Ocean bubble plus lettering sterling silver enamel necklace

US$ 112.18
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!
  • Until 2019/10/30 12pm, get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Enamel
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 444 views
  • 1 sold
  • 7 have saved this item
Listing summary
This is the "Betiff Service Subscript" area! Need to discuss the color with the designer and then subscript 💋 suggested color: Blue: Wisdom/Communication/Freedom as aquamarine in gems Twilight (blue-violet): Sensitive/focused (such as Danquan Sto

Shop Profile

Response rate:
93%
Response time:
Over 3 days
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Ocean bubble plus lettering sterling silver enamel necklace

Product Description

🌊水 ripple 珐琅 sterling silver necklace🌊 ♥ size : about 10mmx10mm (length and width) ♥ material : sterling silver chain, high temperature 珐琅 ♥ package : Exquisite packaging design and maintenance group https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1821/41408268640_2b07629f93_c.jpg 保养 Maintenance: Jewelry by hand, after complete plating, do not press and fold. Take a bath and swim and sleep to get rid of it! Any questions can be asked to the fan page! ♥ Features: 珐琅 Handmade order will be a little different from the photo, each time due to the temperature of the production! Create unique features, thank you! ❤️ "VIP custom" has a variety of colors, you can discuss the specified color with the designer, thank you ❤️ The last photo is a custom color! You can also choose lettering behind! 💎We welcome all kinds of gemstones to order💎 产 Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan design and manufacture!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

海洋泡泡 加刻字 純銀琺瑯項鍊

US$ 112.18
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!
  • AJ週年慶全免運: 至 2019/10/30 12pm 為止,享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
琺瑯
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 443 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 7 人收藏
商品摘要
此為「刻字服務下標」專區!需與設計師討論好顏色再下標💋建議的顏色: 藍色:智慧/溝通/自由 如寶石中的海藍寶石 靛色(藍紫色):敏感/專注 (如寶石中的丹泉石) 紫色:靈性/療癒 (如寶石的紫水晶) 綠色:幸運/成長 粉色:愛

關於設計館

A Jewelry

台灣
回應率:
93%
回應速度:
3 日以上
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
海洋泡泡 加刻字 純銀琺瑯項鍊

商品介紹

🌊水波紋琺瑯純銀項鍊 🌊 ♥ size : 約10mmx10mm(長寬) ♥ material : 純銀鍊條, 高溫琺瑯 ♥ package : 精美包裝設計與保養組 https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1821/41408268640_2b07629f93_c.jpg ♥ 保養: 手工琺瑯珠寶,經過完整電鍍,不要重壓與凹折。 洗澡游泳 運動 睡覺要拿下喔!任何問題都能至粉絲專頁詢問! ♥ 特色 : 琺瑯手工訂製會與照片些許不同,每次因製作溫度時間也不同!造就獨一無二的特性, 謝謝您! ❤️「VIP訂製」有多種顏色, 可以與設計師討論指定色款, 謝謝 ❤️ 最後照片為訂製色!背後亦可以選刻字! 💎歡迎各色寶石訂製💎 ♥ 產地/製造方式 台灣設計製造!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
琺瑯純銀訂製
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 8