[manual order] custom pet ashes puddle color raindrop pendant

US$ 115.60
Add to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 30 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 5,871 views
  • 12 sold
  • 135 have saved this item
Listing summary
The works are all made by the guests themselves. We store the ashes of the baby in wood and resin, and through hand-polished and superb color, choose different styles of wood to interpret the similar coat color, and let the resin show the clear and flawles

Shop Profile

alivewood

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
[manual order] custom pet ashes puddle color raindrop pendant

Product Description

[牧木alive wood]customized pet ashes boring color ball pendant The works are all made by the guests themselves. We store the ashes of the baby in wood and resin, and through hand-polished and superb color, choose different styles of wood to interpret the similar coat color, and let the resin show the clear and flawless color of the baby. The internal landscape symbolizes the baby’s eyes forever. Watching the scenery and beauty of the world. *Contents include works, handmade wood nest wooden box, maintenance beeswax *The pendant itself is about 2.5 cm high, and the bottom drop is about 2 cm in diameter. *The chain is made of stainless steel and the chain length is about 50 cm. *This item is a custom work, please read the following ordering steps: _________________________________________________ A. Please select the wood style you want first, see the last picture, there are eight woods from A to H (depending on the picture, the wood is solid wood color, not artificially dyed) B. Confirm order order C. Upload to the designer 3-4 photos that can clearly see the hairy child D. After confirming the order, the designer will provide the studio address. Please send the ashes to the studio at your own expense within 7 days, and please inform the designer and provide the mailing number when you send it for tracking. E. Instructions for sending the ashes: Please take the most detailed part of the baby's ashes and then press it to make the ashes like flour. The amount of baby ash required is about 1 yuan coin size, and please seal it in a zipper bag. (*The ashes will be returned with the work if they are not used) F. We will notify you immediately after receiving the package, and the pickup will be sent out within 20 working days after the date. *For countries outside Taiwan, please send them by "international letter". Please indicate the event reply. Due to the risk of returning the ashes international shipping, please consider the risk and then place an order. If you are returned, please cancel the order and accept the pinkkoi official refund mechanism. * The ashes work on the surface of the resin with a little bit of grayish white spots or ashes are normal. * If you have any questions, please write to us. _________________________________________________ Shepherd alive wood, Raise your own wood. After decades or even centuries of looking up in the forest, I just wait for someone’s true favorite collection. If you also like the texture of wood, try to bring a piece of work back, and always feed with beeswax, it will return your most lustrous luster, through the sparkle of gem resin, time will stop at that small square. The wood products of the wood are only painted with natural homemade beeswax, and the beeswax infiltrated into the wood brings out the original warm texture of the wood grain. With continuous feeding, the color of the wood will be more and more beautiful. Elements: wood, resin, real material in nature With the love of wood, I have a unique piece of work. _________________________________________________ Remarks (please read it all) * Each piece is 100% handmade, and the details of the series will not be exactly the same, retaining the temperature of the touch. Wood/flowers/plants are made of natural materials, and the surface or details are of the original texture. Natural uncontrollable properties and resin fluidity make each work impossible to copy and unique, so please pursue the "one person". Thank you for your support! _______________ *Work maintenance notes: ●Store the work, please put it in a cotton cloth or store it in a wooden box to protect the resin surface. ● For the lustrous luster of wood, we don't have any paint products. Just apply it with homemade beeswax, take a bath or touch the water and remove the work. ● Please use the beeswax attached to the surface of the wood for maintenance. For a grain size, wipe it evenly with a cotton cloth. The surface of the resin is wiped clean with a clean cotton cloth. It is recommended to take care once every one to two weeks or before and after each wear. ● Store in a cool place to avoid moisture or sun exposure. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan original handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 3.23
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Fixed shipping US$ 0.00 for orders over US$ 102.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 102.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
Hong KongUS$ 4.42US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 5.44US$ 0.00

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

【手工訂製】客製寵物骨灰瞳孔色雨滴墜飾

5.0 (18)
NT$ 3,400
免運
從台灣寄出
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 30 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 設計館符合免辦理營業登記,無需開立統一發票
  • 刷卡滿 NT$1500 即享分期 0 利率!
優惠活動
  • 免運優惠來囉!新會員首次下單 Pinkoi 幫你付運費,最高可折 NT$ 200
  • 【Pinkoi 十週年】10/6 - 10/26 精選品牌滿 NT$1200 免運!
  • 【響應五倍券優惠】10/8 - 11/12 購買台灣設計商品,單筆消費滿 NT$5000 折 NT$350,再送 NT$150 優惠券!
  • 【Pinkoi 十週年】10/20 - 10/26 使用 APP 消費滿 NT$1100,現折 NT$100! 探索秋日飾品搭配靈感

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

關於品牌 逛設計館

牧木 alive wood
牧木 alive wood
台灣
5.0
(79)
回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
【手工訂製】客製寵物骨灰瞳孔色雨滴墜飾

商品介紹

【牧木alive wood】客製寵物骨灰瞳孔色球型墜飾 作品皆為客人自身毛孩寵物客製作品。我們將毛孩的骨灰保存在木頭與樹脂內,並透過手工打磨與精湛調色,選配不同款式的木頭詮釋相近毛色,並讓樹脂表現毛孩清澈無暇的瞳色,內部的景觀象徵著毛孩眼中永遠注視著這個世界的景色與美好。

 *內容物含作品一入、手工實木鳥巢木盒、保養蜂蠟 *墜飾本身高約2.5公分、底部水滴半圓處約直徑2公分 *鏈條材質為不鏽鋼,鏈長總長約50公分 *此款為客製作品,請詳閱以下訂購步驟: _________________________________________________ A. 請先選擇您要的木頭款式,見最後一張圖片,共有A至H八款木頭(依圖片選擇,木頭均為實木原色,非經人為染色) B. 確認下單訂製 C. 上傳給設計師3-4張能清楚看見毛孩瞳色之照片 D. 確認訂單後設計師便提供工作室地址,請於7日內自費將骨灰寄達工作室,並請於寄出時通知設計師及提供寄件單號以便追蹤。 E. 骨灰寄送包裝須知:請取用寶貝骨灰最細緻的部分後再進行輾壓,讓骨灰如麵粉狀。需要的寶貝骨灰量約1元硬幣大小,並請以夾鏈袋裝好密封。(*骨灰如未使用完會隨作品寄回) F. 收到包裹後我們會即時通知您,取件當天後以20個工作天製作寄出。 *台灣以外之國家,請以「國際函件」方式寄送,內容物請註明活動回函。因骨灰國際運送有遭退回之風險,請考慮風險後再行下單,如遭退回請取消訂購並接受pinkoi官方退費機制。 *骨灰作品在樹脂表面帶有些許骨灰白點或骨灰泡孔皆為正常表現。 *如有問題請來信與我們詢問。 _________________________________________________ 牧木 alive wood, 豢養自己的木頭。 在森林裡經過數十年甚至百年的抬頭仰望,只為了等待某人的真心喜愛收藏。 如果你也喜歡木頭的質感,試著帶一件作品回去,並時時用蜂蠟餵養,它會回報你最溫潤的光澤,透過寶石樹脂的閃耀,時間將停駐在那小小見方。 牧木的木製品僅以天然自製蜂蠟塗裝,滲入木頭中的蜂蠟帶出木紋原有的溫潤質感。隨著不斷地餵養,木頭色澤將越沉越美。 元素:木頭、樹脂、自然界中的真實素材 用對木頭的熱愛淬鍊出件件獨一無二的作品。 _________________________________________________ 備註(請完整閱讀) *每款作品百分百純手工打造,同系列作品細節不會完全一樣,保留手感溫度。木頭/花朵/植物為天然材質,表面或細節皆為原有質地。天然不可控特性及樹脂流動性導致每個作品皆無法複製且獨特,追求"一模一樣者"請慎思。 謝謝您的支持喜愛! _______________ *作品保養注意事項: ●作品存放請拿棉布墊置或收納於木盒中,以保護好樹脂表面。 ●為了木頭溫潤的光澤表現我們沒有任何漆製品塗裝,僅以自製蜂蠟塗抹,洗澡或碰水請將作品卸下。 ●木頭表面請用附贈的蜂蠟塗抹保養,一次約米粒大小,用棉布擦拭均勻。樹脂表面則以乾淨棉布擦拭乾淨即可。建議一至兩週保養一次抑或於每次配戴前後保養。 ●作品請置於陰涼處存放,避免潮濕或於日光下久曬。 產地/製造方式 台灣原創手工製作

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 25,143 次
  • 已賣出 53 件商品
  • 共 396 人收藏
商品摘要
作品皆為客人自身毛孩寵物客製作品。我們將毛孩的骨灰保存在木頭與樹脂內,並透過手工打磨與精湛調色,選配不同款式的木頭詮釋相近毛色,並讓樹脂表現毛孩清澈無暇的瞳色,內部的景觀象徵著毛孩眼中永遠注視著這個世界的景色與美好。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
  • 信用卡安全加密付款
  • 7-11 ibon 代碼繳費
  • ATM 轉帳繳費
  • 全家 FamiPort 代碼繳費
  • 信用卡分期 (3 期零利率)
  • 信用卡分期 (6 期零利率)
  • LINE Pay
  • Alipay 支付寶
  • AlipayHK 支付寶香港
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價