Color stitching. Japanese blouse (men and women size)

US$ 54.10US$ 77.28
30% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 14 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 291 views
  • 2 sold
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
Guided student works are upgraded and recreated. Combine one size style with second-hand tannins with the kimono kimono concept. The mother-in-law of the deaf-mute association is freely spliced, and the same version has the unique free stitching of the mot

Shop Profile

Response rate:
96%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Color stitching. Japanese blouse (men and women size)

Product Description

[The best-selling item of the year - Zhou Zhou sells a tangible shirt, the secret of never hitting a shirt] The mother of the studio is very cute, the shipping guarantee is the same color, but the scraps are not big, the jeans are different, and there is no guarantee that each piece will be exactly the same. Mom is also a designer, and the grounding is very good. Personality, to ensure that you buy absolutely no shirt! How to fight to be beautiful? The mothers are very serious, Zhou Zhou intensive fashion aesthetics / stitching skills class, practice and practice, each is a studio-cultivated regenerative designer. * Profit for brand operation, and giving back to the community "Carpenter's Home Care Association" pays attention to the salary of vulnerable employees and provides jobs for more disadvantaged friends. -------------------------------------------------- --------------- Style: coat Main material: cotton / polyester fiber Origin: Taiwan laundry guide: Laundry bag washing Soft wash Do not bleach Do not dry Remarks: *The raw materials come from washing second-hand clothes, each one is unique, and the shipping color materials are mainly raw materials. *Photos are inevitably colored due to shooting light and screen settings, and the products are mainly solid colors. *The size measurement and actual size will be slightly different. (The normal value is within 3 to 5 cm of positive and negative) * After the pre-order is established, 14 production days are shipped. (excluding public holidays and national holidays) * Extremely perfectistic buyers, if you can not accept the difference in the use of second-hand raw materials and mass production, please think twice before placing an order. * Each regenerative design will be washed and shipped before shipment, please feel free to wear it directly.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

彩色拼接。日式短衫(男女款尺寸)

US$ 55.07US$ 78.66
7 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 14 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 321 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
指導的學生作品升級再造變化版。採用和服kimono概念,將one size款式與二手丹寧完美結合。由聾啞協會媽媽自由拼接,同樣版型中有媽媽們獨一無二的自由拼接,就像畫框中每幅畫都不盡相同,有各自的風景與故事,絕不撞衫。 設計師名稱 :夏莉蓁

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
彩色拼接。日式短衫(男女款尺寸)

商品介紹

【年度最熱銷單品-週週賣出有形有款短衫,決不撞衫的秘訣】 工作室的媽媽每位都很可愛,出貨保證是同色系,但邊角料每塊都不大,牛仔褲也每件不同,不保證每件拼得一模一樣喔,媽媽也是設計師,接地氣又很有個性,保證你買到絕對不撞衫! 怎麼拼才美?媽媽們很認真,周周密集上時尚美感/拼接技法課,練習再練習,每位都是工作室培育的再生設計師。 *盈利用以品牌運作,及回饋社區“木匠的家關懷協會”挹注弱勢員工薪資,提供給更多弱勢朋友工作機會。 ----------------------------------------------------------------- 款式: 外套 主材質: 棉/聚酯纖維 產地: 台灣 洗滌方式: 洗衣袋洗滌 柔洗風乾 不可漂白 不可烘乾 備註: *原料來自洗淨二手衣,每件皆獨一無二,出貨花色材質以原料為主。 *照片因拍攝光線與螢幕設定難免有所色差,商品以實體顏色為主。 *尺寸丈量和實際尺寸會有些許誤差。(正常值於正負3~5公分之內) *預購成立後,14個製作天出貨。(不含公休日及國定假日) *極度完美主義的買家,如果無法接受二手原料的小瑕疵及量產差異,請三思再下單。 *出貨前每項再生設計都會洗淨過再出貨,請安心直接穿戴 。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 38