[1+1 combination] custom key ring free shipping |

US$ 16.39
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives, Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 9
Popularity
  • 4,927 views
  • 38 sold
  • 226 have saved this item
Listing summary
Vegetable tanned leather custom key ring Can be branded or printed with the text you want Names, maxims, anniversaries can be The leather length of this product is about 8cm Pressing one side can only be 10-12 characters One side of the word is recommende

Shop Profile

Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
[1+1 combination] custom key ring free shipping |

Product Description

■ Art Creation Small Room x Small Leather Art ■ --- Customized lettering vegetable tanned leather key ring hub reel gift *Time limited offer* >> 1+1 combination free shipping! (If the word is over the free 8-character range, add the embossed part) Vegetable tanned leather custom key ring Can be branded or printed with the text you want Names, maxims, and anniversaries are all available! Use movable buttons Not just a key ring, it can also be a hub Wish for gift Brandable word The word number is not limited to the number of words. The more words, the smaller the word. The free range of pressing characters is 8 characters, which exceeds the price increase. The leather length of this product is about 8cm The word side can only be around 10-12 characters (the free part is 8 characters) One side of the word is recommended within 18 characters And the number of words will vary depending on the letter case. It is recommended to ask first. [size] Width: about 1.5cm Length: about 8-9cm (after leather folding) [Material] Leather vegetable tanned leather [皮色] primary color [branding, pressing] Provide a word or word Please write first to ask if the number of words can be branded or pressed. ●Front word Chinese, English, numbers Free branding ** Basically recommended no more than 18 characters, more than the word is too small, fuzzy or even impossible to burn) **The size of the other words will be affected by the number of words. >> The font selection is as follows https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1898/44508010531_1990b64823_z.jpg ●pressure word English, numbers Free word limit 8 characters Word fixed height, please write first to ask if it can be pressed ** One side is recommended within 10-12 letters (different in case) Free press word limit is 8 characters (including numbers, English, symbols, spaces) More than**markup** Each additional 2 characters is 1 unit 10$ Please add the following items to the shopping cart to checkout according to the number of units purchased. >> Plus purchase word service: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/5gCECDiF >> The font details are as follows https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1890/29570487317_c4c0641e65.jpg [instruction manual] - The production period is about 5-10 days (excluding holidays) - The photo is actually taken, because there is a color difference between the computer screen and the shooting light, mainly based on the entity. - The dyed color cannot be the same every time, and it will also be affected by the spot color difference of the cowhide itself. There may be some unevenness in the place. Please accept the difference and place an order again. - All natural leather occasionally has growth marks, scars, chromatic aberrations, spots, etc., all of which are natural phenomena, not sputum, please accept the order. [Use and maintenance] - Vegetable tanned leather will gradually darken with the use of daily life and the sun, and the color change speed will be different depending on how each person uses it. - Please carefully touch the water. If you accidentally encounter water, please wipe it off quickly and dry it in a cool place. After drying, gently wipe the surface with leather maintenance oil. - In case of scratches, it cannot be completely eliminated. Please be careful not to use it. If you accidentally scratch it, you can wipe it on the surface with a maintenance oil. Origin / manufacturing methods Kaohsiung, Taiwan / handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 0.00
Each additional item US$ 0.34
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 132.80
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 14.94US$ 3.32
CanadaUS$ 14.94US$ 3.32
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
AustraliaUS$ 16.60US$ 3.32
SingaporeUS$ 6.64US$ 1.66
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
MalaysiaUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 9.30US$ 2.00
JapanUS$ 9.96US$ 3.32
South KoreaUS$ 6.98US$ 2.00
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
Other countries/regionsUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

【1+1 組合】客製化鑰匙圈 免運 | 藝創小間

US$ 16.39
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售, 有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 9 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 4,945 次
  • 已賣出 38 件商品
  • 共 225 人收藏
商品摘要
植鞣革客製化鑰匙圈 可烙上或印上自己想要的文字 名字、格言、紀念日都可以 此商品皮革長度為8cm左右 壓字一面只能10-12字元內 烙字一面建議18字元內 且字數會因字母大小寫而有所不同 建議先來信詢問

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
【1+1 組合】客製化鑰匙圈 免運  |  藝創小間

商品介紹

■ 藝創小間 x 小間皮藝 ■ --- 客製化 刻字 植鞣革 鑰匙圈 集線器 捲線器 禮物 *時間限定優惠* >> 1+1 組合 免運 ! (壓字若超過免費8字元範圍,另外加購壓字部分) 植鞣革客製化鑰匙圈 可烙上或印上自己想要的文字 名字、格言、紀念日都可以唷! 採用可活動的釦子 不只是鑰匙圈也可以當集線器 心意禮物首選 可烙字、壓字 烙字不限字數,字數越多字越小 壓字免費範圍為8字元,超過需加價 此商品皮革長度為8cm左右 壓字一面只能10-12字元左右(免費部分為8字元) 烙字一面建議18字元內 且字數會因字母大小寫而有所不同 建議先來信詢問 [尺寸] 寬:約1.5cm 長:約8-9cm(皮革對折後) [材質] 真皮植鞣革 [皮色] 原色 [烙字、壓字] 提供烙字 或 壓字 請先來信詢問字數是否能夠烙或是壓 ●烙字 中文、英文、數字 免費烙字 **基本上建議不超過18字元,超過會字太小,模糊甚至無法烙出) **另外字的大小會因字數多寡有所影響 >> 字體選擇如下 https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1898/44508010531_1990b64823_z.jpg ●壓字 英文、數字 免費字數限制8字元 字固定高度,請先來信詢問是否可壓入 **一面建議10-12字母內(因大小寫而有所不同) 免費壓字字數限制8字元 (包含數字、英文、符號、空格) 超過需 **加價** 每加2字元為1單位10$ 請依照所需加購單位數量,將以下商品一同加入購物車做結帳 >> 加購壓字服務: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/5gCECDiF >> 字體詳細內容如下 https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1890/29570487317_c4c0641e65.jpg [備註說明] - 商品製作期限約為5-10天(不含假日) - 照片為實際拍照,因電腦螢幕與拍攝光線皆會有色差,以實體為主。 - 染色顏色無法每次都相同,也會因牛皮本身斑點色差有所影響,  可能出現有些地方不均勻之現象,請能接受差異者再下單。 - 所有天然皮革偶有生長紋、疤痕、色差、斑點等等,皆為自然現象,非瑕疵,請能接受者再下單。 [使用與保養] - 植鞣皮革會隨著日常生活使用以及日曬而漸漸顏色變深,依照每個人使用方式不同,顏色的改變速度痕跡也會不同。 - 皮革請小心接觸水分,若是不小心遇到水,請快點擦拭乾淨並放在陰涼處下自然風乾,曬乾後再使用皮革保養油輕輕擦拭在表面上即可。 - 遇到刮傷無法完全消除,請小心避免使用,若不小心刮傷也可用保養油輕輕擦拭擦拭在表面上。 產地/製造方式 台灣 高雄 / 全手工製作

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 0.00
寄往轉運中心US$ 0.00
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.00
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.34
滿 US$ 132.80 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 14.94US$ 3.32
加拿大US$ 14.94US$ 3.32
澳門 (貨到付運費)
澳洲US$ 16.60US$ 3.32
新加坡US$ 6.64US$ 1.66
香港 (貨到付運費)
馬來西亞US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
泰國US$ 9.30US$ 2.00
日本US$ 9.96US$ 3.32
南韓US$ 6.98US$ 2.00
中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
所有其他國家/地區US$ 6.64US$ 0.00
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 225