The first student of the whole school

US$ 3.99US$ 4.98
20% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 1,935 views
  • 14 sold
  • 53 have saved this item
Listing summary
The Tainan Confucius Temple, also known as the Confucian Temple, is the earliest Confucian Temple in Taiwan. It is also the highest official school before the end of the Qing Dynasty. Before entering the Confucius Temple, you must pass through Dongdachengf

Shop Profile

ali-design

Taiwan
Response rate:
92%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
The first student of the whole school

Product Description

* Size Description Product body size: 50*50 mm Product package size: 100*100 mm *Material Description: Copper The Tainan Confucius Temple, also known as the Confucian Temple, is the earliest Confucian Temple in Taiwan. It is also the highest official school before the end of the Qing Dynasty. Before entering the Confucius Temple, you must pass through Dongdachengfang, and Dongdachengfang will hang the "first Taiwanese first school" threshold. When I came to the Confucius Temple, I saw the red wall. Why did the wall be red? Because Confucius was a Zhou Dynasty person, the official uniforms were red in the palace, so the walls of the Confucius Temple would be represented in red. In the design, we draw on the two elements of Dongdachengfang's "Everything in Taiwan" and the red wall of Confucius Temple. Together with the Q version of Confucius, I would like to receive the title of the gold medal. I hope that the candidates who are entitled to the blessings of Fucheng will try their best. High school champion . Origin / manufacturing methods Place of Origin: Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.16
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 22.58
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
CanadaUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
Hong Kong
Free shipping for orders over HK$ 280
US$ 4.98US$ 0.00

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

全台首學 狀元籤

US$ 4.11US$ 5.13
8 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 2,156 次
  • 已賣出 14 件商品
  • 共 54 人收藏
商品摘要
台南孔廟又稱文廟,為全台最早的文廟,也是清末之前最高的官辦學府,故有「全台首學」之稱。進入孔廟之前必先經過東大成坊,東大成坊上懸「全台首學」門匾。來到孔廟映入眼簾的是紅色圍牆,為何圍牆要採紅色?因為孔子是周朝人,在當時官服宮殿均以紅色代表高

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
全台首學 狀元籤

商品介紹

*尺寸說明 產品本體尺寸:50*50 mm 產品含包裝尺寸:100*100 mm *材質說明: 銅 台南孔廟又稱文廟,為全台最早的文廟,也是清末之前最高的官辦學府,故有「全台首學」之稱。進入孔廟之前必先經過東大成坊,東大成坊上懸「全台首學」門匾。來到孔廟映入眼簾的是紅色圍牆,為何圍牆要採紅色?因為孔子是周朝人,在當時官服宮殿均以紅色代表高貴,所以孔廟的圍牆才會都以紅色代表。 在設計上擷取東大成坊「全台首學」及孔廟紅色圍牆兩大元素,搭配一旁的Q版孔子祝金榜題名,期許收到這份專屬於府城祝福的考生們試試如意,高中狀元。 產地/製造方式 產地:台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 126