Weaved Leather Card Case | Weaved Leather Card Case - Waxed Maroon Leather Bags Free Leather Bags Leather Bags Birthday Gifts Valentine's Day Gifts Christmas Leather Italian Leather Tanned Leather DIY White Cream Wipes Wax

US$ 35.40US$ 39.33
10% OFF
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • For Hong Kong/Japan/Macau/Taiwan/Thailand, get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 1,287 views
  • 3 sold
  • 9 have saved this item

Shop Profile

leatherism

Hong Kong
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Weaved Leather Card Case | Weaved Leather Card Case - Waxed Maroon Leather Bags Free Leather Bags Leather Bags Birthday Gifts Valentine's Day Gifts Christmas Leather Italian Leather Tanned Leather DIY White Cream Wipes Wax

Product Description

Weaving woven weaving, really good woven ~ [Good woven x good seam] the second bomb! Weaving leather bag sets of leather DIY material bag grand debut! Enjoy the fun of the weaving ~ In addition to U-shaped pit neatly arranged, the leather is cut just right, even inside are ready for you! Of course, ultimately, the essence of the series - "cut the hole immediately seam!" Sit at home easily, enjoy weaving woven weaving, really good weaving ~ "Good seam" woven leather bag sets of leather DIY material package Color: White wax. W. Waxed Maroon Size: 105mm (W) x 90mm (H) Ingredients: Italian white wax planted tanned leather Concerio IL PONTE leather factory produced Content: cut the hole there are holes in the U-shaped silver wallet outer pieces, the inner color pig chrysanthemum pieces, leather, weaving tools, card sets of pieces, wiping with glasses cloth (only applies to rub wax) Needle and phase film and so on. https://youtu.be/gF92FVzp6BM https://youtu.be/VH5zWEEtPmU [From the footwear industry, white wax] is the name of the leather is painted with white wax leather, the first from the shoe waxing process, was later widely used in leather color effect. Through the human hand friction and heat production, part of the white wax will melt in the leather surface, the formation of a unique color effect. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4062/34841720113_67a24e3773_b.jpg [Traditional tannery country - Italian vegetable tanned leather carefully selected] for your selection of Italian vegetable tanning water dyed cow leather, produced by the Nordic branches of the powder tanning, the traditional system requires rigorous, Italian plant tannins rich flavor, and durability Very high, feel feel feel soft, more shiny, oil absorption, skin color by tide deep, incredible changes in the year! https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2945/34181715426_701f31b1da_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2903/33380478514_9433e8f4df_b.jpg 【For embassy contents and location】 We provide you with free press letter service, please note the contents of the note when the word (size / pattern / symbol, etc.) and location. If you do not specify the location, the designer will choose the best position for you. - Leather material package engraved font A-handwritten capital, lowercase, pattern, number https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2913/33757323775_9c68c0594d_b.jpg https://www.pinkoi.com/product/yiAQ5UeC?category=8 - Leather material pack engraved type B - scribbled capital, lowercase, number https://c2.staticflickr.com/4/3804/33675099745_2556b92e4e_b.jpg https://www.pinkoi.com/product/BNnD6z6r?category=8 [Taiwan] Note that due to SF courier declaration needs, send a residential address in Taiwan must provide ID card number; send Taiwan business address is only to provide the full name of the company. Please note when ordering to ensure the progress of shipment. 【Note: (China, Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan, Japan)] The next two days after the next day delivery, the general sent 2-10 working days arrived. * Other areas: another discussion, please contact the private message 【Precautions】 - the color of the photo or the opportunity to appear bias, the color subject to prevail in kind; - leather for natural materials, there are growth lines, insects, uneven color are normal; - Vegetable tanned leather susceptible to the environment, the use of the degree of different changes, in order to maintain the appearance and maintenance, the proposed completion of the leather in the leather after the regular cleaning agent and mink oil; - This product contains small accessories, sharp objects, and is not suitable for children under the age of six; children aged 6 to 12 must be accompanied by adults and should be handled with care. Origin / manufacturing method Place of Origin Made in Hong Kong Made in Hong Kong

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【織皮咭套|Weaved Leather Card Case —白蠟啡 W.Waxed Maroon】皮革材料包 免費壓字 皮革銀包 生日禮物 情人節禮物 聖誕禮物 意大利皮 植鞣革 皮革DIY 白蠟皮 擦蠟皮

US$ 35.40US$ 39.33
9 折
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 全館免運: 運送至香港、日本、澳門、台灣、泰國,享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,279 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 9 人收藏

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【織皮咭套|Weaved Leather Card Case —白蠟啡 W.Waxed Maroon】皮革材料包 免費壓字 皮革銀包 生日禮物 情人節禮物 聖誕禮物 意大利皮 植鞣革 皮革DIY 白蠟皮 擦蠟皮

商品介紹

織織復織織,真係好好織~ 【好好織 x 好好縫】第二彈!織皮咭套皮革D.I.Y材料包隆重登場! 盡情享受織皮嘅樂趣吧~除了U字坑整齊排列,皮條更是裁剪得剛剛好,連內裡都為你準備好!當然少不了【好好縫】系列的精髓-「裁好有孔立即縫!」 安坐家中輕輕鬆鬆,盡情織織復織織,真係太好織~ 「好好縫】織皮咭套皮革D.I.Y材料包 顏色:白蠟啡 W.Waxed Maroon 呎吋:105mm (W) x 90mm (H) 選料:意大利製白蠟植鞣牛皮 Concerio IL PONTE 皮廠出品 內容:裁好有孔有U字坑銀包外層裁片、內層配色豬麂裁片、皮條、織皮輔助工具、咭套裁片、擦蠟用眼鏡布(只適用於擦蠟皮)、針線及相位膠片等。 https://youtu.be/gF92FVzp6BM https://youtu.be/VH5zWEEtPmU 【源於製鞋工業的白蠟皮】故名思義就是皮面塗有白蠟的皮革,最早源於皮鞋打蠟工藝,後來被廣泛應用於皮具擦色效果。透過人手磨擦及熱力的產生,部分白蠟會融於皮面,形成獨特的擦色效果。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4062/34841720113_67a24e3773_b.jpg 【傳統製革國度-意大利植鞣革精挑細選】為您挑選意大利植鞣水染頭層牛革,由北歐産出的樹枝粉末鞣製,傳統製法需時嚴謹,意大利植物單寧氣味濃郁,而且耐用度甚高,用心感受手感變軟、愈見光澤、油份吸收,皮色逐潮變深,不可思議的經年變化吧! https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2945/34181715426_701f31b1da_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2903/33380478514_9433e8f4df_b.jpg 【關於壓字內容及位置】我們為您提供免費壓字服務,請於下單時注明壓字內容(大小楷/圖案/符號等)及位置。如沒有注明位置,設計師會為你揀選一個最佳位置。 -皮革材料包刻印字型A-手寫大寫、小寫、圖案、數字 https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2913/33757323775_9c68c0594d_b.jpg https://www.pinkoi.com/product/yiAQ5UeC?category=8 -皮革材料包刻印字型B-潦草大寫、小寫、數字 https://c2.staticflickr.com/4/3804/33675099745_2556b92e4e_b.jpg https://www.pinkoi.com/product/BNnD6z6r?category=8 【寄台灣註明】因順豐速遞報關需要,寄台灣住宅地址必須提供身份證字號;寄台灣商業地址則只需提供公司全名。煩請於下單時註明,以保證寄貨進度。 【寄貨需知 (中、港、澳、台、日地區)】 下單後第二個工作天發貨,一般寄出後2-10個工作天送抵。 *其他地區:另議,煩請私訊洽談 【注意事項】 - 相片顏色或有機會出現偏差,顏色請以實物為準; - 皮革為天然物料,出現生長紋路、蟲斑、顏色不均等均屬正常現象; - 植鞣皮革容易受環境、使用程度等產生不同的變化,為保持美觀及保養,建議完成後定期在皮面塗上皮革專用清潔劑及貂鼠油等; - 此產品含有細小配件、尖銳物件,恕不適合六歲以下兒童使用;六至十二歲兒童必須由成年人陪同下使用並應小心處理。 產地/製造方式 產地香港 Made in Hong Kong

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1341