Tied wood grain loose-leaf paper (class A6 six holes)

US$ 7.65US$ 8.50
10% OFF
Add to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • Until 2019/4/30 12pm, spend US$ 34.00 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 2,022 views
  • 8 sold
  • 38 have saved this item
Listing summary
The wood is the first of its kind in the world, and the paper is made of 100P forest paper cork wood grain. There are 8 specifications in each page and different wood grain styles. Provides 50 pages of horizontal stripes with wood grain and 50 pages of woo

Shop Profile

Response rate:
90%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Tied wood grain loose-leaf paper (class A6 six holes)

Product Description

A wooden leather notebook that keeps you quiet in the forest. Write your record on the cork wood grain, recording unique personal stories and emotions. https://i.imgur.com/ezyas1C.jpg The wood is the first of its kind in the world, and the paper is made of 100P forest paper cork wood grain. There are 8 specifications in each page and different wood grain styles. Provides 50 pages of horizontal stripes with wood grain and 50 pages of wood. Let you write more freely and present a wood leather notebook that is unique to you all over the world. https://i.imgur.com/7YTX6UJ.jpg https://i.imgur.com/wghL1an.jpg https://i.imgur.com/pi9Lq2E.jpg Specification: 16x10.5CM material: 100 pages 100P Daolin paper cork wood grain (50 pages of horizontal lines tied with wood grain, 50 pages of wood grain) Hong Kong and Macao goods delivery matters *The goods will be sent from Hong Kong by SF Express, and will be delivered in Taiwan for about 2-4 working days. *This is Taiwan pricing, please pay attention to customers in Hong Kong *Hong Kong address You can provide SF Station receipt or other address, please pay attention * SF Station and industrial and commercial address shipping costs about 25 Hong Kong dollars Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.72
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 27.17
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 27.20US$ 13.60
CanadaUS$ 27.20US$ 13.60
United KingdomUS$ 22.10US$ 8.50
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
AustraliaUS$ 27.20US$ 13.60
SingaporeUS$ 22.10US$ 5.10
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
IndonesiaUS$ 22.10US$ 8.50
MalaysiaUS$ 16.32US$ 8.50
VietnamUS$ 22.10US$ 8.50
GreeceUS$ 47.60US$ 6.80
JapanUS$ 22.10US$ 8.50
South KoreaUS$ 17.00US$ 8.50
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
ThailandUS$ 22.10US$ 8.50
Other countries/regionsUS$ 47.60US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

受新型冠狀病毒(COVID-19)疫情影響,Pinkoi 國際轉運中心將會於 2021/5/17 起暫停中港澳寄件服務,相關說明請參考:國際轉運服務緊急暫停公告

栓木木紋活頁紙(類A6 六孔)

5.0 (2)
NT$ 238NT$ 250
95 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 設計館提供統一發票或免用統一發票收據
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!
  • 【夏日跳島計畫】7/8 - 7/28 精選品牌滿 $1200 免運!
  • 《慶祝 Pinkoi 10 週年》7/22 - 7/28 APP 下單滿 $1100 ,前 1000 單再贈 1000 P Coins
  • 【夏日跳島計畫】7/22 - 7/28 使用 APP 消費滿 $1100,現折 $100! 逛夏日流行飾品

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 4,588 次
  • 已賣出 16 件商品
  • 共 74 人收藏
商品摘要
木入三分全球首創,內紙張採用100P道林紙栓木木紋,內有8種規格每一頁呈現出不同木紋風格。提供50頁橫紋線條栓木木紋及50頁栓木木紋。

關於品牌 逛設計館

木入三分
木入三分
台灣
4.9
(1,264)
回應率:
89%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
栓木木紋活頁紙(類A6 六孔)

商品介紹

讓你沈靜在森林的木皮革筆記本。 在栓木木紋上寫下您的紀錄,紀錄著獨一無二的個人故事與情感。 https://i.imgur.com/ezyas1C.jpg 木入三分全球首創,內紙張採用100P道林紙栓木木紋,內有8種規格每一頁呈現出不同木紋風格。提供50頁橫紋線條栓木木紋及50頁栓木木紋。 讓您書寫更加自由取向,呈現出全世界一本獨一無二屬於你的木皮革筆記本。 https://i.imgur.com/7YTX6UJ.jpg https://i.imgur.com/wghL1an.jpg https://i.imgur.com/pi9Lq2E.jpg 規格:16x10.5CM 素材: 100頁 100P道林紙 栓木木紋 (50頁橫紋線條栓木木紋、50頁栓木木紋) 香港、澳門貨品寄送事項 *貨品會以順豐快遞從香港寄出,台灣地區大概2-4個工作天送達 *這是台灣定價,香港地區客戶請留意 *香港地址您可以提供順豐站收件或其他地址,請留意 *順豐站及工商地址運費約25元港幣 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 信用卡安全加密付款, 7-11 ibon 代碼繳費, ATM 轉帳繳費, 全家 FamiPort 代碼繳費, 信用卡分期 (3 期零利率), 信用卡分期 (6 期零利率), LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價