World old map A postcard (4 in or the same paragraph 5 in optional)

US$ 2.08+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 199 views
  • 25 sold
  • 14 have saved this item
Listing summary
Content: World old map A, 420g thick pound art paper. The old map of the world A-1760 (Figure 1 left) The old map of the world A--1570 (Figure 1 upper right) The old map of the world A--1630 (picture 1 left bottom) The old map of the world A--1720 (Figure

Shop Profile

buywowpup

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
World old map A postcard (4 in or the same paragraph 5 in optional)

Product Description

**Total amount exceeds NT$200 delivery (excluding shipping), thank you !** **★ The minimum order amount is $100 without shipping, and the insufficient amount will help to change the order. (Taiwan limited)** The world's old map A five choices: One of the world's old maps A- 4 The world's old map A-1760 5 in (Figure 1 left) The world's old map A-1570 5 in (Figure 1 upper right) The old map of the world A-1530 5 years (Figure 1 left bottom) The old map of the world A-1720 5 years (Figure 1 bottom right) **What is your long world map like your world map?** For me, the map is a very romantic piece of art. Seeing some strange places and place names on the map, I will not imagine the strangers and things in the distance, and I will imagine that I will visit these places one day. The world is so big, have you explored several places? Whether it is a map of the world or a map of Taiwan, or a journey near or far is a different adventure, with the perspective of conquering the world, more expectation and motivation for the next trip! One day, we will travel to a more unknown area. Travel is a romantic thing, let us temporarily escape the pressure of reality, so it is more important to record each recall. you? Do you have your own way of recording travel? Thousands of travel stories, a little inspiration, some touches, and beautiful impulses, we will travel, advance, stay, feel, and then meet the meaning of travel. The story of travel can never be said to endless. Through the world map, we can see the infinite possibilities of travel. What is your long world map like your world map? **specification** Content: World Map A Material: 420g thick pound art paper Thickness: 0.5mm Size: 148mmx105mm Writing: Any pen is good to write Origin / manufacturing methods: Made in Taiwan Designed by Buywowpup The color of the paper is soft white and non-reflective, giving an elegant and meticulous visual experience. The real product is more vivid than the photo. The feeling is meticulous and soft, the writing is smooth, the water absorption is improved, and the stamping is more convenient. Chromatic aberration: the color of the screen and the actual product are inevitably different. It is not possible to return this product. **Collect postcards from cities** How do you record every trip? Collecting postcards from all over the world is a good option. Prices are usually not expensive, but they can preserve the different flavors of each city. In addition, you can also write postcards to your family and friends during the trip, retaining the most authentic current temperature, and when you have a clear memory, you will turn the words into words and leave them to the beautiful scenery of these cities. Looking back, I can also explore the heat in memory.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.50
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 33.20
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
CanadaUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
AustraliaUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
MacauUS$ 2.00US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
FranceUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
United KingdomUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
MalaysiaUS$ 2.66US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 2.66US$ 0.00
South KoreaUS$ 2.66US$ 0.00
GermanyUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
Hong KongUS$ 2.00US$ 0.00
Other countries/regionsUS$ 3.99US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

世界老地圖 A 明信片 (4入或同款5入可選)

US$ 2.14
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 281 次
  • 已賣出 26 件商品
  • 共 18 人收藏
商品摘要
內容:世界老地圖A,420g厚磅美術紙感。 世界老地圖A-1760年(圖一左上) 世界老地圖A--1570年(圖一右上) 世界老地圖A--1630年(圖一左下) 世界老地圖A--1720年(圖一右下)

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
世界老地圖 A 明信片 (4入或同款5入可選)

商品介紹

**Total amount exceeds NT$200 delivery (excluding shipping), thank you !** **★最低訂購金額$100元不含運費,不足額會協助更改訂單。(台灣限定)** 世界老地圖A 五種選擇: 世界老地圖A- 4款各一張 世界老地圖A-1760年5入(圖一左上) 世界老地圖A-1570年5入(圖一右上) 世界老地圖A-1630年5入(圖一左下) 世界老地圖A-1720年5入(圖一右下) **你們的世界地圖,長的是什麼樣子?** 對我來說,地圖是很浪漫的藝術品。在地圖上看到一些陌生的地方和地名,會不期然幻想一下遠方的陌生人和事,再幻想有一天會到訪這些地方。 世界那麼大,你已經探索過幾個地方呢?無論是世界地圖或是台灣的地圖都好,或近或遠的旅程都是不一樣的冒險, 用征服世界的角度,給下一趟旅程更加的期待與動力! 有朝一日,我們會前往更未知的地區暢遊。 旅行是件浪漫的事,讓我們暫時逃離現實的壓力,也因此記錄下每次的回憶顯得更加重要。 你呢?你有自己紀錄旅行的方法嗎? 上千個旅行的故事,一點點的啟發,一些些的感動,再加上美麗的衝動,我們就會在旅行的路上,前進,停留,感受,然後遇見了旅行的意義。旅行的故事永遠說不盡說不完,透過世界地圖,我們窺見了旅行的無限可能。 你們的世界地圖,長的是什麼樣子? **規格** 內容:世界老地圖A 材質:420g厚磅美術紙感 厚度:0.5mm 尺寸:148mmx105mm 書寫:任何筆都好寫 產地/製造方式:Made in Taiwan Designed by Buywowpup 紙張顏色呈柔和白色不反光,給人典雅細緻的視覺感受,實品比照片更顯質 感細緻柔和,書寫順暢、吸水度提昇、蓋章更方便。 色差:螢幕色彩與實際商品難免有色差,不可以此要求退換貨 **蒐集各城市明信片** 你都會怎樣記錄每趟旅行呢?蒐集各國明信片就是個很好的選擇,價格通常不昂貴,卻能將每個城市不同風味保存下來。 另外也可以在旅行當下,寫明信片寄給自己的家人朋友,保留最真實的當下溫度, 趁記憶鮮明時,將千頭萬緒化作文字,遺留給這些城市美景。 往後回顧起來,還能夠探索記憶中的那份炙熱。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2378