold
  • 10 have saved this item
Listing summary
Buy a drink after work to work for you today! It can be used in hand-cranked beverage shops, coffee cups, breakfast shop drinks, fast food restaurant drinks, environmental protection, love the earth, and you can also add some texture to your daily life.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Hand made yellow poached egg green cup set birthday gift gift

Product Description

/ bubu hand made / **The goods are all produced after the payment is completed. The working time must be 1-3 days. If there is urgent need, you can ask if there is any stock.** Drinking drinks should also make you very handsome and beautiful. When you love the earth with environmental protection, you can also add some texture to your daily life. The version of the cup set has been re-revamped many times. I have tried various large and small cups (breakfast shop cups, fast food restaurant cups, beverage shop cups), and I can use them without worrying about too big or too small. Buy a drink after work to work for you today! You can reduce a plastic bag with a drink, and now take it out! Hand made yellow poached egg green cup set 送 Gifts for girls, boys, relatives are very suitable for special festivals. Wedding Gifts / Birthday Gifts / Valentine's Day Gifts / Exchange Gifts / Christmas Gifts / New Year Gifts / Daughters Full Age / Son Full Moon ❤️ As long as you are happy, you are celebrating ❤️ Dimensions (hands are inevitably subject to errors) About 6cm long About 12cm wide Lifting about 16.5cm Cup bags can be used in hand shake beverage shops, coffee cups, breakfast shop drinks, fast food restaurant drinks (Ice dam cup and fat cup can not fit) Intimate reminder The beverage bag has a sewing inside (the waterproof effect, the bag will not be wet) Design & manufacturing Taiwanese handmade goods

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

手作黃色荷包蛋 環保杯套 生日禮物 送禮

US$ 6.50US$ 6.84
95 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!
  • 台灣任選3件免運: 使用全家取貨、郵寄、7-11取貨或運送至台灣,滿 3 件享免運
  • 港澳滿額免運: 運送至香港、澳門,滿 US$ 51.30 享免運
  • 日本滿額免運: 運送至日本,滿 US$ 102.60 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 115 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 10 人收藏
商品摘要
下班之後買一杯飲料給今天努力的你吧!可用在手搖飲料店、咖啡杯、早餐店飲料、速食店飲料❤️環保愛地球的同時,也可以為自己的日常增加一些質感❤️

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
手作黃色荷包蛋 環保杯套 生日禮物 送禮

商品介紹

/ bubu hand made / **商品皆是下單完成付款後開始製作,工作時間須1-3天,有急需者可先詢問是否有現貨** ❤️喝飲料也要讓你很帥很美❤️ ❤️環保愛地球的同時,也可以為自己的日常增加一些質感❤️ ❤️杯套的版型重新改版很多次,試過各種大大小小的杯子(早餐店杯子、速食店杯子、飲料店杯子),幾乎都可以使用唷,不用擔心太大或太小的問題❤️ 下班之後買一杯飲料給今天努力的你吧! 喝一杯飲料就可減少一個塑膠袋,現在起帶著它出門吧! 手作黃色荷包蛋 環保杯套 🎀在特別的節慶送禮給女生、男生、親戚都很適合 婚禮小物 / 生日禮物 / 情人節禮物 / 交換禮物 / 聖誕節禮物 / 新年禮物 / 女兒滿週歲 / 兒子滿月 ❤️只要是開心的日子都是慶祝❤️ 尺寸(手作難免會有誤差) 長約6cm 寬約12cm 提把約16.5cm 杯袋可用在手搖飲料店、咖啡杯、早餐店飲料、速食店飲料 (冰壩杯和胖胖杯裝不下哦) 貼心小提醒 飲料提袋均有縫製內里(有防水效果,袋子就不會濕濕的唷) 設計&製造地 台灣手工商品

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 13