【Workshop(s)】April Tea Tasting Workshops

  • Send a free eCard after checkout What is an eCard?
  • Listing has been deactivated. Please select another listing.
Promotions
  • New members can enjoy a discount of up to US$ 6.00 off shipping fees when they complete an order using the Pinkoi app within 7 days.
  • 【Pinkoi Valentines】From 1/19 - 2/14, get US$ 4.00 off on orders of US$ 60.00!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Workshop Information

Workshop Summary
Whether you are a tea lover or just getting to know about tea, this will be an interesting workshop. We will learn and taste: 1) Six Types of Tea In The World 2) Premium Taiwan Oolong Tea 3) Cupping and Flavor Wheels 4) Blind Tasting Game
Workshop Location
Taiwan / Taipei City
Workshop Language
English
Workshop Address
台北市大安區復興南路一段295巷15號1樓
Admission Time
15 minutes before the workshop begins
Workshop Duration
2 hours
Age Restriction
No age restriction
Spots left
0
Popularity
  • 1,002 views
  • 20 have saved this item

Brand Profile Browse brand

Three Leafs Tea
Taiwan
4.9
(69)
Last online:
1 day ago
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
【Workshop(s)】April Tea Tasting Workshops

Workshop Description

Tea is common language on the world, there are so many type of tea and how can we define and taste it? what's the difference between the six main types of tea in the world? Especially in Taiwan, famous place to produce Oolong Tea. We know that Taiwan Oolong Tea have deeply history, but less a chance to tell the world how interesting is it. 【You Will Learn】 1) Different types of tea in the world (White, Yellow, Green, Oolong, Black and Dark) 2) Get know with 5 types of Taiwan Oolong tea - History - Location - Methods - Oxidation 3) Cupping Technics 4) Taste and Aroma Flavor Wheels 5) Blind Tasting Game 【You Will Take Away】 1. A Certificate of Completion 2. A Surprise Tea Gift 3. A Fun Time and Some New Friends 【About Three Leafs】 Dedicate to promote small artisan tea gardens. The bridge between modern tea lovers and Taiwan tea culture. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XSLjJKHqi2c

Notes

- Need to file out a form of declaration you didn't travel in the last 21days. - If customer needs to reschedule, please refund then re-purchase a new ticket with the date you want. - Admissions only allow customers with tickets to enter. - Only those who purchase tickets are allowed to participate, and those who have not purchased tickets are not allowed to accompany the event and participate together. - Three Leafs Tea reserves the right to cancel the event, change the event date, or refund if the number of applicants for the event does not exceed four people three days before the event date. - Admission opens 15 minutes before the event. Please be on time to ensure a great and smooth experience. - Participants should follow the rules of the event venue and cooperate with the on-site instructor’s instructions. If any violation by the participants causing any environmental or self injury, the participants shall take full responsibility for it. - If you need a Triplicate Uniform Invoice, please notify Three Leafs Tea & provide us with your business administration number 3 days prior to the event. We will not replace the invoice afterwards. - In the event of natural disasters, Three Leafs Tea will contact the participants to reschedule or refund. In the event of a typhoon, we will go with whatever the announcement on the news for the location of the event is to decide whether the event continues, suspends, or refunds. The location condition of the participants will not be considered as refunding standards. - The organizer will be documenting the event by photographers. Photos will be uploaded to official Facebook fan page after the event for public view. We have the right to use photos and videos containing your portraits from this event for event documenting or other future admission channels purposes. If you do not wish to be photographed, please notify our staff at the event.

Additional Information

Reviews

11月・12月・英語・Three Leafs Tea認識茶體驗

  • 商品已下架,請重新選取其他商品
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :於 12 月 16 日前,凡消費即折抵商品金額 7%,最高可折抵 NT$ 200。優惠條款
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。
  • 12/10 會員日限定:今天結帳成功,即可獲得當筆訂單商品金額 10% 的購物金回饋,買越多回饋越多!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

活動資訊

活動摘要
用一個下午來認識的台灣烏龍茶: 1. 世界六大茶系的分別與各國茶風貌 2. 台灣五種烏龍茶品介紹 3. 如何評鑑一杯茶 4. 盲測體驗
活動所在地
台灣 / 台北市
活動語言
英文
活動地址
台北市大安區復興南路一段295巷15號
開放入場時間
活動開始前 15 分鐘
活動長度
2.5 小時
最低年齡限制
不限年齡
剩餘名額
0
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 144 次
  • 共 12 人收藏

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
11月・12月・英語・Three Leafs Tea認識茶體驗

活動內容

**青心、翠玉、四季春、鐵觀音⋯⋯ 綠茶、紅茶、烏龍茶⋯⋯ 每天打開飲料店的菜單,看著便利商店的冰箱,這麼多的茶飲 料,你/妳了解各種茶之間的差異嗎?如何分辨一杯茶的品質?** Three Leafs Tea用一個下午來讓你/妳了解: 1) 世界如何分類六大茶系 2) 認識台灣五種烏龍茶(包種烏龍茶、高山烏龍茶,凍頂烏龍茶、紅韻烏龍茶、東方美人茶)的差異、風味 3) 如何用評鑑工具,從色、香、味切入了解一杯茶 Three Leafs Tea希望未來你/妳更了解手中的那一杯茶。 ----------------------------------------- 體驗時間:下午2:00至下午4:30(約2小時30分) 體驗地點:Three Leafs Tea(大安捷運站步行5分鐘) 體驗費用:$800/人 體驗包含項目:現場茶飲、簡易教材、師資費用 品牌介紹: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XSLjJKHqi2c

注意事項

- 由於設計師皆須事先準備材料,為保障設計師權益,如因消費者個人因素退票需酌收 30% 手續費,活動前一日 3 天內恕不受理退換票。 - 如需改期,請退票再購票,活動前一日起算 3 天內恕不受理退換票。 - 限購票者參與,未購票者不得陪同入場及共同參與。 - 若活動開始日三天前該場次報名人數未達4人,Three Leafs Tea有權取消該場次活動,或更換活動場次或退款。 - 活動前 15 分鐘開放入場,為了讓體驗活動順利進行,請注意不要遲到。 - 參與學員應遵守活動場地規則及配合現場講師指示,若有違反造成環境或自身損害,學員應自行負責。 - 如因天災等不可抗力因素,Three Leafs Tea將主動聯繫延期或退款。 - 如有需開立統編發票,請於開課日前 3 日提供統編資訊並通知 Three Leafs Tea,逾期則不予更換發票。 - 如因天災等不可抗力因素停課,Three Leafs Tea 將主動聯繫延期或退款。若遇颱風,以活動舉辦地所公告之停班課標準為開課及退費標準,不考量參與者所在地。 - 體驗活動將由主辦方依需求進行側拍,並於活動後上傳至臉書粉絲專頁,供參與活動及有追蹤之粉絲們欣賞。日後主辦方可能將含有你肖像的照片、影像,使用於活動紀錄或其他招生管道宣傳等用途。如不希望被攝影,可以於活動現場告知工作人員,我們將注意並特別安排。

其他資訊

購買評價

看所有評價 6