1,084,967 unique items
Juicy cornucopia | recruit people group

Product Details

  • Shop
    Response time: Within 1 day
    Response rate: 97%
  • Listing category
    Material
    How it's made
    Handmade
    Origin
    Taiwan
    Unique features
    Customizable
    Quantity
    Down to the last 4
  • Listing summary
    ✔ ︎ colorful fun with five colors with ✔ ︎ recruit noble blessing combination ✔ ︎ buy this fleshy flower ceremony can en
  • **Fleshy cornucopia - trick noble group of pots**
    There is a blessing in ancient times, saying that when you go out! It means that people develop, live and earn a living outside. If they can meet the people who are capable and helpful, many things will be more effective and easier to succeed.

    Although noble may encounter demand, but if you can get the honors in the workplace, work can also be more handy, with less. The vitality of plants, can change the gas field, can be placed "five elements and more meat" to enhance the noble luck. The five elements of fleshy five elements, wood fire earth water, five different color succulents, respectively: New Yuxian green, black black prince, California sunset yellow, autumn orange, dragon blood pink, five elements Able to achieve magnetic field balance can help catalyze the noble gas.
    (The cornucopia is the most healthy selection of succulent plants of the week. If you do not have the fantastic five elements of the original combination, please allow the meat florist to select other fleshy for you to match and adjust.)



    **Green makeup home life, plants enhance life aesthetics**
    Plants play an important coordinating role in the urban cement jungle, allowing more green plants in the living environment to enrich our lives in the spiritual and physical aspects. It is actually very simple to bring plants to life. From having a succulent gift begins ...



    **About pots - cornucopia**
    Taiwan's brand FancyArchi's works, designers A Shun will be building their own expertise and 3D printing combination, pots by building language will be transformed into a unique sculpture of the sketch, so that the beauty of the building can be easily collectible type State, exhibition in daily life.
    The appearance of the cornucopia originated from the "Colosseum" and compared the pots to the playing field. The fleshy metaphor for athletes, large-caliber and shallow basin designs could grow more kinds of succulents, Contests! Show beautiful gesture.


    **Choose more meat**
    Succulents hundreds of species, what kind of genera of succulent plants in a piece is suitable? Is it nice? With the beauty of the problem, if there is no confidence, to the flesh right! The gift of each pot succulent, are the most healthy season to choose the most beautiful to match, the use of these fleshy group of pots, is definitely the most decent gift.
    Choose Succulents Group basin give away one of the greatest benefits is that this gift, that is, the flesh of life will continue, as you are full of blessings, full of gifts, the recipient must be able to fully receive. In addition, succulents are also not particularly difficult to care for, giving water more than two weeks, maintaining ventilation, and regularly allowing photosynthesis (even better if the sun shines), so that he Will live well for a long time!


    **Succulents dedicated medium**
    After many years of planting experiments, there is meat to find the most suitable succulent medium mixing ratio: Tangshan stone containing excellent drainage, hard black volcanic rock, drainage breathable and functional Borad stone, water absorption and Fertilizer good snake shavings, good ventilation and can make the roots of healthy sand development. Meaty fleshy plants are made from these high-priced succulent plants, so that you do not have to worry about soil problems and greatly increase the success rate of planting.


    **How to take care of these succulents?**
    If you want to plant them properly, the window is the most basic sunshine environment, and the watering method is: watering every 3-4 weeks for 200 cc except for the hot summer days.

    If you want to plant them properly, the window is the most basic sunshine environment, and the watering method is: use succulents dedicated watering device, watering every two weeks, each watering about 200 cc, dormant period (Summer) watering reduced to about 1/3, about 50 cc. Let them continue to be outdoors, succulents will continue to maintain a beautiful color Oh!


    **Size (cm)**
    18 x 16 x 8 (H)


    **Material**
    Cement pots, succulents dedicated medium, longevity flowers


    **Precautions**
    1. The appearance of succulents will be slightly different, because the season and the temperature will be different, please allow meat florist selection of healthy meat for you to do with and adjust.
    2. The best viewing period of one month, it is recommended that the semi-sunshine ventilation, according to the care card to take care of content, allowing plant life longer.
    Planting did not provide online shopping seven days of appreciation. If the shipping process can lead to damage, please contact LINE Customer Service (LINE ID: @succuland). Meat will help you to deal with it immediately. Please feel free to buy it.
    4. This product contains the entire station car shipping $ 550.


    **Packaging details**
    There are super-hearted meat packaging services and plug-in customized services, because the size of the basin height and shape, so we choose a soft paper packaging, pots and plants can be well protected and not easy to shake off Of course, beauty is also very important! In addition, the card frame surrounded by green succulent plants, simple words have full of meaning, from every one of you want to know the blessing, then the giver's intentions, hope that through this service, everyone's gift becomes more meaningful.
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Refunds & Exchanges
  • Tags
  • Report

Juicy cornucopia | recruit people group

Quantity:
US$108.58
After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Shop Products

Browse

Past Customers 1 had bought this item

Wishlisted 17 had saved this item

prev next

1,082,813樣獨特商品
多肉聚寶盆 | 招貴人組

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
    回應速度:1 日內
    回應率:94%
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
    製造方式
    手工製造
    商品產地
    台灣
    商品特點
    有提供客製服務
    數量
    剩最後 4 件
  • 商品摘要
    ✔︎ 五種顏色的繽紛多肉搭配 ✔︎ 招貴人的福氣組合 ✔︎ 購買此多肉花禮可享雙北免運費!
  • **多肉聚寶盆 - 招貴人組盆**
    古時有一句祝福人的話,說出門遇貴人!意思是說,人在外面發展、生活、謀生,若是能遇上得力的貴人相助,很多事情就能事半功倍,更容易取得成功。

    雖說貴人可遇不可求,但若能在職場上獲得貴人相助,做事也能更得心應手、事半功倍。而植物具生命力,能改變氣場,可擺放『五行多肉』,提升貴人運。五行多肉的五行,為木火土金水,五種不同顏色的多肉植物,分別為:新玉綴的綠、黑王子的黑、加州夕陽的黃、秋麗的橙、龍血錦的粉紅,五行相生便能達到磁場平衡,有助催化貴人之氣。
    (聚寶盆內皆是挑選當週最健康的繽紛多肉植物,若沒有原本組合的五行多肉色,請容許有肉花藝師精選其他多肉為你做搭配與調整喔。)



    **綠意妝點居家生活,植物提升生活美學**
    「植物」在都市水泥叢林中扮演重要的調和角色,讓居住環境擁有更多自然系的綠色植物,在心靈與生理層面豐富我們的生命,將植物帶入生活,其實很簡單!就從擁有一盆多肉禮物開始⋯⋯



    **關於盆器 - 聚寶盆**
    台灣品牌 FancyArchi 的作品,設計師阿順將自己所學的建築專長與 3D 列印結合,盆器透過將建築語彙加以轉化,而成具有獨特雕塑感的小品,讓建築之美能成為易收藏的型態,展存於日常生活之中。
    聚寶盆的外型創作來源自於「羅馬競技場」,將盆器比喻成賽場、多肉比喻成運動員,大口徑、淺口盆的設計,可以種植更多種類的多肉植物,肉肉種植在裡面互相爭奇鬥豔!展現絕美姿態。
     

    **精選多肉**
    多肉植物的種類百百種,什麼樣科屬的多肉植物種在一塊是適合的?是好看的?關於美感的搭配問題,如果沒有信心,交給有肉就對了!每一盆多肉植物的禮物,都是挑選當季最健康、最漂亮的來搭配,運用這些鮮肉的組盆,絕對是最體面的禮物。
    選擇多肉植物組盆送人有一個最大的好處就是這一份禮物,也就是肉肉的生命會一直延續下去,如同你滿滿的祝福般,滿滿的心意收禮人一定能完全接收到。另外,多肉植物的照護方式也不是特別困難,兩週以上再給一次水,保持通風、定期也讓肉肉行光合作用(若是放在太陽都照得到的地方就更棒了),這樣他就會活得很好好久喔!


    **多肉植物專用介質**
    經過多年來的種植試驗,有肉找到最適合多肉植物的介質混合比例:內含排水性優的唐山石、質地堅硬的黑火山石、排水透氣性功能佳的博拉石、水份吸收力和肥份力佳的蛇木屑、通氣性良好並可以讓根系發育健康的山沙。有肉出品的每盆多肉植栽都是使用這些高價的多肉植物專用混合土,讓帶回去照顧的你不需要再擔心土的問題,大大提升種植的成功率。


    **要怎麼照顧這些多肉植物呢?**
    若想要將他們種植得宜,窗邊是最基本的日照環境,而澆水方式為:除了炎熱的夏天外,每 3-4 週澆水一次,每次量為 200 c.c。

    若想要將他們種植得宜,窗邊是最基本的日照環境,而澆水方式為:使用多肉植物的專用澆水器,每兩週澆水一次,每次澆水量約 200 c.c,休眠期(夏天)的澆水量減少至平常的 1/3 左右,約 50 c.c。讓他們繼續保持在戶外,多肉植物才會繼續維持美麗的色澤喔!


    **尺寸(cm)**
    18 x 16 x 8 (H)


    **材質**
    水泥盆、多肉植物專用介質、長壽花


    **注意事項**
    1. 多肉植物的樣貌會有些許不同,因為季節及溫度不同也會有所差異,請容許有肉花藝師精選健康的多肉為您做搭配與調整。
    2. 最佳觀賞期為一個月,建議放在半日照通風處,依養護卡的內容照顧,可讓植栽生命維持更久。
    3. 植栽沒有提供網購七天的鑑賞期。若因運送過程導致損壞,請聯繫 LINE 客服 ( LINE ID : @succuland ),有肉將立即幫你處理,請安心選購。
    4. 此商品包含全台專車運費 $550 元。


    **包裝的細節**
    有肉有超細心的包裝服務與插牌客製化服務,因為盆器的大小高度形狀不同,故我們選擇軟性的紙張包裝,可以讓盆器與植物好好地被保護住,不容易輕易晃動掉出,當然美觀也是相當重要的!此外,插牌外框圍繞著綠意盎然多肉植物,簡單的文字卻有滿滿的心意,從每一句大家想要祝福的話就知道送禮人的用心,希望透過這項服務,大家的禮物變得更有意義。
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    宅配US$0.00
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 退款換貨須知
  • 商品標籤
  • 問題回報

多肉聚寶盆 | 招貴人組

數量:
US$108.58
付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰購買這件商品? 共 1 人購買

誰收藏這件商品? 共 17 人收藏

prev next