Travel diary series illustration postcard - 4 into

US$ 3.99
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 68 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
The travel diary series illustration is not a real scenery, but on the way of drawing, I often think of some scenery I have been to, remembering the mood and the feelings of the past, if it makes you feel like this, it would be great.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Travel diary series illustration postcard - 4 into

Product Description

‧One person's time The island is covered with white snow every winter, and there are no plants on the top of the mountain. Only some of the bright red fruits that grow in this season are drawn from the snow. The fruit is not too big, sour and sweet, just suitable for one person to enjoy, so every season, I will travel alone, look at the distant islands, enjoy food, enjoy a person's time. ‧ island adventure It is an archipelago of many islands. There are various kinds of plants growing on the island. When you take a boat to explore each island, you can often find different rare plants. Perhaps because of the large number of plants, the archipelago has a long-lasting floral fragrance. The aroma attracts honeybees to nest and produce honey. Therefore, the islands are covered with honey. When the sun shines, the warm color is shining. ‧Secret Garden One mountain climber lost his way and broke into a strange mountain forest. In addition to trees, the mountain forest is full of different flowers and fruits, including roses, calendula, pineapples, etc., and the aroma of clouds and flowers and fruits is harmoniously intertwined. The sun shines through the branches, making this mountain forest seem like a fairyland-like mysterious garden. ‧ Lake Symphony The lake is surrounded by flowers and plants. There are several cacao trees growing in the lake. A pair of birds flew to stop at the treetops. The breeze blew, the leaves creaked, and a few fruits fell into the water. These intertwined sounds are like the blessing symphony that the lake plays for them. ------ The travel diary series illustration is not a real scenery, but on the way of drawing, I often think of some scenery I have been to, remembering the mood and the feelings of the past, if it makes you feel like this, it would be great. Product specifications ‧Features: Postcard ‧Material: ivory paper ‧ Size: 10.5 × 14.8 cm ‧Content: Four copies Precautions ‧The color will be slightly different from the entity due to the computer screen, shooting light, and different batches of printing.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.33
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 49.80
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 14.94US$ 0.00
CanadaUS$ 15.61US$ 0.00
MacauUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
MalaysiaUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 5.65US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 14.94US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
Hong KongUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
Other countries/regionsUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay
Tags
風景

旅行日記系列 插畫明信片-4入

US$ 3.99
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 66 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
旅行日記系列插畫不是真實的風景,但在繪製的途中時常讓我想起曾去過的某些風景,想起當時的心情與曾經的感動,如果也讓你有這樣的感受,那就太好了。

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
旅行日記系列 插畫明信片-4入

商品介紹

‧一個人的時光 這座島每到冬季山頂就會被白茫茫的雪覆蓋,這時候的山頂沒有什麼植物,只有一些在這季節裡才會生長的鮮紅果實從雪地裡竄出。 果實不大不小、酸酸甜甜,剛好適合一個人享用,所以每到這個季節,我便會一個人到這裡旅行,眺望遠方的島嶼、享受美食、享受一個人的時光。 ‧島嶼探險 這裡是由許多島嶼所組成的群島,島上生長著各種植物,乘著船到每座島嶼探險,往往能發現不同的稀奇植物。 也許因為植物眾多,群島長年飄散著花香味,香氣引來了蜜蜂築巢、產蜜,因此大大小小的島上都覆蓋著蜂蜜,當陽光灑下時,溫潤的色澤閃閃發亮。 ‧祕密花園 有次登山迷了路,闖進了一片奇特的山林,山林裡除了樹木外也長滿了各種不同的花卉與水果,有玫瑰、金盞花、鳳梨等,雲霧與花果的香氣和諧的交錯結合,陽光透過枝頭灑落,讓這片山林彷彿是仙境般的神秘花園。 ‧湖泊交響樂 這座湖的四周花草叢生,湖中生長著幾棵可可樹,一對鳥兒飛來停在了樹梢,微風吹拂,樹葉颯颯作響,幾顆果實咚咚的落入水中起了漣漪,這些交織而出的聲音就像是湖泊為牠們奏起的祝福交響樂。 ------ 旅行日記系列插畫不是真實的風景,但在繪製的途中時常讓我想起曾去過的某些風景,想起當時的心情與曾經的感動,如果也讓你有這樣的感受,那就太好了。 商品規格 ‧功能:明信片 ‧材質:象牙紙 ‧尺寸:10.5×14.8 cm ‧內容:四款一份 注意事項 ‧顏色會因電腦螢幕、拍攝光線、不同批次印刷而與實體有些微差異。

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 1.33
寄往轉運中心US$ 1.33
宅配US$ 2.83
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 49.80 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 14.94US$ 0.00
加拿大US$ 15.61US$ 0.00
澳門US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
新加坡US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
馬來西亞US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
中國大陸US$ 5.65US$ 0.00
日本US$ 14.94US$ 0.00
泰國US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
香港US$ 3.32US$ 0.00
所有其他國家/地區US$ 9.96US$ 0.00
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
風景
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 6