Russian building blocks beech fairy tale three-dimensional puzzle series: Christmas Santa Claus in the house - Christmas exchange

US$ 12.16US$ 15.39
21% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Russia
Unique features
Award-winning design
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 1,055 views
  • 1 sold
  • 12 have saved this item
Listing summary
淳 е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е е. Certified by Moscow State Educational Psychology University as the best children's toy of the year, with Russian safety toy certification, hand-painted from whole birch, unique; u

Shop Profile

treetales

Taiwan
Response rate:
88%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Russian building blocks beech fairy tale three-dimensional puzzle series: Christmas Santa Claus in the house - Christmas exchange

Product Description

[name] in the house of the Santa Claus three-dimensional wood puzzle OS08002P [Main material] Log (white birch), water-based non-toxic paint [Content] 2 pieces of wood puzzle, 1 bundle pocket [Place of Origin] Russia [Suitable for 3 years old and above [Size] 7x8x1.8 cm https://youtu.be/cj_AhtTaPoE https://youtu.be/B0wGclvfcvE https://youtu.be/55hCHucP-rU https://i.imgur.com/k044f9f.jpg feature of product First-order three-dimensional puzzle Christmas exchange gift preferred Ideal for toddlers who are new to the puzzle Note: Because the products are all drawn by hand, and each computer display is also slightly chromatic, please accept the order and purchase, do not accept the request for return due to color difference. Warnings and precautions: ★ Do not put the small parts in the product in the mouth to avoid accidental eating or picking up. ★ Toys must not be exposed to fire. ★If the product is unpacked, used, soiled or improperly used, it will not be returned. ★Preservation method: Do not place in places with high temperature, humidity or direct sunlight. ★ Please use under the supervision of an adult. It is not suitable for children under 2 years old. Origin / manufacturing methods Origin Russia hand drawn

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

俄羅斯積木淳木童話立體拼圖系列:在屋裡的聖誕老公公-聖誕交換禮

US$ 12.16US$ 15.39
79 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
俄羅斯
商品特點
得獎設計
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,054 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 12 人收藏
商品摘要
淳木童話Сказки Дерева俄羅斯幼童教材領導品牌, 是俄國幼教界廣泛推崇的華德福積木。由莫斯科州立教育心理大學認證為年度最佳兒童玩具, 具備俄羅斯安全玩具認證,由整塊樺木手工繪製,獨一無二;採用歐盟認證的水性天然塗料。

關於設計館

回應率:
88%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
俄羅斯積木淳木童話立體拼圖系列:在屋裡的聖誕老公公-聖誕交換禮

商品介紹

[品名] 在屋裡的聖誕老公公立體木頭拼圖 OS08002P [主要材質] 原木(白樺木)、水性無毒塗料 [內容物] 2件木頭拼圖、1個束口袋 [產 地] 俄羅斯 [適用年齡] 3歲以上 [尺 寸] 7x8x1.8 cm https://youtu.be/cj_AhtTaPoE https://youtu.be/B0wGclvfcvE https://youtu.be/55hCHucP-rU https://i.imgur.com/k044f9f.jpg 產品特色 初階立體拼圖 聖誕節交換禮物首選 非常適合剛接觸拼圖的幼兒 注意:因產品都是手工繪製皆有色差,以及每台電腦顯示也皆有些微色差,請能接受者再下單購買,恕不接受因色差問題而要求退貨。 警告及注意事項: ★產品中之細小配件,請勿放入口中,以免誤食或噎到。 ★玩具不得接觸火源。★商品如經拆封、使用、污損或不當使用以致缺乏完整性,恕無法退換貨。 ★保存方法:勿置於高溫、潮濕或陽光直射的地方。 ★請在成人的監督下使用,不適2歲以下孩童。 產地/製造方式 產地俄羅斯 手工繪製

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 31