Pieces of leisure card box type (beech / maple / cherry / walnut) (can be purchased custom lettering)

US$ 21.46US$ 22.58
5% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 182 views
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
Slim appearance, convenient design, popular accessories, small products, leisure card, induction box - Pills, selected European and American beech / maple / cherry / walnut, four materials, hand-made, popular products can not only be hung on the body Hangi

Shop Profile

paviden

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Pieces of leisure card box type (beech / maple / cherry / walnut) (can be purchased custom lettering)

Product Description

Used in: Place your leisure card proximity card access card and other IC cards Easy placement, sensitive sensing state, the best companion in the city Conspicuous appearance and easy-to-match design absolutely attract attention to the jewelry https://live.staticflickr.com/7807/46691615505_ce4e96d9d9_b.jpg Slim shape - allows you to sense directly on the sensor - without removing the card Easy to use card super business card - access control card can be easily used https://live.staticflickr.com/7926/33730059058_0cd26dd844_b.jpg Exquisite cowhide leather rope handmade in Taiwan https://live.staticflickr.com/7846/40640832823_c46e4941da_b.jpg Add custom laser engraving font portal ▼ https://www.pinkoi.com/product/PLiWbkhd https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47703931982_b048869fc0_b.jpg Product specifications Name: Private small product leisure card box induction card box (pill type) No.: CR-3013-1 / CR-3013-2 / CR-3013-3 / CR-3013-4 Material: Beech / Maple / Cherry / Walnut Brand: PAVIDEN Paveden Coating: Urethane coating Dimensions: 107mm/63mm/7mm (10.7 cm / 6.3 cm / 0.7 cm) Weight: about 40 grams (including leather cord buckle) Belt length: about 45 cm Precautions Because this product is a natural wood texture, it will be slightly different from the product image on the website. Please note: Do not pressurize/impact/or fall heavily. Otherwise, the product will be brittle or damaged. Avoid near fire, sunlight, long-term direct exposure or high temperature and humidity Do not immerse the product in water for a long time, or wash and wipe with solvent. Rinse with water and dry with a soft cloth. Do not use a melon cloth or a coarse cloth to avoid scratching the surface of the product. Wipe clean after cleaning and place in a well ventilated place Wipe your wooden products with natural oils (such as edible oils) to keep them in good condition. If the product needs to be returned, please keep the product intact, no scratches, and the product must be in the state of [new unused]

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 29.85
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 40.51US$ 7.97
CanadaUS$ 40.51US$ 7.97
United KingdomUS$ 29.22US$ 5.65
AustraliaUS$ 40.51US$ 7.97
Macau
Free shipping for orders over HK$ 280
US$ 4.15US$ 0.67
SingaporeUS$ 15.28US$ 2.99
MalaysiaUS$ 15.28US$ 2.99
VietnamUS$ 15.28US$ 2.99
mainland ChinaUS$ 9.60US$ 1.66
ThailandUS$ 15.28US$ 3.32
JapanUS$ 38.18US$ 7.31
South KoreaUS$ 15.28US$ 3.32
GermanyUS$ 29.22US$ 6.64
Hong Kong
Free shipping for orders over HK$ 280
US$ 3.72US$ 0.67
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

小品悠遊卡盒 丸型(山毛櫸/楓木/櫻桃木/核桃木)(可加購客製刻字)

US$ 22.10US$ 23.26
95 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 275 次
  • 共 6 人收藏
商品摘要
纖薄的外型 便利的設計 流行的配件 小品悠遊卡感應盒-丸型 精選歐美山毛櫸/楓木/櫻桃木/核桃木四種材質 手工製作 隨身攜帶的流行的商品 不只能吊掛在身上也可吊掛在背包上 更多樣的選擇及搭配性獨特而具個性化的配件

關於設計館

PAVIDEN

台灣
回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
小品悠遊卡盒 丸型(山毛櫸/楓木/櫻桃木/核桃木)(可加購客製刻字)

商品介紹

使用於: 擺放你的悠遊卡 感應卡 門禁卡和其他IC卡 簡易的放置方式 靈敏的感應狀態 遊走都市的最佳伴侶 顯眼的外型 易搭配的設計 絕對吸引注目的飾品 https://live.staticflickr.com/7807/46691615505_ce4e96d9d9_b.jpg 纖薄的外型 - 讓你能直接在感應器上感應 - 而不用取出卡片 悠遊卡 超商卡 - 門禁卡一樣可以輕鬆使用 https://live.staticflickr.com/7926/33730059058_0cd26dd844_b.jpg 精緻的牛皮皮繩 純台灣手工製造 https://live.staticflickr.com/7846/40640832823_c46e4941da_b.jpg 加購 客製化雷射雕刻字體 傳送門 ▼ https://www.pinkoi.com/product/PLiWbkhd https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47703931982_b048869fc0_b.jpg 產品規格 名 稱 : 私家小品悠遊卡盒感應卡盒 (丸型) 編 號 : CR-3013-1 / CR-3013-2 / CR-3013-3 / CR-3013-4 材 質 : 山毛櫸 / 楓木 / 櫻桃木 / 核桃木 品 牌 : PAVIDEN 帕維登 塗 裝 : Urethane coating 尺 寸 : 107mm/63mm/7mm (10.7公分/6.3公分/0.7公分) 重 量 : 約40公克(含皮繩 扣環) 皮帶長: 約45公分 注意事項 因本產品為天然木質紋理, 與網站上的商品圖像將略有不同, 在此告知 請注意: 勿強力加壓/ 撞擊/ 或重摔. 否則將導致產品脆裂或破損 避免靠近火源,陽光,長時間直射或高溫及潮濕處 請勿將產品長時間浸泡於水中, 或以溶劑清洗及擦拭 清洗時請用清水沖洗並以柔軟布料拭乾, 切勿使用菜瓜布或粗糙布料刷洗以免刮傷產品表面 清洗後請擦拭乾淨, 並放置於通風處即可 可用天然油脂(如可食用油)擦拭保養您的木製產品,讓它維持良好的狀態 商品如需退換請保持商品完整,無刮傷.且商品必須為[全新未經使用]的狀態

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 544