Goggles Eye Mask - Trump

US$ 16.13
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 43 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
The eye mask made of collagen fiber cloth has the characteristics of moisturizing, anti-UV, anti-static, and the like. The elastic band of the eye mask has the function of adjusting the elasticity and is suitable for various sizes of faces. Super eye-catch

Shop Profile

WEAVISM

Taiwan
Response rate:
92%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Goggles Eye Mask - Trump

Product Description

**INTRO | Introduction** Which eyes do you like? This collection includes the eyes of many representative figures and their classic quotations. It’s definitely a lot to watch when you wear it! The fabric used in the interior is composed of the patented UMORFIL(R) collagen fiber and Tencel Tencel(R). Not only soft and skin, but also love the earth. The skin-friendly features make you want to see Zhou Gong when you wear it. The elastic band has an adjustable design for all sizes of face and head. The elastic band of the eye mask is adjustable, and the face and head shape can be adjusted. The collagen fiber itself has the characteristics of moisturizing, anti-UV, antistatic, and the like. When you are on the plane, you can lie all the way to the dawn. The body can be ignored, but the eyes must be considered! https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48720561706_227659f59c_z.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48720561356_9c35256b21_z.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48720222918_8e3b73c96b_z.jpg **FABRIC | Fabric** outer: 100% Cotton in: 60% Tencel/ 40% Collagen Rayon **SIZE | Size** About 19.8cm*9cm **MADE IN TAIWAN** ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ **Attention 🔊** https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48247752696_c47db7da83_z.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

獨具慧眼 膠原蛋白眼罩 - 川普

US$ 16.13
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 21 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
使用膠原蛋白纖維布料製作而成的眼罩,具有保濕,抗UV,抗靜電,等特性。眼罩的鬆緊帶具備調整鬆緊的功能,適合各種大小的臉型。超級吸睛的外型,絕對讓人不能不看個你的那雙眼。

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
獨具慧眼 膠原蛋白眼罩 - 川普

商品介紹

**INTRO | 簡介** 你中意哪雙眼? 這個系列囊括眾多代表人物的眼睛以及他們的經典語錄, 戴起來絕對讓人多看你好幾眼! 內裡使用的布料是由專利 UMORFIL(R) 膠原蛋白纖維以及天絲 Tencel(R) 組成的, 不但柔軟親膚同時愛地球。親膚的特性讓你戴上瞬間就想見周公 。 鬆緊帶使用可調節設計,適合各種大小的臉型以及頭型。 眼罩的鬆緊帶採用可調節設計,各種臉型以及頭型都能調到合適。 膠原蛋白纖維本身具有保濕,抗UV, 抗靜電,等特性。 坐飛機時,戴著它可以一路躺到天明。 身體可以不顧,但眼睛一定要顧! https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48720561706_227659f59c_z.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48720561356_9c35256b21_z.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48720222918_8e3b73c96b_z.jpg **FABRIC | 布料** 外: 100% Cotton 裏: 60% Tencel/ 40% Collagen Rayon **SIZE | 尺寸** 約19.8cm*9cm **MADE IN TAIWAN** ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ **注意🔊** https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48247752696_c47db7da83_z.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 195