Blessing Project The Bible Blessing Project Double-layer Heat-resistant Glass D Group

US$ 39.13
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Glass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 4,084 views
  • 30 sold
  • 137 have saved this item
Listing summary
Bible verses double heat-resistant glass 350ml set of two into Group A Scripture: Don't worry about tomorrow / my grace is enough for you Group B verses: We love each other / because God loves us first Group C verses: Everything works for each other /

Shop Profile

Response rate:
93%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Blessing Project The Bible Blessing Project Double-layer Heat-resistant Glass D Group

Product Description

[Blessing Project_The Blessing Project] Christian Gospel Brand Bible verse double heat resistant glass 350ml texture on the cup / coffee cup / mug set of two into There are four combinations of scriptures to choose from. Sold separately in the design gallery, please note when placing an order:) Group A Scripture: Don't worry about tomorrow / my grace is enough for you Group B verses: We love each other / because God loves us first Group C verses: Everything works for each other / concentrate on the Lord Group D verses: You are the light of the world / don't follow the world I always like the shape of the double-layer cup. The two-layer line is a low-key design. The drink pours in and seems to float in the cup. There is a kind of artwork. Also like the function of double-layer cups - heat insulation, cold preservation. If you are hot, you can hold the cup with both hands and not hot. The ice can be clean and free of water drops. Each glass double-layer cup is hand-blown, so the inner glass is slightly different. Some cups have "artificial" marks on the bottom, like small bubbles, which are the last closing of the glass. Like stomata, it's normal, but each position and size is different, the color may be yellowish, light coffee or transparent (if you care, please do not place an order). The dark gray verse on the cup surface is hand-pasteed and baked at a high temperature. The artificial and hand-made details have been added to bring out the warm texture of the double-layer cup. "Don't worry about tomorrow / my grace is enough for you." "We love each other / because God loves us first" "Everything works for each other / concentrate on the Lord." "You are the light of the world / don't follow the world" The verses that echo each other are promises and reminders from God, and speak to our lives every day. ⚠️Please read ⚠️ before buying 1. After completing the remittance order, it will enter the scheduled delivery, and each week is our fixed shipping date. Please do not send or receive urgent items early, please forgive me. Second, the product from the cup body to the baking paste is artificial, artificial is not like the machine will have a human touch, each cup size, thickness, height may be slightly different. In particular, the "bubble hole at the bottom of the cup" is the last closing of the double-layer cup, and each cup will have it. If you cannot accept, please do not place an order. ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ The Blessing Project brand began in the summer of 2016. It was originally designed to support the sponsorship of the "Taiwan Evergreen Middle School. Rugby School Team". The first product revenue was successfully completed. Later, I continued to design and think about other products. I dreamed of blessing many people with the products and income of the blessing plan. The founder of the brand is the musician Daxie (the drummer and songwriter of the Taiwan Women's Orchestra Cherry Gang). She is now serving with the husband of Kristopher in the Tainan Living Water Church and investing in students and social youth education. The vision is to see Taiwan. Young people can live different lives. [Blessing Project] belongs to Kingdom Business, strategically using commercial channels and income to achieve vision. The products of The Blessing Project are based on the design of the Bible. Several Christian designers have a common passion for "the lives of young people." We like to see the words, dialogues, and stories in the Bible. They are presented in a professional and creative way. I hope that in the young ethnic group, the design field, In the gospel commodity market, more designs with texture, vitality and beautiful meaning are contributed. The products of The Blessing Project are all very popular and will be used by us. There are many different levels of discussion in the design and production process. Thanks to the help of many people, let us present the ideas. Thank God more, because all wisdom and creativity come from him.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

祝福計劃The Blessing Project 聖經經文雙層耐熱玻璃杯 D組

US$ 38.44
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
玻璃
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 4,053 次
  • 已賣出 30 件商品
  • 共 138 人收藏
商品摘要
聖經經文雙層耐熱玻璃杯 350ml 一組兩入 A組經文:不要為明天憂慮/我的恩典夠你用 B組經文:我們當彼此相愛/因為神先愛我們 C組經文:萬事都互相效力/專心仰賴耶和華 D組經文:你們是世上的光/不要效法這世界

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
一週內
祝福計劃The Blessing Project 聖經經文雙層耐熱玻璃杯 D組

商品介紹

【祝福計劃_The Blessing Project】 基督教福音品牌 聖經經文雙層耐熱玻璃杯 350ml質感對杯/咖啡杯/馬克杯一組兩入 有四種經文組合可供選擇, 在設計館中分開販售,下單時請注意:) A組經文:不要為明天憂慮/我的恩典夠你用 B組經文:我們當彼此相愛/因為神先愛我們 C組經文:萬事都互相效力/專心仰賴耶和華 D組經文:你們是世上的光/不要效法這世界 一直很喜歡雙層杯的外型,兩層線條是低調的設計感,飲料倒進去好像漂浮在杯中,有一種藝術品的feel。 也很喜歡雙層杯的功能---隔熱、保冷。裝熱的可以雙手握杯不燙手,裝冰的可以乾乾淨淨不掉水珠。 每個玻璃雙層杯都是人工吹製,所以內層的玻璃都有些微不同,有些杯子底部會有「人工」的痕跡,像是氣泡般的小點,是製作玻璃杯時最後的收口,像是氣孔那樣,是正常的,不過每個的位置和大小都不一樣,顏色可能是微黃、淡咖啡或透明(如果會在意請勿下單)。而杯面上暗灰色的經文是手工貼上後,用高溫烤製而成的。增加了人工、手製的細節,更能襯托出雙層杯的溫潤的質感。 「不要為明天憂慮/我的恩典夠你用」 「我們當彼此相愛/因為神先愛我們」 「萬事都互相效力/專心仰賴耶和華」 「你們是世上的光/不要效法這世界」 互相呼應的經文,是從神來的應許和提醒,在每一天對我們的生命說話。 ⚠️購買前,請先閱讀⚠️ 一、完成匯款訂單後,即會進入準備排程寄送,每個禮拜二五為我們的固定出貨日。無法提早寄出或接收急件,敬請見諒。 二、本商品從杯體製作到烤製貼字皆為人工,人工不像機器一定會有人的手感,每個杯子大小、厚度、高度可能會有些許差別。特別「杯底的氣泡孔」為吹製雙層杯的最後收口,每個杯子都會有,此非瑕疵。如果不能接受請勿下單。 ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 【祝福計劃The Blessing Project】品牌從2016年的夏天開始,一開始是為了支持「台南長榮中學。橄欖球校隊」的球衣贊助,第一次商品的收入成功完成贊助案。後來繼續設計發想其他商品,夢想藉著祝福計劃的商品和收入,能夠祝福到許多的人。 品牌的創始人是音樂人大恬(台灣女子樂團櫻桃幫的鼓手、詞曲創作人),現與丈夫Kristopher牧師共同服事於台南活水教會,投入學生、社會青年教育牧養工作,異象是看見台灣的年輕人能活出不一樣的生命。【祝福計劃The Blessing Project】屬於Kingdom Business,策略性的使用商業管道和收入,達成異象。 【祝福計劃The Blessing Project】的商品都是以「聖經」為設計發想的根基。幾位基督徒設計師對於「年輕人的生命」有共同的熱情,我們很喜歡看見聖經中的字句、對話、故事,用專業、有創意的方式被呈現,很希望在年輕族群、設計領域、福音商品市場中,貢獻更多有質感、有生命力並且有美麗意義的設計。 【祝福計劃The Blessing Project】的商品,都是我們自己非常喜歡並且會實際使用的。在設計和製作的過程中,有很多不同層面的討論,很感謝有許多人的幫助,讓我們把想法真實呈現出來。更感謝耶穌,因為一切智慧、創意都是來自他。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 124