Relatively light. Cotton candy velvet small towel

US$ 8.26
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 465 views
  • 8 sold
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
We know that you can't find the small handkerchief with 100 points in your mind. Please try the "cotton candy velvet small hand towel". It has the incredible gentle texture that adults and children touch and love, regardless of age. ▪ 手 hand

Shop Profile

Nature Me

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Relatively light. Cotton candy velvet small towel

Product Description

https://youtu.be/X55-mjD9KE0 ❚❙ Product Description❙❚ We know that you can't find a small handkerchief with 100 points in your mind. Please try [mystery velvet small hand towel], which has the incredible gentle texture that adults and children touch and love, regardless of age! ▪ 手 hand towel, handkerchief, saliva towel, towel, baby winter neck, comfort towel When you and your baby are still troubled by poor water absorption, heavy, allergies, perhaps Nature Me is the answer to these troubles. 100% made in Taiwan, safe, non-toxic, non-allergenic, qualified by SGS, with incredible cotton soft touch; also super absorbent, ultra-soft, no dander, even small children can easily wring and use. https://www.natureme.com.tw/uploads/editor_attachment/file/75/2019_06_13_17_55-9a11b49f.jpg ❚❙ Product Features❙❚ ❶ Natural Mengzong bamboo raw material production, to eliminate petroleum compound refining, the process is non-toxic, non-staining, environmentally friendly, pure natural. The skin feels extremely skin-friendly, and bamboo charcoal has been tested to be antibacterial and deodorant, absorb moisture and perspiration, promote blood circulation, and significantly reduce electromagnetic waves around. The health benefits are more than expected. ❸ The ultra-absorbent properties of microfibers are 7 times that of ordinary towels. They can take away the moisture of the body very quickly, and it is comfortable and does not produce dander after cleaning. It is very soft and delicate. https://www.natureme.com.tw/uploads/editor_attachment/file/77/2019_06_13_17_56-ca2875e8.jpg 使用者 The user has something to say ❙❚ * Really softer than you think! * The water absorption is good and unexpected, and there is no shaving at all. * Super suitable for baby's comforting towel, baby can't sleep without him~ * The texture is more fluffy and cute after washing. * When the baby's neck is really not at all skin, use it! It's super cute, and it can be used in all kinds of occasions. It's too much function, very very super cost-effective! * Very light can let the children learn to twist the towel, rub the body and not hurt the delicate skin, it is easy and soft, great! https://www.natureme.com.tw/uploads/editor_attachment/file/78/2019_06_13_17_59-e22f8935.jpg ❚❙ Product specifications❙❚ Passed the SGS inspection Size: 30X30cm (±5cm) Ingredients: 17% nylon, 83% polyester fiber (32% bamboo fiber) https://youtu.be/0MERiKY-QrM

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay

親輕。棉花糖絨小手巾

US$ 8.12
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
環保材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 445 次
  • 已賣出 8 件商品
  • 共 5 人收藏
商品摘要
我們知道你始終遍尋不著心目中100分的小手巾,那請試試看【棉花糖絨小手巾】,擁有大人、小孩觸摸過就愛上的不可思議溫柔質地,不分年齡都用得到。▪️擦手巾、手帕、口水巾、毛巾、寶寶冬季脖圍、安撫巾▪️

關於設計館

Nature Me

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
親輕。棉花糖絨小手巾

商品介紹

https://youtu.be/X55-mjD9KE0 ❚❙ 產品說明 ❙❚ 我們知道你始終遍尋不著心目中100分的小手巾,那請試試看【棉花糖絨小手巾】,擁有大人、小孩觸摸過就愛上的不可思議溫柔質地,不分年齡都用得到! ▪️擦手巾、手帕、口水巾、毛巾、寶寶冬季脖圍、安撫巾▪️ 
當你和你的寶貝仍然因為吸水力不佳、厚重、過敏問題困擾時,或許,Nature Me就是一個能解決這些煩惱的答案。 100%台灣製造,安全無毒不過敏、經過SGS檢驗合格,擁有不可思議的棉柔觸感;而且還超吸水、超輕柔、無毛屑,連小小孩都可以輕鬆擰乾和使用。 https://www.natureme.com.tw/uploads/editor_attachment/file/75/2019_06_13_17_55-9a11b49f.jpg ❚❙ 產品特色 ❙❚ ❶天然孟宗竹原料原色製作,杜絕石油化合物提煉,過程無毒、無染、環保、純天然。 ❷手感極致親膚,竹炭經測試能抗菌除臭、吸濕排汗、促進血液循環、明顯減少周圍的電磁波,健康益處超過想像。 ❸ 超細纖維的超強吸水性是一般毛巾的7倍,能非常快速帶走身上的水份,且清洗後舒適不產生毛屑,非常柔軟細緻。 https://www.natureme.com.tw/uploads/editor_attachment/file/77/2019_06_13_17_56-ca2875e8.jpg ❚❙ 使用者有話說 ❙❚ * 真的比想像中還要柔軟! * 吸水性好得出乎意料,而且完全沒有毛屑。 * 超適合當寶貝的安撫巾,寶寶沒有他就睡不著了~ * 清洗後質感更蓬鬆可愛。 * 當寶寶的脖圍真的一點都不扎皮膚,好好用!披起來超級可愛,而且各 種場合都能用,太多功能了,非常非常超划算! * 很輕可以讓孩子自己學習擰毛巾、恣意擦身體也不傷嬌嫩皮膚,又輕鬆又柔軟,太棒了! https://www.natureme.com.tw/uploads/editor_attachment/file/78/2019_06_13_17_59-e22f8935.jpg ❚❙ 產品規格 ❙❚ 經SGS檢驗合格 尺寸:30X30cm (±5cm) 成分:尼龍17%、聚酯纖維83% (竹炭纖維32%) https://youtu.be/0MERiKY-QrM

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 11