European antique paper products

US$ 13.00+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
Origin
Hungary
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 212 views
  • 8 sold
  • 43 have saved this item
Listing summary
After sorting out the European antique books at hand, nine different book styles were selected, and the paper materials were quite different. Antique paper from the last century, after years of baptism, there are natural fading, yellowing of the edges, tra

Shop Profile

Response rate:
92%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
European antique paper products

Product Description

Antique paper products from Hungarian antique advertising magazines, German ancient Gothic original texts, Budapest technical charts filled with forms, numbers, and engineering symbols, Vienna and Hungarian ancient music scores, healthy recipes for super-powder orange paper, thick and solid The opera guide, the happy family social issues of the sun-baked paper, and the introduction of the earth issues of light paper, from the 1901 to the 1985, with the American vintage tag, the Australian antique ticket card, the German paper ruler (5M) And Hungarian popular old BOMO ART vintage wrapping paper, share it with you who love collage and writing, and buy it like an ancient treasure (feed it and buy it yourself)~ A. European antique paper products 40 pieces of European antique paper, 6 pieces of American vintage tag, 4 pieces of Australian antique ticket card, 1 piece of German paper ruler (5M), and a piece of BOMO ART vintage wrapping paper (the cutting size patterns are different). B. Ticket paper material package - earth color (limited purchase combination) Russian tickets, Australian tickets, American cupon tickets, British long tickets, British short tickets, British special tickets, Vienna, Hungary registered labels, with modern paper products, Kurashiki artisans, Kyrgyzstan's sticky notes or Hank notes, stamps, etc. Wait, a total of 12 models. There are also Kurashiki artisan napkins, tissue papers, European old portable music scores, Taiwan mixed color cotton line packaging (each 3M), using the British special retro ticket packaging, the first sale also comes with a small bunch of dry flowers and gauze material, finished So far~ C. Purchase German paper ruler paper roll ( 5 M )

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

歐洲古董紙品

US$ 13.00
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
商品產地
匈牙利
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 222 次
  • 已賣出 8 件商品
  • 共 46 人收藏
商品摘要
將手邊的歐洲古董書籍整理後,選出了九本不同書籍風格,紙張材質呈現也相當迥異。來自上個世紀的古董紙品,經過歲月的洗禮,有自然褪色、邊緣泛黃、頁面摺痕的痕跡,非瑕疵品。介意者請勿下標喔。

關於設計館

Fun market

台灣
回應率:
92%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
歐洲古董紙品

商品介紹

古董紙品來自匈牙利的古董廣告雜誌、德國古老哥德體原文書、充滿表格、數字、和工程符號的布達佩斯技術圖表,維也納和匈牙利古老樂譜,超美粉橘色紙張的健康食譜,厚實感的歌劇指南,日曬紙感的快樂家庭社會議題,輕透紙感的地球議題概論,它們分別來自1901~1985年代期間,搭配著美國復古吊牌、澳洲古董車票卡、德國紙尺分裝(5M)、以及匈牙利人氣老牌BOMO ART復古包裝紙,一起分享給喜愛拼貼和書寫的你,買到有如撿到古老珍寶一般(喂⋯自買自誇來著)~ A. 歐洲古董紙品 歐洲古董紙品40張、美國復古吊牌三款共6張、澳洲古董車票卡4張、德國紙尺分裝一卷( 5M )、BOMO ART 復古包裝紙一張(裁切尺寸圖案皆不同)。 B.車票紙品素材包-大地色 ( 限量加購組合 ) 俄羅斯車票、澳洲車票、美國cupon票卷、英國長車票、英國短車票、英國特殊車票、維也納、匈牙利掛號標籤,搭配著現代紙品,倉敷意匠、吉的便簽貼紙或是漢克便簽、郵票等等,共12款。還有倉敷意匠餐巾紙、薄頁紙、歐洲古老隨身小樂譜、台灣混色棉線分裝( 每款3M ),採用英國特殊復古車票包裝,首賣還加贈小束乾燥花及紗網素材,送完為止喔~ C.加購德國紙尺分裝紙捲( 5 M )

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 156