[Nordic children's clothing] organic cotton baby bib saliva towel gray / pink

US$ 9.62US$ 17.48
45% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!
  • Until 2019/10/19 12pm, spend US$ 252.00 and get a US$ 13.44 discount, spend US$ 504.00 and get a US$ 33.60 discount

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Sweden
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 318 views
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
4 adjustable buckles for the rear scarf, used with baby growth Natural non-toxic organic cotton does not have to worry about baby bites, feel soft and material touch Nordic design is rich in creativity Natural organic cotton production to accompany your ch

Shop Profile

Response rate:
99%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[Nordic children's clothing] organic cotton baby bib saliva towel gray / pink

Product Description

[Nordic children's clothing] Swedish infant organic cotton saliva towel gray / pink 4 adjustable buckles for the rear scarf, used with baby growth Natural non-toxic organic cotton does not have to worry about baby bites, feel soft and material touch Nordic design is rich in creativity Natural organic cotton production to accompany your child to grow up with peace of mind Organic cotton texture protects children's skin, contour design is soft to the touch Cotton material is easy to clean! It can be used all year round. [Benefits of organic cotton texture] Organic cotton is a kind of pure natural non-polluting cotton. It does not use any chemical products in agricultural production. It also requires no pollution in the production of textiles. Therefore, the texture of the product will be very soft, which is very suitable for sensitive body. Natural and pollution-free cotton is brought to Children grow up safely and safely, and the gift is a great choice! * This product is certified by the European GOTS certification body and is made of organic cotton. Washing method: non-bleachable, water temperature below 40 °C, similar color cleaning https://vimeo.com/34326292 ♥Usage and maintenance methods Washing Note: Do not bleach, water temperature below 40 °C, similar color cleaning https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/780/31391253320_a1905eef4a_b.jpg GEGGAMOJA [in line with the World Organic Cotton Standard GOTS Certification] Organic cotton grown for more than 3 years without using pesticides or chemical fertilizers The product contains a gentle touch and a touch of material Nordic design is rich in creativity Natural organic cotton production to accompany your child to grow up with peace of mind https://c2.staticflickr.com/6/5591/31763680395_9816b3d4b1_b.jpg ★Join the official Taiwanese fan group to get the message: Search for Lovelybaby European children's wear-organic cotton fashion children's wear http://youtu.be/wtcPPF8V9Qk

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【北歐童裝】有機棉嬰兒圍兜口水巾灰/桃紅

US$ 17.48
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
瑞典
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 266 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
後領巾4個可調整式釦位,配合寶寶成長使用 天然無毒有機棉不用擔心寶寶啃咬,手感溫和素材觸感 北歐設計豐富創意 天然有機棉製作陪伴孩子一同安心成長 100%有機棉

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【北歐童裝】有機棉嬰兒圍兜口水巾灰/桃紅

商品介紹

【北歐童裝】瑞典嬰幼兒有機棉口水巾 灰/桃紅 後領巾4個可調整式釦位,配合寶寶成長使用 天然無毒有機棉不用擔心寶寶啃咬,手感溫和素材觸感 北歐設計豐富創意 天然有機棉製作陪伴孩子一同安心成長 有機棉質地呵護小朋友肌膚,輪廓設計觸感柔軟 棉花材質的布料,清洗起來很方便! 一年四季都能拿來使用。 【有機棉質地的好處】 有機棉是一種純天然無污染的棉花,在農業生產中不使用任何化學製品,生產紡織過程中也要求無污染,所以產品的質地會非常柔軟,非常適合敏感體質,天然無污染的棉花帶給小朋友舒服安全的成長,送禮的絕佳選擇! *本產品歐洲GOTS認證機構認證,使用材質為有機棉。 洗滌方式:不可漂白,水溫40℃以下,相似色同類色清洗 https://vimeo.com/34326292 ♥使用及保養方式 洗滌注意:不可漂白,水溫40℃以下,相似色同類色清洗 https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/780/31391253320_a1905eef4a_b.jpg GEGGAMOJA【符合世界有機棉標準GOTS認證】 使用3年以上沒有使用農藥或化學肥料的土壤培育的有機棉 商品蘊含手感溫和素材觸感 北歐設計豐富創意 天然有機棉製作陪伴孩子一同安心成長 https://c2.staticflickr.com/6/5591/31763680395_9816b3d4b1_b.jpg ★加入台灣官方粉絲團獲得訊息:搜尋 Lovelybaby歐洲童裝-有機棉時尚童裝 http://youtu.be/wtcPPF8V9Qk

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 174