Flowers - Literary Journal 71 - Endless Season

Product Details

  • Shop
    Response time: 1-3 days
    Response rate: 75%
  • Listing category
    Material
    How it's made
    Machine-made
    Origin
    Hong Kong
    Quantity
    More than 10
  • Listing summary
    As an energetic young people's literature target for young people, "Literature" will never be confined to
  • **In the latest issue, Taiwanese readers can purchase directly at the bookstore, which saves on postage!**
    The bi-monthly publication of "Boiling Fish Culture" is published every single month and is available in Business, Sanlian, Tiandi, Zhonghua, Kubrick, Page One, Eslite, Lewen, Preface, Yulin, and Pastoral.
    Part of the period of inventory is limited, according to the warehousing quantity for sale.

    In the new year, to become a better literary person, it's time for us to pull our muscles, warm up and prepare for the sweat of the long season! But how can literary movement be possible? This time, the topic is to first explore the literary feelings of everyday sports. We found Li Huishi, who was stepping into the road of writing by cycling athletes, to see how she links the sacred qualities of sports and writing. She continued to share her love of Tae Kwon Do and Taekwondo with Taekwondo girl Rin, and the 18-zone Side Kick program she created. They will also run into Run Of Page, run in series, reading clubs and communities, so that reading clubs will also be filled with blood. Luo Qianming's "About sports, what I am talking about is actually literature" turned the letter muscles of the writers of sports fans into their own, and clarified their pursuit of some kind of double aesthetic sense. In terms of creation, Ah San and Wong Na-chi played against the “two volleyballs” and during the fierce handover, they saw the complex relationship between technology, athletes' psychology and injuries behind the arena of competition; red-eye (Dustuyevski’s ashes) Combining literature and sports in the consumption culture of the punch card, the two are still unable to escape the emotional packaging of passionate relationships. Chen Wei’s “iron country” also uses instruments to write secrets that are secret in the fitness room. Originally, those who are immersed in bodybuilding and sports have already entered the drifting country.

    The first innovative column “Rewriting the Native ‧ New and Old Dialogues” was invited by Wu Shuxian to renew the new life and time significance of the old works with a refreshing perspective. Zhong Lingling also officially began to serialize her hard and ecstatic scrutiny and refurbishment of the "Rose Rosary," and took the lead in bringing love to God. In this term, the famous and novice are the same as the novice. The headline is Xie Xusheng's prose poem "The Rift", followed by Chen Yunhong, Zhang Yiwen, and Huang Dapeng's novels of different styles. In poetry, Zhong Guoqiang, Meng Lang, You Jing and Tang donate carefully. Don't miss it.

    After Dong Qizhang's "God" was published, he evaluated two poles, four commentators and one conversation. He tried to think about the significance of this work in Dong Qizhang's pedigree of genealogy and the history of Hong Kong literature. What is the "recording theater"? In the post-truth era, how did they find truth? The answer may be in our short review series. The three suffixes are also worth scrutinizing, involving painting, film and animal literature, and broadening their horizons.
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Hong Kong
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    MacauUS$ 4.53US$ 1.53
    SingaporeUS$ 4.41US$ 1.53
    MalaysiaUS$ 4.79US$ 1.53
    JapanUS$ 4.66US$ 1.53
    TaiwanUS$ 3.48US$ 2.58
    Hong KongUS$ 1.40US$ 1.40

    This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

  • Payment
    Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Refunds & Exchanges
  • Report

Flowers - Literary Journal 71 - Endless Season

Quantity:
US$ 6.11
After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Shop Products

Browse

Related Windows

Wishlisted 2 had saved this item

prev next

字花—文學雜誌 第71期—無盡的賽季

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
    回應速度:1~3 日
    回應率:75%
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
    製造方式
    機器製造
    商品產地
    香港
    數量
    10 件以上
  • 商品摘要
    《字花》作為一本活力充沛、以年輕人為目標的青年文學書誌,絕不會局限於傳統文學雜誌的格局。 藉著《字花》,一眾年輕編輯均懷著極大的熱情,向讀者和社會呼喚出一條關於文學的真理:「文學是有趣的,而且有著深刻的力量,不是省油的燈。」
  • **最新一期,台灣讀者可直接於書店購買,更節省郵費!**
    雙月刊,「水煮魚文化」出版,逢單月初出版,於商務、三聯、天地、中華、Kubrick、Page One、誠品、樂文、序言、榆林、田園等有售。
    部分期數存貨有限,依倉存數量發售。

    新的一年,為著成為更好的文學人,我們是時候拉拉筋、熱熱身,準備在漫長的賽季揮灑熱汗了!但文學的運動究竟如何可能?今次專題,首先以訪問探尋運動日常裡的文學感。我們找到由單車運動員踩入寫作之路的李慧詩,窺看她如何連結運動與寫作的神聖特質;接續由跆拳少女Rin分享她對跆拳道與香港的熱愛,以及她所開創的18區Side Kick計劃;還會直擊Run Of Page,串連跑步、讀書會及社區,讓讀書會也血脈沸騰。駱倩鳴〈關於運動,我說的其實是文學〉翻開身為運動迷的作家們的文字肌腱,梳理他們對某種雙重美感的追求。創作方面,阿三與黃納禧對打「二人排球」,激烈交接中,看出在競技的舞台背後,技術、運動員心理、傷患的複雜關係;紅眼〈杜斯妥也夫斯基的灰燼〉把文學和運動並置於打卡影相的消費文明下,兩者仍難逃情慾關係的矯情包裝。陳維嵋〈鐵的國〉也借器械書寫那在健身室秘而不宣的肉慾,原來,沉浸於健美、運動的人早已進入了漂流的國度。

    首創新欄目「重寫本土‧新舊對話」邀來伍淑賢,以令人耳目一新的角度,重新賦予舊作品新的生命和時代意義。而鍾玲玲也正式開始連載她對《玫瑰念珠》艱困而狂喜的逼視與翻新,率先帶來〈愛菲愛上帝愛到死〉。今期字元,名家與新手並陳,打頭陣是謝旭昇散文詩長篇〈日鬼〉,緊接著陳韻紅、張婉雯、黃大鵬風格各異的小說,詩方面,鍾國強、孟浪、游靜和唐捐的精心結撰也不容錯過。

    董啟章的《神》出版後評價兩極,四位評論人,一次對談,嘗試思考這作品在董啟章創作系譜和香港文學史上的意義。「紀錄劇場」何物?在後真相時代,它們如何探尋真實?答案可能就在我們今次的評論小輯之中。三篇眾綴同樣值得細味,分涉繪畫、電影與動物文學,拉闊視野。
  • 國際運費
    從香港寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    澳門US$ 4.54US$ 1.53
    新加坡US$ 4.41US$ 1.53
    馬來西亞US$ 4.80US$ 1.53
    日本US$ 4.67US$ 1.53
    台灣US$ 3.48US$ 2.58
    香港US$ 1.41US$ 1.41

    設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 退款換貨須知
  • 問題回報

字花—文學雜誌 第71期—無盡的賽季

數量:
US$ 6.12
付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

相關櫥窗

誰收藏這件商品? 共 2 人收藏

prev next