Big staff Taipa [handmade silver] wax seal × letter × constellation × natural stone custom wax rope bracelet

US$ 29.91
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 607 views
  • 46 have saved this item
Listing summary
Sealing wax (flame paint) chapter, from 1626 French used to seal the letter, the wax is heated to the seal, covered with fire paint, The beginning of the letter name or the family emblem of the chapter can identify the identity, but the stamp is attached,

Shop Profile

d-kids4

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Big staff Taipa [handmade silver] wax seal × letter × constellation × natural stone custom wax rope bracelet

Product Description

[material] 925 sterling silver [fall size] 0.1cmX0.1cm [natural stone] has options to choose from ] [Rope wax**Single Please Note the cord wax color, two colors can be programmed with** [Knocking] stenciled letter typed AZ or 12 constellation symbol (wax seal can only knock one word, please note what to knock when ordering) [Chain length] The best wearing hand circumference is 15±2cm (the maximum circumference can be up to 17cm, and the hand circumference is more than 17cm) Hand circumference (please note how to close the way, if no remarks are made by fixed circumference, no further inquiry) **Activity enclosure → can be worn within 17cm, more than please note** **Fixed fence → please provide hand size** **Fixed circumference + long chain → please provide the size of the hand (2cm long chain)** https://media-01.creema.net/user/1499747/exhibits/4377482/9_9dae35f6734d92a2520cf8ac79990b3a_583x585.jpg (The measurement results do not need to be increased or reduced by themselves, just a good amount is good) ※ This product is tight when it is used, and there are some small waxes on the line. It is a normal phenomenon. The bracelet can be worn without taking a bath. Wax line color https://d12ciics2fd1e.cloudfront.net/user/1499747/exhibits/4377482/6_8456e67642d16f167614d769f0d52739_583x585.jpg Natural stone https://media-01.creema.net/user/1499747/exhibits/6340892/4_364ec0100a74a0c540a109067c4ac9a6_583x585.jpg A. [Red garnet] corresponds to the bottom wheel The English name is Garnet. The evolution of the Latin word "Granatum" means that it has the symbol of new life, faith and simplicity like seeds. At the same time, garnet helps to improve the blood of the human body, which can promote blood circulation and enhance vitality. In addition, it can play the role of beauty and beauty, so it can also be said that garnet is the first choice for women's jewelry, symbolizing loyal and friendly love, can bring happiness and eternal love. It is the protection of luck and love, which allows women to have irresistible charm, attracting happiness and eternal love. B. [Powder Crystal] Development Heart Wheel Can help to pursue love, help improve interpersonal relationships, enhance popularity, strengthen charm, and pray for love. Increase love A harmonious, cheerful mood makes the relationship more harmonious and promotes business. C. [Topaz] corresponding throat Positive, sincere, vitality, the spiritual stone of "sincerity and hope" D. [Titanium crystal] corresponding to the sun gear Titanium crystal in Feng Shui: often symbolizes great auspiciousness, wealth, such as the blessing of the gods, has a very high status, and is recognized The six main energy sources are the main wealth, the partial wealth, the humanity, the evil spirits, the health, and the villain. Wearing in the left hand has the effect of inviting and assisting. For example, the effect of titanium crystal is to recruit positive wealth. For those who are indecisive, hesitant, and lack of opinion, they have the ability to strengthen their decisive decision-making power, and to increase the power of courage, and to stimulate individual courage, discouragement and pattern. Wearing the right hand has the effect of taking the disease. E.【黄碧玺】corresponding to the umbilical wheel Can make money and improve memory. Make people calm, clear, do things well, and act rationally. F. [Labradorite] corresponding to the top wheel Labradorite is also known as Spectral Stone because it can be named as the colorful light of the sun. Widely found in a variety of medium, basic and ultrabasic rocks. Only a few of them can be used as gemstones. More colors can be seen from the labradorite, which means that the energy it brings is more diversified, which enhances insight and stimulates our potential. It is calm, firm and long-waved. Energy characteristics can alleviate pain and eliminate fatigue, helping to strengthen vitality. G. [Moonstone] corresponding to the top wheel The soft moonstone can slow down the rigid character and attract the opposite sex to exude a romantic atmosphere. It is also called (lover stone) is the best token of love, can help sleep, calm, make people harmonious and soft, attract love more than powder Crystal, with deep emotional treatment function, can change people's gas field, make the wearer noble and elegant, and behave generously. A balanced effect on the female endocrine system can improve fertility, prevent physical pain and edema, and is often used as a talisman to protect travel safety. H. [Pyrite] Pyrite has a long-lasting history in Chinese ancient books. It is said that because of the glittering golden light, the miners mistakenly thought it was gold, and there was also a "fool", also because of the golden light. Chinese believe that there is a function of gathering wealth. I. [Blue Sandstone] It symbolizes progress, success, victory and glory; it can enhance leadership and solid power, enhance the body's righteousness and eliminate evil spirits; clear mind and relieve stress. Knockable pattern https://media-01.creema.net/user/1499747/exhibits/6167205/6_dfcdb709acf453b708eba4884fbdad37_583x585.jpg ★ 925 sterling silver is not easy to be allergic to the quality of wearing a bath, generally normal wear depends on the body (acid and alkali) different oxidation speeds are also different, silver decoration oxidation After turning black, you can use toothpaste / silver wash / silver cloth to clean and wash, you can return to silver white and easy to maintain. ------------------------------------------------ Maintenance method It is normal for sterling silver jewelry to oxidize and blacken in the air. It can be stored in the box with the gift when it is not worn. The contact between the jewelry and the air prevents oxidation of the jewelry of pure silver. You can also use the maintenance of small things - silver water / silver cloth, Let the jewelry maintain a bright luster. -------------------------------------------------- ------------- How to use small items Pure silver oxidized black maintenance as long as a soft toothbrush After a little bit of toothpaste and a light brush, rinse it to restore its luster. Dry the jewelry or dry it with a hair dryer Can be used with a silver cloth to restore the luster of silver, like a new silver cloth For the maintenance of jewelry for weekdays, wipe the metal surface Silver cloth For the maintenance of jewelry for weekdays, wipe the metal surface *When the silver cloth is a maintenance cloth that contains easy maintenance, do not wash it with water. The black cloth is turned off as normal, until it is not brightened and then discarded directly. Do not wipe the surface of the semi-precious stone with a silver cloth. If it is rubbed for a long time, the surface of the semi-precious stone will be scratched or fogged. * Silver wash water 1. Put the silverware in the silver wash water and dip it for 3 to 5 seconds. 2. Take out the jewelry from the silver wash water and rinse it with plenty of water. 3. Dry the jewelry or dry it with a hair dryer 4. Can be used with silver cloth to make the silver decoration shine, like new *Remember*vintage black jewelry do not dip into the wash water, otherwise the retro black will become the original silver 喔! Origin / manufacturing methods Place of origin Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

大員囡仔【手工銀飾】蠟封×字母×星座×天然石 客製蠟繩手鍊

US$ 29.91
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 570 次
  • 共 43 人收藏
商品摘要
封蠟(火漆)章,源自1626年法國用於封緘書信,將蠟加熱倒在封緘處,蓋上火漆, 章面的字母名字開頭或家徽,能辨別身份,一但蓋上印記,代表除了收件人不能隨意拆開。 我們特意將蠟封造型做成項鍊獨特又具意義!

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
大員囡仔【手工銀飾】蠟封×字母×星座×天然石 客製蠟繩手鍊

商品介紹

【材質】925純銀 【墜尺寸】0.1cmX0.1cm 【天然石】有選項可選擇 【蠟繩】**下單時請備註蠟繩顏色,可2個顏色一起編** 【敲字】鋼印字母敲字A-Z或12星座符號(蠟封只能敲一個字,下單時請備註要敲什麼) 【鍊長】最佳配戴手圍 15±2cm(活動圍 最大可至17cm,手圍17cm以上需備註) 手圍(請備註要何種方式收尾,若無備註皆採固定圍製作,不再另行詢問) **活動圍→可配戴手圍為17cm以內,超過請備註** **固定圍→請提供手圍尺寸** **固定圍+加長鍊→請提供手圍尺寸(加長鍊為2cm)** https://media-01.creema.net/user/1499747/exhibits/4377482/9_9dae35f6734d92a2520cf8ac79990b3a_583x585.jpg (測量結果不需自行增加或縮減,量剛剛好就很好) ※本商品剛使用時比較緊、線上有些許小蠟末,均為正常現象手鍊可以戴著洗澡不用拔 蠟線顏色 https://d12ciics2fd1e.cloudfront.net/user/1499747/exhibits/4377482/6_8456e67642d16f167614d769f0d52739_583x585.jpg 天然石 https://media-01.creema.net/user/1499747/exhibits/6340892/4_364ec0100a74a0c540a109067c4ac9a6_583x585.jpg A.【紅石榴石】對應海底輪 英文名稱為Garnet,由拉丁文「Granatum」演變而 來意思就是像種子一樣擁有新生、信仰以及純樸的象徵,同時石榴石有助於改善人體血液方面 的毛病,可以起到促進血液循環,增進活力,進而能夠起到美容養顏的功效,因此也可以說石 榴石是女士飾品的首選,象徵忠實友愛,可帶來幸福與永恆的愛情。是幸運和愛情的保護, 可讓女人擁有難以抗拒的魅力,招來幸福與永恆的愛情。 B.【粉晶】開發心輪 可幫助追求愛情、協助改善人際關係、增進人緣,加強魅力,祈求愛情。增進愛情 圓融,開朗心情,使感情更為和諧,促進生意緣。 C.【拓帕石】對應喉輪 積極、真誠、生命力,『真誠與希望』的靈性之石 D.【鈦晶】對應太陽輪 鈦晶在風水學上:常象徵大吉祥、富貴、如神佛加持,具有極高的地位,且被認定 六大主能量為主財、偏財、人緣、避邪、健康、防小人。 戴在左手有招致跟輔助的效用。 例如:鈦晶功效就是招正偏財,對優柔寡斷、猶豫不決、缺乏主見魄力的人有加強其果斷的決策力,以及增加勇氣魄力的功用,更可激發個人膽識、氣魄與格局。 戴右手則有吸病氣的效用。 E.【黃碧璽】對應臍輪 能招財,增進記憶力。使人冷靜、清明,做事有條理,理性行事。 F.【拉長石】對應頂輪 拉長石又稱光譜石因為它可以閃現出像太陽的七彩光芒而得名。廣泛出現於各種中、基性和超基性岩中。其中只有極少數可用作寶石,從拉長石上能看見更多色彩,代表著它所帶來 的能量更是多元化, 可加強洞察力,能激發我們的潛能,具有沉穩、堅定、長波的能量 特性,能減輕痛楚、消除疲勞,有助於加強生命力。 G.【月光石】對應頂輪 柔和的月光石,能減緩剛烈性格,吸引異性散發著浪漫的情調,又稱(戀人石)是定情 的最好的信 物,可助安眠、鎮定、使人和諧添柔和,吸引愛情更勝粉晶,有深層的情感治療功能,可以改變人的氣場,讓佩戴的人高貴優雅,舉止大方。 對女性的內分泌系統有平衡作用可提 高生育能力,預防生理痛及水腫,也常被用作守護旅行安全的護身符。 H.【黃鐵礦】 黃鐵礦在華人古書記載具有藥物療效,歷史悠久,傳說因為會發出閃爍的金黃色亮光,被挖礦人誤以為是黃金,也出現「愚人金」一名,也因具有金黃色亮光,被華人認為有聚財功能。 I.【藍砂石】 象徵著進取、成功、勝利和榮耀;可增強領導才能和堅固權力,能提升人體的正氣、排去邪氣;清晰頭腦、舒緩壓力。 可敲圖案 https://media-01.creema.net/user/1499747/exhibits/6167205/6_dfcdb709acf453b708eba4884fbdad37_583x585.jpg ★ 925純銀不易過敏品質可戴著洗澡,一般正常配戴依體質(酸鹼)不同氧化速度也不同,銀飾氧化 變黑後可用牙膏/洗銀水/拭銀布保養清洗,即可回復銀白色澤容易保養。 ------------------------------------------------ 保養方式 純銀飾品在空氣中氧化變黑為正常現象, 沒有配戴時可收納於附贈之包裝盒裡, 以隔絕飾品與空氣接觸防止純銀材質之飾品產生氧化現象。 也可使用保養小物-洗銀水/拭銀布, 讓飾品維持亮麗光澤。 --------------------------------------------------------------- 保養小物使用方法 純銀氧化變黑的保養只要用軟毛牙刷 沾取些許牙膏與水輕刷後沖洗乾淨即可恢復光澤 將飾品擦乾或用吹風機烘乾 可用拭銀布搭配使用,使銀飾回復光澤,像新的一樣銀布 為平日保養飾品用,擦拭金屬表面 拭銀布 為平日保養飾品用,擦拭金屬表面 *拭銀布為含有保養易的保養布,請勿用水清洗, 布黑掉為正常情形,直到擦不亮飾品再直接丟棄即可。 請勿用拭銀布擦拭半寶石表面,長期擦拭會使半寶石表面刮傷或變霧。* 洗銀水 1.把銀飾放入洗銀水中,浸至3到5秒 2.從洗銀水中拿出飾品,併用大量清水沖洗 3.將飾品擦乾或用吹風機烘乾 4.可用拭銀布搭配使用,使銀飾回復光澤,像新的一樣 *切記* 復古黑之飾品請勿浸至洗一水中,否則復古黑會變成原銀色喔! 產地/製造方式 產地台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 955