Christmas Hug / Story Postcard Series

US$ 1.44
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 161 views
  • 4 sold
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
▍ Single story postcard series Christmas hug 材质 Material Star Magic Paper (Pearl) 尺寸 Size 10.5 x 14.8 cm The paintings are inspired by everyday things, using animals and plants as creative materials, depicting the various topics that the jungle is looking

Shop Profile

Response rate:
94%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Christmas Hug / Story Postcard Series

Product Description

❐**jungle looking for Jungle Find** The jungle seeks to create artistic illustrations with oriental aesthetics with exquisite meticulous techniques, hoping to arouse the resonance of modern people yearning for nature and returning to the mountains. **Story Postcard Series** The paintings are inspired by everyday things, using animals and plants as creative materials, depicting the various topics that the jungle is looking for. Each piece is accompanied by Chinese and English bilingual narratives and delicate design arrangements. The paper is made of thick paper or velvet surface. Texture, postcard is also the function of card! https://live.staticflickr.com/1929/44878028041_5b313a68a2_k.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/1960/44827623572_a7247c1733_k.jpg **Christmas hug** Give you a warm hug in the winter night Merry Christmas & Happy New Year **Notes** ∎ Star Magic Paper is a smooth surface. It is recommended to use an oil-based pen to avoid the ink from drying out. ∎ The color of the merchandise will vary depending on the screen display of each computer! **Size/Material** 10.5 x 14.8cm / Star Magic Paper (Pearl) **Origin / Manufacturing** Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

聖誕擁抱 / 故事明信片系列

US$ 1.44
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 163 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
▍ 單張故事明信片系列 聖誕擁抱 ▍ 材質 星幻紙(珠光面) ▍ 尺寸 10.5 x 14.8 cm ▍畫作靈感來自日常的事物,以動植物為創作素材,描繪叢林找所關心的各種議題,選用具手感的紙材,並搭配中英雙語的敘述及細膩的設計編排。

關於設計館

回應率:
94%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
聖誕擁抱 / 故事明信片系列

商品介紹

❐**叢林找 Jungle Find ** 叢林找以細膩工筆的手法創作具東方美學的藝術插畫,希望喚起現代人嚮往自然、回歸山林的共鳴。 ❐**故事明信片系列** 畫作靈感來自日常的事物,以動植物為創作素材,描繪叢林找所關心的各種議題,每張作品皆搭配中英文雙語的敘述及細膩的設計編排,紙材選用具手感的厚紙或絲絨文的表面肌理,是明信片也是卡片的功能喔 ! https://live.staticflickr.com/1929/44878028041_5b313a68a2_k.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/1960/44827623572_a7247c1733_k.jpg ❐**聖誕擁抱 ** 在冬夜裡給你一個暖暖的擁抱 Merry Christmas & Happy New Year ❐**注意事項** ∎星幻紙材質為光滑面,建議使用油性筆書寫,避免墨水未乾而糊掉。 ∎商品照的顏色會因每台電腦的螢幕顯示而有所差異喔 ! ❐**尺寸/材質** 10.5 x 14.8cm / 星幻紙(珠光面) ❐**產地/製造** 台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 340