Special accessories / 67mm flash drill long chain

US$ 17.07
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 6
Popularity
  • 319 views
  • 2 sold
  • 13 have saved this item
Listing summary
The chain diameter is 3mm, so the head is too small to pass, please pay attention to the size of the head you want to match, preferably at 5mm or more. Regarding the problem of allergies, it is OK to wear it myself, but each person's sensitivity is dif

Shop Profile

meyuko

Taiwan
Response rate:
93%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Special accessories / 67mm flash drill long chain

Product Description

Special accessories / 67mm flash drill long chain / Size / The chain diameter is about 3mm and the length is about 67mm. Available in black gold and rose gold / Material / Metal (plated alloy), synthetic zircon / Description / Weaving with metal wire and putting crystal diamond in the middle, we have the meaning of earning a lot of money: P This chain is long and exquisite. It is also beautiful when wearing a thin sweater chain. The small diamonds in the chain under the light are looming, shiny and glamorous. The chain diameter is 3mm, so the head is too small to pass, please pay attention to the size of the head you want to match, preferably at 5mm or more. Regarding the problem of allergies, it is OK to wear it myself, but each person's sensitivity is different. If you are very susceptible to allergies, then I would like to consider it more before buying. 【Quality persistence】 1. The principle of crystal selection in Crystal Amusement Park is not dyeing or burning. If there is a need to use non-natural or artificial dyeing materials, we will clearly indicate the label in the product description. 2. We have adjusted the color of the picture to the color that looks closest to the actual product on our screen, but the color of each computer screen will still be different. The actual product and the picture may be slightly different. Please accept. Subscript, thank you.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

特選配件 / 67mm閃鑽長鍊

US$ 16.77
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 6 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 261 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 10 人收藏
商品摘要
鍊徑3mm,所以太小的墜頭過不去,請留意您要搭配的墜頭尺寸,最好是在5mm以上。 關於過敏的問題,我自己實戴是OK的,但每個人的敏感程度不同,若您是很容易過敏的體質,那麼在購買前建議再多考慮一下。

關於設計館

回應率:
92%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
特選配件 / 67mm閃鑽長鍊

商品介紹

特選配件 / 67mm閃鑽長鍊 / 尺寸 / 鍊徑約3mm、長約67mm 有黑金色、玫瑰金兩色可選 / 材質 / 金屬(電鍍合金)、合成鋯石 / 說明 / 以金屬線編織、中間放水晶鑽,有賺好賺滿的意思:P 這款鍊比較長而精緻,單戴當細細的毛衣鍊也好看,在光線下鍊管中的小鑽若隱若現、閃閃發亮,效果迷人。 鍊徑3mm,所以太小的墜頭過不去,請留意您要搭配的墜頭尺寸,最好是在5mm以上。 關於過敏的問題,我自己實戴是OK的,但每個人的敏感程度不同,若您是很容易過敏的體質,那麼在購買前建議再多考慮一下。 【 品質堅持 】 1.水晶遊樂園挑選晶品的原則為不染色、不二度燒,若有搭配上的需要採用非天然、或人工染色理過的材質時,我們會在商品說明裡明白標示。 2.我們已將圖片色澤調整到在自己螢幕上看起來最接近實品的顏色,但每台電腦螢幕的顯色多少還是會有差異,實品與圖片可能會略有色差,請能接受者再下標,謝謝您。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 248