Japanese Handmade - Shosa Vegetable Tanned Coin Purse - Simple Basic / Black

US$ 105.58
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Japan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 1,695 views
  • 3 sold
  • 30 have saved this item
Listing summary
The pocket card design with the change pocket in the business card holder is immediately upgraded to a compact and easy-to-carry miniature version of the clip!! Although the part that contains the change is relatively small, it will not cause problems in d

Shop Profile

shosataiwan

Taiwan
Response rate:
92%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Japanese Handmade - Shosa Vegetable Tanned Coin Purse - Simple Basic / Black

Product Description

The pocket card design with the change pocket in the business card holder is immediately upgraded to a compact and easy-to-carry miniature version of the clip!! Although the part that contains the change is relatively small, it will not cause problems in daily life. It’s better to take advantage of this opportunity and graduate from the days when you always carry a bunch of change in your pocket!! https://c2.staticflickr.com/8/7319/27626388401_6fe97b9000_b.jpg It uses a process that is more labor-intensive than ordinary leather, and is made by Japanese workers using leather made from plant-derived materials. Black is a versatile standard color scheme for both business and leisure use. The longer you use it, the more you will reveal deeper tones and gradually transform into leather with your own personal style. I believe this will also make you more love it. Although the black color will not change, its luster will It becomes more and more obvious, allowing you to enjoy its deeper color. https://c5.staticflickr.com/8/7468/27088632844_a35cf52a7f_b.jpg The part that houses the change is designed as a structure that can be simply opened and closed. There is no button or zipper design, it may feel a little uncomfortable... In fact, as long as the cover is wrapped, the change will never fall out! https://c8.staticflickr.com/8/7600/27626394751_bfde6a1bc6_b.jpg There are three positions for accommodating cards, and it is also possible to store banknotes that are folded into three equal parts. https://c2.staticflickr.com/8/7659/27626394841_426dbaf291_b.jpg For those of you who are not used to using long clips, the coin purse is a small space suitable for storage, and it is enough to handle all kinds of needs!! https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7588/16845715016_e75b1173ee_c.jpg The SHOSA uses a series of stitch-free, seamless leather clips and business card holders to convey the traditional Japanese concept through "FUKUSA" and "ORIGATA": Respect and consider others. https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7620/16870582521_e51c18942b_o.jpg "FUKUSA", a traditional fabric used to wrap gifts. "ORIGATA", a type of packaging that uses only a single sheet of paper and does not make any sticking. The SHOSA, Japanese is the meaning of the cover, with the two Japanese ideas, combined with the professional craftsmanship of Japanese traditional carpenters, the combination of design and Japanese aesthetics, silently simplifying the complex structure. https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7288/16845714906_f46e3bbab8_c.jpg https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJzANlCin8c Brand country - Japan Manufacturing Origin - Japan Product material - Vegetable tanned steer-hide leather Product Size - W120 x H70 x D15mm Internal construction - coin pocket x 1 / business card holder / card compartment x 3 **Precautions-** ***The leather used is natural cowhide, and no subsequent deliberate sanding or heavy layer repair is carried out to maintain the original natural texture of the leather, leaving the original scar, insect bite or color difference. At the same time, therefore, each piece of leather is a unique style with natural charm.** ***color of the product image file will be slightly different depending on the setting of the computer screen, which is subject to the actual product color.** Origin / manufacturing methods Japan / handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 26.56US$ 0.00
MalaysiaUS$ 20.26US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 21.25US$ 0.00
Hong KongUS$ 18.26US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 22.58US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

日本手工-所作Shosa 植鞣牛皮 零錢包 - 簡約基本款/黑

US$ 108.76
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
日本
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,865 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 33 人收藏
商品摘要
名片夾裡加上收納零錢的口袋結構設計,立刻升級為精巧且方便攜帶的縮小版長夾!! 雖然收納零錢的部分比較小,在日常生活使用上不會造成問題。 不如就趁這個機會,從總是口袋裡鏗哩框啷地帶著一堆零錢的日子裡畢業吧!!

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
日本手工-所作Shosa 植鞣牛皮 零錢包 - 簡約基本款/黑

商品介紹

名片夾裡加上收納零錢的口袋結構設計,立刻升級為精巧且方便攜帶的縮小版長夾!! 雖然收納零錢的部分比較小,在日常生活使用上不會造成問題。 不如就趁這個機會,從總是口袋裡鏗哩框啷地帶著一堆零錢的日子裡畢業吧!! https://c2.staticflickr.com/8/7319/27626388401_6fe97b9000_b.jpg 採用比一般皮革更費工夫的製程,由日本職人利用植物來源材料所鞣製的皮革。不論是商務或休閒用途,黑色都是百搭的標準配色。使用得越久,就越會顯露出深厚的色調,逐漸轉變成具有您專屬個人風格的皮革,相信這也會使您更加地愛護它吧~ 雖然黑色的色澤不會有什麼變化,但它的光澤會變得愈益明顯,讓您能夠欣賞到它更加有深度的色澤。 https://c5.staticflickr.com/8/7468/27088632844_a35cf52a7f_b.jpg 收納零錢的部分設計成可以簡單地開合的結構。沒有鈕扣或是拉鍊的設計,也許會令人感覺有點不安...其實只要把外蓋包好,零錢就絕對不會掉出來! https://c8.staticflickr.com/8/7600/27626394751_bfde6a1bc6_b.jpg 收納卡片的位置一共有三個,也可以收納折成三等份的鈔票。 https://c2.staticflickr.com/8/7659/27626394841_426dbaf291_b.jpg 對於還不習慣使用長夾的你,零錢包就是適合收納的小空間,隨身攜帶,足夠應付各種需求了!! https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7588/16845715016_e75b1173ee_c.jpg 所作SHOSA利用一系列無拼接、無縫合皮夾與名片夾,透過”袱紗(FUKUSA)”及”折り方(ORIGATA)”傳達出日本的傳統理念 : 尊敬與體貼對待他人。 https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7620/16870582521_e51c18942b_o.jpg "袱紗(FUKUSA)",一種用於包裝禮品的傳統布料。 "折り方(ORIGATA)",一種僅使用單張紙且不進行任何黏切的包裝方式。 所作SHOSA,日語即為包覆之意,藉由此兩種日式意念,搭配上日本傳統木匠的專業工藝,設計與日本美學的結合,將複雜的結構默默的簡化。 https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7288/16845714906_f46e3bbab8_c.jpg https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJzANlCin8c 品牌國別 - 日本 製造產地 - 日本 產品材質 - Vegetable tanned steer-hide leather 產品尺寸 - W120 x H70 x D15mm 內部構造 - 硬幣袋 x 1 / 名片夾/卡夾層 x 3 **注意事項- ** ***所使用皮革為天然牛皮,均不進行後續刻意磨砂或厚重圖層修試,以保持皮革的原始自然紋路,將原有傷疤、蟲咬或色澤差異一併留下。同時,也因此,每一個皮件都是具有天然魅力的獨特款式。** ***商品圖檔顏色因電腦螢幕設定差異會略有不同,以實際商品顏色為準。** 產地/製造方式 日本/手工

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 42