[Russian summer] toast mouth gold bag / backpack / side backpack / cross-body bag

US$ 61.56
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 763 views
  • 6 sold
  • 21 have saved this item
Listing summary
[Russian summer] 20°C Russian summer afternoon Every household is busy collecting berries for various flavors of jam. The sweetest holiday is held in the summer Mushrooms and vegetables are also pickled For the cold winter, you can also eat refreshing

Shop Profile

SUNLI

Taiwan
Response rate:
95%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[Russian summer] toast mouth gold bag / backpack / side backpack / cross-body bag

Product Description

[Russian summer] 20°C Russian summer afternoon Every household is busy collecting berries for various flavors of jam. The sweetest holiday is held in the summer Mushrooms and vegetables are also pickled For the cold winter, you can also eat refreshing vegetables. The ingredients in each jar are elegant. Summer in Russia Busy ------------------------------ Detachable strap back backpack Strap length adjustable Change the hook rope to change from the back backpack to the side backpack The gold bracket supports the opening, making it easier for you to find things. There are two inner pockets inside the bag to classify Rare large-capacity gold Pretend to be A4 book Can be used as a simple bag or a good partner *The pattern of the flower cloth is large, and the printing position will not be the same every time. * This flower cloth part is a special color that Mori Ms. I brought back from Japan personally, giving you a good mood that likes to be a little different from others:) https://i.imgur.com/I9J7X4Z.jpg ●Size Front length 30X width 25 (cm) Thickness 10 (cm) The thickness is wider, and the overall physical feel will be larger than the size description.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【俄羅斯夏天】吐司口金包/後背包/側背包/斜背包

US$ 61.56
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 784 次
  • 已賣出 6 件商品
  • 共 21 人收藏
商品摘要
【俄羅斯夏天】 20℃的俄羅斯夏日午後 家家戶戶忙碌採集著漿果製成各種口味的果醬 最甜的節日就在夏天舉行 菌類與蔬菜們也進行醃漬 為了未來寒冷的冬天也能夠吃到爽口的蔬菜 每個罐子放的食材都是有講究的 俄羅斯的夏天 正忙碌著

關於設計館

回應率:
95%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【俄羅斯夏天】吐司口金包/後背包/側背包/斜背包

商品介紹

【俄羅斯夏天】 20℃的俄羅斯夏日午後 家家戶戶忙碌採集著漿果製成各種口味的果醬 最甜的節日就在夏天舉行 菌類與蔬菜們也進行醃漬 為了未來寒冷的冬天也能夠吃到爽口的蔬菜 每個罐子放的食材都是有講究的 俄羅斯的夏天 正忙碌著 ------------------------------ 可拆式背帶後背包 背帶長度可調整式 換方式勾繩子可以從後背包變成側背包 口金支架撐住開口,讓你找東西更方便 包裡面有兩個內袋可以做分類 少見的大容量口金 裝得下A4書本 可當作簡易書包或是出門踏青好夥伴 *花布圖案較大,印花位置不會每次都一樣的位置 *此花布部分是森闆娘親自從日本帶回來的特別花色,給喜歡與他人有點小不同的你一個好心情: ) https://i.imgur.com/I9J7X4Z.jpg ●尺寸 正面長30X寬25 (cm) 厚度10(cm) 厚度較寬,實體總體機感會比尺寸敘述還大一點

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 563