A lifetime of love series __ drinking drunken dog sterling silver pendant (single price)

US$ 87.21
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 14 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.
  • Until 2019/11/30 11am, for Taiwan, spend US$ 51.30 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 149 views
  • 5 have saved this item
Listing summary
About Shiny Day Jewelry Shiny Day Jewelry was founded in 2018. The work is made by metalwork, wax carving, etc. It is hoped that by creating, you can collage small pieces in daily life, and let the jewelry become the light of the wearer's heart.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
66%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
A lifetime of love series __ drinking drunken dog sterling silver pendant (single price)

Product Description

[Material] Handmade, international standard 925 sterling silver (handmade electroless plating), cashew lacquer, with leather cord 【size】 About 2.5*3 cm [Please confirm that the size and alphanumeric are correct before ordering, and there is no return for custom products! 】 [If the product is "order", the production will start after payment, and the average waiting time is 14 production days (excluding holidays and delivery time). 】 [The computer display may have a color difference. If you have doubts about the color, please contact the designer. 】 [Because the goods are handmade, there will be traces of hand-made, please accept the order again] [★ Maintenance method] 1. Always wear, body oil can provide protection, so that jewelry is not easy to black. 2. If it is not worn for a long time, it can be wiped with a silver cloth and put into a sealed bag. 3. Do not soak hot springs, sea water and chemicals to avoid sulphurization and blackening. 4. Usually clean it with a toothbrush and toothpaste, then wash it with water and blow it off. 5. If you are worried that the chemical emulsion of silver cloth and copper cloth will cause skin allergies, you can wash it off with water and dry it before wearing it. [Place of Origin / Manufacturing Method] Handmade in Taiwan Your encouragement is the driving force behind our efforts. Thank you very much.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

一輩子的愛系列__喝酒醉狗狗純銀墜(單墜價)

US$ 87.21
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 14 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。
  • 全館滿1500元免運費: 至 2019/11/30 11am 為止,運送至台灣,滿 US$ 51.30 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 151 次
  • 共 5 人收藏
商品摘要
關於Shiny Day Jewelry Shiny Day Jewelry成立於2018年。 以金工、蠟雕等方式製作作品,希望藉由創作,可以拼貼日常生活中的小小片段,讓飾品成為配戴者心中的點點亮光。

關於設計館

回應率:
66%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
一輩子的愛系列__喝酒醉狗狗純銀墜(單墜價)

商品介紹

【材質】 純手工製作,國際標準925純銀(手工製作無電鍍),腰果漆,附皮繩 【尺寸】 約2.5*3公分 【下單購買前請先確認尺寸與字母數字是否正確,訂製商品沒有退換貨!】 【若商品為「接單訂製」,在付款後才開始製作,平均需等候 14 個製作天(不包含假日與寄送時間)。】 【電腦顯示可能會有色差,如果對顏色有疑慮,歡迎洽詢設計師。】 【因商品皆為手工製作,會有手作痕跡,可接受者再請下單】 【★ 保養方式】 1.經常配戴,人體油脂可提供保護,讓飾品不易變黑。 2.若長時間不配戴,可以用拭銀布擦拭後放入密封袋。 3.勿浸泡溫泉,海水以及化學藥劑,以免硫化變黑。 4.平時清理可用牙刷沾牙膏輕輕刷洗,再以清水洗淨吹風機吹乾即可。5.若擔心拭銀布、擦銅布的化學乳劑會造成皮膚過敏,配戴前可以清水沖淨並擦乾。 【產地/製造方式】 台灣手工製作 您的鼓勵是我們努力的原動力,在此萬分感謝

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1