[Lettering Rings] I want to tell you (the sterling silver couple on the ring to make a ring of Valentine's Day gifts)

US$ 71.38+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 15 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 7
Popularity
  • 613 views
  • 1 sold
  • 35 have saved this item
Listing summary
Simple and timeless design, seemingly simple, but there are some elaborate small design, do not like too fancy, but want to have a sense of design, it is suitable for this! The lettering on the ring can be customized according to your needs, 6 fonts can be

Shop Profile

Response rate:
96%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
[Lettering Rings] I want to tell you (the sterling silver couple on the ring to make a ring of Valentine's Day gifts)

Product Description

*Note: Sending to Hong Kong using the Taiwan Post Office for air transportation, not using SF Express, please do not fill in the address of SF Station, thank you. -------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------- Customized lettering on the outer ring of the ring, 6 types of fonts are optional (please discuss what to engrave in the private message, and make a font file with your proof and select the font) The example is French, I love you. For girls, the price is NT$2150 (with lettering) Boys' price, the price is NT$2250 (including lettering) Customize a pair and enjoy 10% off for NT$3960 (with lettering) If there is a certain need to order, welcome to the private information to discuss the details of the order. Production time is about 10 ~ 15 days after discussing the payment (excluding national holidays and Saturdays and Sundays) -------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------- / Product description and story / Transform our love words into the mark on the hand Wear it on the left ring finger closest to the heart, Let the blood flow through love, reach the heart, and feel the moment of heart. Simple and timeless design, seemingly simple, but there are some elaborate small design, do not like too fancy, but want to have a sense of design, it is suitable for this! / Size, size, size, weight / Rings: You can order according to your international ring Boy's section width: about 0.5 cm at the widest point and about 0.35 cm at the thinnest point Female ring width: about 0.3 cm at the widest point and about 0.2 cm at the thinnest point / Material / 925 sterling silver / Box / https://www.cpercent.com.tw/images/package01.JPG / Use and maintenance methods / Sterling silver----When not wearing, please wipe it with silver cloth and put it into the zipper bag to isolate the air! Oxidation is normal. You can wipe the oxidized part with silver cloth. If you can't maintain it, please contact me or send it to a professional person ( It is normal to wipe the silver cloth black. Do not wash with water) Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan C% handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 22.58
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
CanadaUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
AustraliaUS$ 11.62US$ 0.00
Macau
Free shipping for orders over HK$ 280
US$ 3.32US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
United KingdomUS$ 14.94US$ 0.00
MalaysiaUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
South KoreaUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
GermanyUS$ 13.28US$ 0.00
Hong Kong
Free shipping for orders over HK$ 280
US$ 3.32US$ 0.00
Taiwan
Free shipping for orders over NT$ 680
US$ 1.66US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

【刻字對戒】想對你說 (純銀情侶對戒 客製化戒指 情人節禮物)

US$ 66.18US$ 73.53
9 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 15 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 7 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,023 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 41 人收藏
商品摘要
簡約雋永的設計,看似簡約,卻又有一些精心的小巧思設計,不喜歡太花俏,但又想要有設計感的您,很適合此款喔! 戒指上面的刻字內容可以依照您的需求客製化刻字,6種字型可選,925純銀材質,歡迎私訊討論。

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
【刻字對戒】想對你說 (純銀情侶對戒 客製化戒指 情人節禮物)

商品介紹

*注意: 寄送香港使用台灣郵局航空掛號運送,並非使用順豐運送,請勿填寫順豐站地址,謝謝。 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 戒指外圈平面處可客製化刻字,6種字型可選(請私訊討論要刻什麼,會製作字型圖檔跟您校稿並選字型) 範例刻的是法文的我愛你 女生款,價格為 NT$2150 (含刻字) 男生款,價格為 NT$2250 (含刻字) 訂製一對享9折為 NT$3960 (含刻字) 如果有確定需要訂製,歡迎私訊討論訂製細節。 製作時間為討論好付款後約 10 ~ 15 天(不含國定假日與週六日) ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- / 商品說明及故事 / 把我們的綿綿情話幻化成手上的印記 配戴在最靠近心臟的左手無名指上, 讓血液流傳著情話,到達心臟,感受怦然心動的那刻。 簡約雋永的設計,看似簡約,卻又有一些精心的小巧思設計,不喜歡太花俏,但又想要有設計感的您,很適合此款喔! / 尺寸、規格、大小、重量 / 戒圍:可依您的國際戒圍訂製 男生款戒寬: 最寬處約 0.5 cm,最細處約 0.35 cm 女生款戒寬: 最寬處約 0.3 cm,最細處約 0.2 cm / 材質 / 925純銀 / 包裝盒 / https://www.cpercent.com.tw/images/package01.JPG / 使用及保養方式 / 純銀----不佩戴時請用拭銀布擦拭後放進拉鍊袋裡隔絕空氣!氧化為正常現象,可用拭銀布擦拭氧化部分,如無法保養請與我聯絡或送給專業的人士 (拭銀布黑了為正常現象,請勿用水清洗) 產地/製造方式 台灣 C%手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1188