Turn music box - Grey Forest

US$ 17.07
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 110 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
◎ Size: 120 (L) x110 (W) x 40 (H) mm ◎ Material: environmentally friendly wooden board ◎ Feature 1: Unique wooden box packaging ◎ Feature 2: The wooden surface has scratch and stain resistance ◎ Feature 3: Exquisite wooden box packaging ◎ Accessories: Sank

Shop Profile

WOODX

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Turn music box - Grey Forest

Product Description

https://youtu.be/3F0Jf5cheec https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48202147951_3b96b3152d_o.jpg ♫ Music Box Customized Lettering Service♫ The music box has a lettering service [10 Chinese or English words free], If you need it, please select "Yes" on the menu. And after clicking "Checkout", please indicate the engraving in the "Order Remarks"! * In addition, if you need lettering, please join the official @Line ID: @hhp9227h After joining, please inform your order name, We will ask someone to help you with the layout design & confirmation service! https://youtu.be/N5Qim4HeStg ♫Select a ringtone♫ ♫Notes♫ Please read the following instructions before placing your order: 1. Product photos and real products may have color errors, will vary with different light or screen color, visual can not estimate the difference value, please accept the order, thank you! 2. The holiday does not ship. 3. If you receive an unknown call, please confirm with the customer service or anti-fraud 165 inquiry, please do not provide any personal resources on the phone. 4. Customer service staff reply message from Monday to Friday from 08:00 to 17:00

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【公告】因日本颱風哈吉貝造成出貨延遲 由於上週末颱風哈吉貝直擊日本,造成日本地區的商品配送發生延遲。 商品出貨狀況詳情,請向各物流公司進行確認。 造成各位不便,敬請見諒。

轉轉樂音樂盒-灰林鴞

US$ 17.07
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 104 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
◎ 尺寸:120(L) x110(W) x40 (H) mm ◎ 材質:環保木質木板 ◎ 特色1:獨特的木盒包裝 ◎ 特色2:木質表面具有防刮抗污處理 ◎ 特色3:精緻木盒包裝 ◎ 配件:Sankyo日本音樂機芯

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
轉轉樂音樂盒-灰林鴞

商品介紹

https://youtu.be/3F0Jf5cheec https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48202147951_3b96b3152d_o.jpg ♫音樂盒客製化刻字服務♫ 音樂盒都有刻字服務[10個中文或英文字免費], 有需要的話請在選單上頭選擇 “是” , 且在點入 “結帳” 後,在 “訂單備註” 裡註明需要刻字! *另外,若有需刻字也請您加入官方@Line ID:@hhp9227h 加入後並告知您的訂購大名, 我們會請專人幫您做版面編排設計&確認的服務唷! https://youtu.be/N5Qim4HeStg ♫可挑選鈴聲♫ ♫注意事項♫ 下單前請詳閱下述說明: 1.商品照片和實品可能會有顏色上的誤差,會隨著不同光線或螢幕色調變化,視覺尚無法估計差異值,請能接受才下單,謝謝! 2.例假日不出貨。 3.若接到不明來電,請向客服確認或是防詐騙165查詢,請勿在電話中提供任何個資。 4.客服人員回覆訊息時間為週一~週五 08:00~17:00

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 163