Handmade 925 sterling silver - simple versatile lettering on the ring - meet - Valentine's Day gift. Christmas gift

US$ 149.40+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives, Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 1,724 views
  • 1 sold
  • 64 have saved this item
Listing summary
This time, the styles are specially made in 3 widths (fine, medium, and thick)! Let you / pick yourself to choose the right width to wear, no longer worry about the style you like is too thin or too wide ^^ Except when it is against the ring~ Can also be r

Shop Profile

Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Handmade 925 sterling silver - simple versatile lettering on the ring - meet - Valentine's Day gift. Christmas gift

Product Description

**(Intimate reminder: there are more photos on the left side of the product map or the actual wear map!)** ★ commodity on taking close-up pictures because**look big (or small)**, actual size, please refer to below size information ★ ▲If you are worried about the problem of silver oxidation and blackening, you can also choose the self-funded jewelry-grade plating, so that the silverware can be maintained for a longer period of time. **[Proposal. Engagement. Wedding ring welcome to ask for customized order]** ★★ 14K gold x diamond models: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/ZAWsZMNv?category=2 / Product description and story / on that day We met by chance The parallel lines of fate have an intersection Hold each other's hands on this day and make promises Dear 妳 Bless you like this ring is tightly wrapped around your fate to embrace each other ---- This time, the styles are specially made in 3 widths (fine, medium, and thick)! Let you / pick yourself to choose the right width to wear, no longer worry about the style you like is too thin or too wide ^^ Except when it is against the ring~ Can also be regarded as a parent-child family jewelry ^^ Mom and Dad wear a pair of them, You can also make a gift for a child as a necklace: .゚ヽ(* ́∀`)ノ゚.:. / Dimensions/ "fine version" Width: about 0.24 cm 『中版』 Width: about 0.33 cm 『wide version』 Width: approx. 0.4 cm / Material / Standard 925 silver Use jewelry grade silver, do not use recycled silver! ! The cover of the product is gilded after plating. __You can also make 14k/18k white gold, yellow gold, rose gold; Pt platinum (platinum); gold price is extra! 】__ __Free Remembrance Day (20XX.XX.XX), no more than 8 words in English.__ If it exceeds 8 words, please**at your own expense** --------------------- **Outside the ring / ring can be sent to each other** **[Lei can be written in Chinese, English, Japanese and other countries, not limited to words, but the more it will be smaller! 】** You can choose the font in your computer, or the font on the Internet, and then give the designer font file. ★ Note: Different fonts, thicknesses, and the size and depth of the engraving will be different! ★ This picture is customized for guests. https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1788/43489502611_d62fb9d569.jpg **[The ring can be tailor-made]** Recommended**ring apron**amount of ring around, or Wai United States, Japan and around the can,**Be sure to ask what kind of ring around** (You can go to the silver shop to try on it, you can know the ring,**in Taipei, you can also contact with the designer to help you to check the ring**) Please note: the use of paper and wire volume will be 2~3 errors! very large! ! ! ★ If the size of the finger is not the same, you can send back some of the cost of the work to help you make changes. From the big change to the small, there will be some traces. Please confirm the reference before you order. [gift packaging included] Mystery summer guarantee card, business card Silver cloth*1 Zipper bag*1 Mystery Summer Brand Jewelry Box*1 https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/942/43734479642_689e2e97e9.jpg / Use and maintenance methods / ★ The best way to maintain is to wear it regularly (the ring can be equipped with a bath), because the body's oil can produce a natural moist luster. ▲When cleaning, you can use the old toothbrush to wash the bottom of the pedestal with a neutral cleaning solution or a commercially available jewellery cleaning solution, as well as the slits at the diamond It can avoid the sweat that accumulates due to the constant adhesion, and the overall transparency of the gemstone is reduced and the color is lost. ▲In addition to cleaning, the surface of K gold plating will be covered with fine wear marks due to long-term friction, and the brightness will be reduced. The surface of the K gold cloth can be polished by K gold cloth. However, it is best to make a polishing and finishing treatment in 2~3 years, and the jewelry will be able to return to the beautiful and bright light. / Designer and brand profile / Every inspiration for each piece of work is like a mystery, and suddenly gets answers in the next second of life. Xia, like the representative of the designer, hopes that the works in the hands of the buyers are full of enthusiasm and vitality. **Please refer to the transaction policy for issues such as payment follow-up, merchandise delivery, return and after-sales service.** **Or you can also message designer ^^** Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Fixed shipping US$ 0.00 for orders over US$ 43.16
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
CanadaUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
United KingdomUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
NetherlandsUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
AustraliaUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
MacauUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
Hong KongUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
FranceUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
MalaysiaUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
SwedenUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
GermanyUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
Other countries/regionsUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

手工925純銀-簡約百搭刻字對戒-相遇 -情人節禮物.聖誕節禮物

US$ 149.40
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。
  • 全館免運: 使用郵寄、7-11取貨,滿 US$ 33.20 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售, 有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,718 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 64 人收藏
商品摘要
這次相遇款式特別製作3種寬度的版型(細版、中型、粗款)! 讓你/妳自己挑選適合的寬度做配戴,不用再擔心喜歡的款式太細或者太寬^^ 除了當對戒以外~ 也可以當作是親子家庭款飾品唷^^ 爸爸媽媽自己配戴一對, 也可以製作一個當做項鍊給小朋友的。

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
手工925純銀-簡約百搭刻字對戒-相遇 -情人節禮物.聖誕節禮物

商品介紹

**(貼心小提醒:商品圖左邊有更多照片或者實際配戴圖噢!)** ★照片上的商品會因為拍攝特寫**看起來較大(或小)**,實際尺寸請參閱下方的尺寸信息★ ▲如果擔心銀氧化變黑的問題,也可以選擇自費珠寶級電鍍,讓銀飾可以維持更久不養化 **【求婚.訂婚.結婚戒指歡迎詢問客製化訂做】** ★★ 14K金x鑽石款:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/ZAWsZMNv?category=2 / 商品說明及故事 / 在那一天 偶然相遇的我們 命運的平行線有了交集 在這一天牽起彼此的手許下諾言 給親愛的妳 祝福你們就像這戒指緊緊的圈住你們的緣分包容彼此 ---- 這次相遇款式特別製作3種寬度的版型(細版、中型、粗款)! 讓你/妳自己挑選適合的寬度做配戴,不用再擔心喜歡的款式太細或者太寬^^ 除了當對戒以外~ 也可以當作是親子家庭款飾品唷^^ 爸爸媽媽自己配戴一對, 也可以製作一個當做項鍊給小朋友的禮物呢。:.゚ヽ(*´∀`)ノ゚.:。 / 尺寸、規格/ 『細版』 寬:約 0.24 cm 『中版』 寬:約0.33 cm 『寬版』 寬:約0.4 cm / 材質 / 標準925銀 使用珠寶等級銀料、不使用回收銀!! 商品封面為珠寶電鍍後。 __也可以製作 14k/18k 白k金、黃k金、玫瑰金;Pt鉑金(白金);黃金 價格另計!】__ __可免費雷刻紀念日(20XX.XX.XX),英文不可超過8字。__ 若超過8字請**需自費** --------------------- **戒外/戒內可雷刻送給彼此的話** **【雷刻可中、英、日文等各國文字,不限字數,只是越多會越小!】** 可以選擇自己電腦內的字體,或者網路上的字體,再給設計師字體檔 ★注意:不同字體、粗細,刻出來的大小&深淺也會不同唷!★ 此圖為客人訂製字型 https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1788/43489502611_d62fb9d569.jpg **【戒圍皆可以量身訂做】** 建議用**戒圍圈**量戒圍,或者美國圍、日本圍也可以,**請務必詢問是哪一種戒圍 ** (可以到銀飾店試戴就可以知道戒圍唷,**在台北的各位也可以和設計師連絡幫您量戒圍**) 請注意:使用紙和線量戒圍都會誤差2~3號!非常大!!! ★指圍大小如果不合,可寄回酌收一些工本費幫您做修改,由大改小則會有一些些痕跡,請您訂做前務必確認指圍 【禮品包裝內含】 謎夏保證卡、名片 拭銀布*1 夾鍊袋*1 謎夏品牌飾品盒*1 https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/942/43734479642_689e2e97e9.jpg / 使用及保養方式 / ★最好的保養方式是經常配戴(戒指可配帶著洗澡),因身體的油脂可以產生自然溫潤的光澤。 ▲一般清潔時,可以用舊牙刷沾中性清潔液或市售的珠寶清潔液輕刷台座底部,還有鑲鑽處的細縫處 可避免因常佩載而堆積的汗垢,讓寶石整體透明度降底而失色。 ▲除了清洗外,K金電鍍過的表面會因為長期磨擦而佈滿了細小的磨損痕跡,也降低亮度,平日以K金布輕磨表面即可有拋整的效果 但是最好是2~3年作一次拋磨與精鍍處理,首飾便能回復當初美麗而璀璨的光芒。  / 設計師及品牌簡介 / 每一個靈感每一個作品每一個故事像謎一樣,在人生的下一秒突然獲得解答。 夏,就像設計師的代表,希望購買者手中的作品充滿熱情與活力。 **有關付款後續、商品運送、退換貨、售後服務範圍等問題請看交易政策** **或者也可以訊息設計師噢^^** 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 2.00
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.00
全家取貨US$ 2.16
7-11取貨US$ 2.16
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 33.20 後,運費統一 US$ 0.00
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
加拿大US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
荷蘭US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
澳洲US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
澳門US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
新加坡US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
香港US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
法國US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
英國US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
馬來西亞US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
瑞典US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
德國US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
日本US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
泰國US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
所有其他國家/地區US$ 8.30US$ 0.00
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 311