Women's handmade belt Italian leather tanned leather women's 25mm leather belt custom Valentine's Day

US$ 25.08US$ 26.68
6% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives, Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 1,274 views
  • 11 sold
  • 40 have saved this item
Listing summary
●Selected the Italian hand-made leather belt for the production of handmade leather belts for the design and manufacture of Taiwan ●With a single layer of top layer cowhide wide belt, it is resistant to pulling and has excellent durability. ●Customized to

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Women's handmade belt Italian leather tanned leather women's 25mm leather belt custom Valentine's Day

Product Description

https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4850/32059023738_04b7c0ba01_b.jpg **[ feature of product]** ● Strictly select the Italian handmade leather belt for the production of handmade leather belts. It is designed and manufactured for Taiwan. It is made of a single layer of suede leather belt, and the combination of metallic luster and thick cowhide is more textured, resistant to pull, and gradually conforms to the body shape. The more comfortable you use, the more leathery your fragrance is. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4820/32059024088_221c9c3599_b.jpg ● Vegetable tanned leather, also known as suede, is a kind of leather made from vegetable tannins. It does not contain substances harmful to the human body and belongs to green leather. ● The surface of the vegetable tanned leather absorbs the oil on the hand and gradually becomes shiny. The color change process of the leather is very intriguing, adding a personal style, ensuring extremely durable, and more and more flavor! https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4868/32059023948_4d0b2b6e71_b.jpg ● Available in three Italian 鞣 鞣 leather colors (black, dark coffee and light coffee). ●There are two types of belt heads (square and round) that can be selected with any combination. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4865/45930182731_e1eda75caf_b.jpg ● Contains kraft carton packaging, and the gifts are very decent. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4850/32059023758_a2246189df_b.jpg **[ Product Size]** ● The belt has a width of 25 mm and a thickness of about 3.4 mm (note the manual and measurement errors). ● The manual belt has five round holes with a hole spacing of about 2.6 cm, which can be adjusted according to its own waist. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4805/32059023268_8b54759210_b.jpg ● The specifications of the Italian vegetable tanned leather belt are as follows: S number: Applicable waist size 27~31吋; M number: Applicable waist size 30~34吋; ★ Due to different manual measurement methods, there may be some slight differences. It is recommended that the actual size of the pants be more accurate. [How to choose the right size] Method 1: Take the tape measure and measure the waist circumference of the belt. Method 2: The total length of the commonly used belt Method 3: Take the trousers often, use the belt position of the trousers, do not wear a few trousers (the size of each trouser is not uniform) ★ Note: The designer will leave some length, which allows the consumer to directly confirm the length, and can cut the waist circumference according to their own. Just turn the fixing screw by hand, cut off the excess length, and use scissors or sharp. Dig the hole and lock the screw. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4826/45930182491_48e4c0844a_b.jpg **[Customized Imprint]** Be Two design provides free embossed letters for all leather goods, mainly in 3mm uppercase English type embossing, all by the designer to emboss the typeface, at the end of the__front belt__, such as photos, handed to each Be Two goods Fans (in order to maintain the overall aesthetics of the product, the number of English letters is limited to 10 words). https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4916/32152600488_8bf9d05fdc_b.jpg ★ Reminder: Because of the manual stamping, it is necessary to accurately imprint each letter every time. You need to ask the consumer to include it. The designer will emboss each letter with care. If there is a slight skew, then the consumer will be more forgiven. But if you are a perfect idea, please think twice about whether you want to buy it. **[Usage and maintenance methods]** ● Use the method, measure the cutting length, open the hand buckle, cut with the utility knife, cut the belt cushion underneath, punch the hole at the relative position, and then turn back the hand buckle, which is a belt of suitable length. ● Always take it out is the best way to maintain! Hand oil can be maintained, or apply leather maintenance oil regularly ● Leather products should be protected from moisture and water during use. If you accidentally get water, use a dry cotton cloth to dry, and then place it in a cool place. Do not expose to the sun. ● If the leather is moldy, wipe it with a dry cotton cloth, place it in a ventilated place, and then wipe it with leather maintenance oil. **[Additional purchase discount]** 45 yuan plus purchase goods (original price 99 yuan) - headphone cable storage / leather hub / reel (send priority delivery) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/PFAxg7Qj?cat... 85 yuan to buy goods (original price 199 yuan) - leather modeling hub / 3C reel / headset storage (spot priority shipment) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/gTwmbHUW 95 yuan to buy goods (original price 159 yuan) - Italy's vegetable tanned leather key ring / custom pressure word (spot priority shipment) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/M3FLsSnp 115 yuan plus purchase goods (original price 199 yuan) - Italy vegetable tanned leather key ring / leather letter jewelry (optional) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/zmCJqPNE?cat... 225 yuan plus purchase goods (original price 499 yuan) - leather luggage tag / leisure card / travel / identification card https://www.pinkoi.com/product/28Wam4zh **[ Designer and brand profile]** "Be Two Leather Workshop" is located in Taichung-Audit New Village. It is carefully selected as a natural leather hand. It is hand-wrapped with original design to create a hand-crafted temperature-inspired product. It is hand-stitched and stitched, and hopes to convey a kind of original product. The feeling of warmth, happiness and belonging makes the user feel moved. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4917/46023761861_c14a5c1992_b.jpg **[ Precautions]** 1. There is a waist size available, the designer will make the waist size according to the size you provide, but if it is made by size, it is a customized product. If the belt length is too short, it will not be returned. Please____the amount of the waist size. 2.__Genuine leather refers to natural leather, which is made from animal skin. Natural leather has a very strong fur smell. Even after treatment, the taste is obvious. It is different from the plastic of the imitation leather. Natural leather will have a natural cowhide scent. If you can't accept this taste, please don't mind if you order it.__ 3. The leather itself is a normal natural phenomenon due to injury or fighting during the growth of the animal. The scars/growth/plaque/pleat/stain/texture are normal natural phenomena. Each piece is also a unique natural mark. Standard. 4. Product photos have no post-production, but may vary from screen to screen, and it is normal for each batch of leather to have a slight color difference. If there is a drop in color, the actual product shall prevail. If you do not mind, please order again. 5. Custom goods can not be returned, including the size of the consumer's waist, embossed letters, etc. 6. Due to the hand-stitching, there will be residual glue at the finishing end. If you don't mind, please order again. **[ Origin / manufacturing methods]** Taiwan made hand-stitched Be Two exclusive design

Shipping Fees and More

情人節 義大利植鞣革皮帶 女用 25mm 真皮 腰帶 客製 ∣ Be Two

US$ 24.90US$ 26.21
95 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售, 有提供客製服務
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,153 次
  • 已賣出 11 件商品
  • 共 37 人收藏
商品摘要
●嚴選義大利植鞣牛皮製作手工皮帶,為台灣設計製造 ●以單層頭層牛皮寬版腰帶,耐拉扯,耐用性極佳 ●可客製化依您需要的腰圍量身訂製 ●免費客制化壓印服務

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
情人節 義大利植鞣革皮帶  女用 25mm 真皮 腰帶 客製 ∣ Be Two

商品介紹

https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4850/32059023738_04b7c0ba01_b.jpg **[ 產品特色 ]** ● 嚴選義大利植鞣牛皮製作手工皮帶,為台灣設計製造,並以單層頭層牛皮腰帶,金屬光澤和厚實牛皮的組合更顯質感,耐拉扯,並可隨著使用漸漸符合身形,越用越舒適,越用越有皮革香味。 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4820/32059024088_221c9c3599_b.jpg ● 植鞣革又稱澀皮,是一種用植物鞣劑鞣製而成的皮革,不含對人體有危害的物質,屬於綠色環保皮革。 ● 植鞣革表層吸收了手上的油脂而漸漸變得油亮光澤皮革變色過程非常耐人尋味,更增添了個人化風格,保證極為耐用,而且愈用愈有味道! https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4868/32059023948_4d0b2b6e71_b.jpg ● 具有三種義大利植鞣牛皮顏色(黑色、深咖色與淺咖色)可選擇。 ●以及二種皮帶頭( 方型與圓型 )可任意搭配選擇,下標後再備註喜好的搭配。 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4865/45930182731_e1eda75caf_b.jpg ● 包含牛皮紙盒包裝,送禮自用都很體面。 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4850/32059023758_a2246189df_b.jpg **[ 產品尺寸 ]** ● 皮帶寬度 25 mm,厚度約 3.4 mm(注意手工製作與測量誤差)。 ● 手工皮帶具有五個圓孔,孔距約為2.6 cm,可依自行調節,符合自已腰圍。 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4805/32059023268_8b54759210_b.jpg ● 義大利植鞣革皮帶規格如下(長度不含皮帶頭): S號:適用腰圍尺寸 27~31吋 (長度約 74 cm); M號:適用腰圍尺寸 30~34吋 (長度約 82 cm); ★ 因手工測量方式不同,可能會有些許落差,建議以實際穿褲子後所量尺寸較準確。 [ 如何選擇合適的尺寸 ] 方法一:拿皮尺量繫皮帶位置的腰圍 方法二:量常用皮帶的總長度 方法三:拿常穿褲子,看褲子穿幾腰 ★ 注意:設計師會多留一些長度,可讓消費者直接繫上後確認長度,並可自行裁剪符合自已的腰圍,僅需以手轉下固定螺絲,剪掉多餘的長度,並以剪刀或尖銳器具挖洞,鎖上螺絲即可。 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4826/45930182491_48e4c0844a_b.jpg **[ 客製化壓印 ]** Be Two設計提供所有皮件免費壓印字母,以3mm大寫英文字模壓印為主,都由本設計師親手壓印字模,在__正面皮帶尾之處__,如照片,交給每位Be Two商品的愛好者(為了保持商品整體美觀,限制英文字母數量在10個字以內)。 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4916/32152600488_8bf9d05fdc_b.jpg ★ 提醒:因手工壓模,在於每次都需要精準壓印每個字母,需請消費者多多包含,設計師會用心壓印每個字母,假若發生些許歪斜的情況,再麻煩消費者多多見諒;但若完美主意者,請三思是否要購買。 **[ 使用及保養方式 ]** ● 使用方式,量好裁剪長度,將手轉扣打開,用美工刀裁剪,將裁下來皮帶墊在下面,在相對位置打孔,再轉回手轉扣,即是一條長度合適的皮帶。 ● 經常帶它出門就是最好的保養方式!手部油脂即可保養,或定期塗抹皮革保養油 ● 皮革用品在使用過程中需注意防潮防水,若不慎沾到水,請使用乾棉布擦乾,再放置陰涼處陰乾即可,勿曝曬。 ● 皮革若有發霉現象,以乾棉布擦拭乾淨,放置通風處,再以皮革保養油擦拭即可。 **[ 加購優惠 ]** 45元加購商品(原價99元)-耳機線收納/真皮集線器/捲線器(依現貨優先出貨) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/PFAxg7Qj?cat... 85元加購商品(原價199元)-真皮造型集線器/3C捲線/耳機收納(依現貨優先出貨) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/gTwmbHUW 95元加購商品(原價159元)-義大利植韖革鑰匙圈/可客製壓字(依現貨優先出貨) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/M3FLsSnp 115元加購商品(原價199元)-義大利植韖革鑰匙圈/真皮字母飾品(可任選) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/zmCJqPNE?cat... 225元加購商品(原價499元)-真皮行李箱吊牌/悠遊卡/旅行/識別證 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/28Wam4zh **[ 設計師及品牌簡介 ]** 「Be Two Leather Workshop」位於台中-審計新村,嚴選天然皮革手作為發想,以原創設計手工包,打造具手感溫度文創商品,透過親手一針一縫縫製,希望透過原創商品傳達出一種溫暖、幸福與歸屬感覺,讓使用者感動。 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4917/46023761861_c14a5c1992_b.jpg **[ 注意事項 ]** 1. 有提供腰圍尺寸,設計師會依您提供的腰圍尺寸製作,但若因尺寸製作則為客製化商品,發現皮帶長度太短則無法退換貨,再請__正確__的量該腰圍尺寸。 2.__真皮革是指天然皮革,由動物皮加工製成,天然皮革具有一股很濃的皮毛味,即使經過處理,味道也較明顯,與仿間的人造皮革的股塑膠的味道不一樣,天然皮革會有很天然的牛皮清香味,若無法接受此味道,不介意者再請訂購。__ 3. 皮革本身因動物生長過程中受傷或打鬥會形成些許傷痕/生長紋/蟲斑/褶皺/色斑/紋理異皆屬正常自然現象,每件作品也是獨一無二的天然印記,能接受再請下標。 4. 商品照片無後製,但可能會不同螢幕有所差異,以及每批皮革會略有色差是正常的現象,若顏色有落差時,以實品為準,不介意者再請訂購。 5. 客製商品無法作退換貨,包含依消費者腰圍製作尺寸、壓印字母....等。 6. 因純手工縫製在收尾處都會有殘膠,不介意者再請訂購。 **[ 產地/製造方式 ]** 台灣製作 手工縫製 Be Two獨家設計款

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 861